reviews for: listing #77316 - Boerne, Texas House rental

Hill Country Hideaway
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Stone Creek
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $150 - $165 /nt
    $1,050 - $1,050 /wk

sort by:

Home away from new home

Review submitted: July 16, 2013   Date of arrival: July 1, 2013

House was great! Cozy & clean & just what we needed during our transition of moving back to TX from Minnesota. We have a 2 year old & 12 year old - room to play & separate was a necessity. We ended up having to extend our stay & the owner was very understanding & accommodating. No complaints whatsoever about our stay!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A perfect stay

Review submitted: December 31, 2012   Date of arrival: December 23, 2012

The Hideaway was perfect for us. The home is in a quiet well kept community. House was clean, comfotable, and nicely furnished. Thank you for a pleasant stay.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Stay

Review submitted: January 4, 2011   Date of arrival: December 29, 2010

We all (including our dog) had a wonderful stay and felt very welcome. We appreciated all the comforts of home and all the welcoming touches upon our arrival. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect place

Review submitted: December 4, 2010   Date of arrival: December 3, 2010

We enjoyed our stay! Perfect for 5 girls shopping. Thanks for sharing your home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank yoy

Review submitted: December 3, 2010   Date of arrival: November 24, 2010

Thank you so much for the wonderful stay! This is the perfect place for us to stay when we visit Boerne. Everything was great! It exceeded our expectations.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you

Review submitted: November 23, 2010   Date of arrival: November 12, 2010

Thank you for your hospitality - enjoyed the stay - the space in this house is great!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review