reviews for: listing #77570 - Destin, Florida House rental

Magnificent Gulf Front Estate - Copperline - DELETE
  • bedrooms  11
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  14
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Crystal Beach
  • sleeps  25
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,650 - $2,307 /nt
    $10,020 - $23,420 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

More beautiful than we ever expected

Review submitted: October 29, 2012   Date of arrival: July 2, 2012

Thank you for a wonderful stay in this awesome home. It is more beautiful than we ever expected. We are here with our four sons and ten grandchildren to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary. This is the first time in six years we have been on vacation together and your home was the perfect size.
Thank you again for sharing your home with us.

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The house is incredible!

Review submitted: October 29, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

We had a wonderful week! The house is incredible! Our tribe was comfortable. Everyone loved their space. Lots of fun, lots of great memories with our four married children and eight grandchildren ( ages 6 months to 5 years )
Ken & Rada did a beautiful videos of us on the beach.
Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

BEST reunion ever!

Review submitted: October 29, 2012   Date of arrival: December 29, 2011

We gathered together 27 times since 1981 to celebrate our extended family. Our three generations, numbering 23 with one on the way, span the ages from 65 to 7, and come from California, Texas, Ohio, New Jersey, and Massachusetts. We eat, we drank, we eat some more, we laugh and play, and renew our relationship. Your home was the perfect venue that we all enjoyed tremendously. This was our BEST reunion ever!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Don't want to leave

Review submitted: October 29, 2012   Date of arrival: December 8, 2011

Thank you so much for the stay. We had a blast. Your house is absolutely beautiful, didn't want to leave.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing property

Review submitted: October 29, 2012   Date of arrival: November 25, 2011

Sun, friends, family and food! Thank you for allowing us to stay in your home!

Helpful votes: 1 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Exceeded expectations

Review submitted: October 29, 2012   Date of arrival: June 12, 2012

Thank you for such an awesome stay! This home exceeded our expectations. Thanks for sharing your beautiful home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Absolutely beautiful

Review submitted: October 29, 2012   Date of arrival: May 18, 2012

Thank you for the stay!
It was absolutely beautiful. We had a great time fellow shipping. Thanks for opening your home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Can't wait to return

Review submitted: October 29, 2012   Date of arrival: April 15, 2012

We all really enjoyed the stay! Everything was great. The house is beautiful. Look forward to coming back!
Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful house

Review submitted: October 29, 2012   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

Beautiful house, great location, awesome view, & really soft beds.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review