reviews for: listing #77384 - Treasure Island, Florida Condo rental

"Easy Breezes" HDTV & FREE INTERNET!
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Harbor House
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $95 - $120 /nt
    $500 - $850 /wk
    $1,400 - $2,200 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Relocation Test

Review submitted: December 28, 2013   Date of arrival: November 1, 2013

Hi Leslie,

I had a very nice stay at your unit. You have provided all the necessary items to make the stay very comfortable. It was also a nice surprise to be able to see the gulf from your unit as well. Thanks for providing everything needed and the unit being as represented.

Gina

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Three-peat!

Review submitted: February 28, 2013   Date of arrival: February 14, 2013

Leslie:

Just wanted to thank you for the use of your Condo. As always, the location was perfect and we had a great time! Everything was fine at the Condo, no complaints.......... Not sure what our plans are for next year but I will contact you to see if you have any availability if we decide to come to Florida next year.



Thanks again,

John & Michele

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

March Holiday

Review submitted: March 24, 2012   Date of arrival: March 11, 2012

Hi Leslie:

We have returned from our vacation at Harbor House and want to say that we enjoyed our stay! The beach was beautiful and we enjoyed many walks there as well as on the boardwalk. Your place is very comfortable and we found everything we needed for the days we were there. Again, thank you for allowing us to use your place - The Francoeurs

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A GREAT time in Treasure Island

Review submitted: March 24, 2012   Date of arrival: March 26, 2011

Dear Reed and Leslie:

We had a great time at Treasure Island. Many thanks for the use of your condo! I would highly recommend your place to anyone. Jeanette and the kids had a great time. Hope to get to go again in the near future. Thanks again,

Robert and Jeanette

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

vacation rental

Review submitted: February 27, 2012   Date of arrival: December 29, 2011

We stayed through the month of January, and could not have been more pleased with the accomodations. Instantly felt right at home. Very clean and just across the street from the beach. Within walking distance or short drive to treasure island activities. Would not hesitate to use this vacation rental again in the future. Thanks so much for your hospitality Reed and Leslie.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hi Jack and Linda:

Thanks so much for taking the time to submit such a wonderful review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back any time your schedules permit. The beach awaits!

Reed and Leslie

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Condo is Beautiful!

Review submitted: February 15, 2012   Date of arrival: February 1, 2012

Dear Leslie,

We arrived safely yesterday. The condo is awesome! We love the changes you made and the welcome wine and hospitality baskets are a very classy touch thank you. I love it even the new coffee mugs are awesome! The new bed is very comfy and preety as well.The condo is very clean. (great cleaning lady. Thanks again, Leslie. We are very pleased.

Michele

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review