reviews for: listing #77572 - Miramar Beach, Florida House rental

Brand New 9BR Gulf Front House with Private Pool, Seaclusion
  • bedrooms  9
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  25
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $730 - $1,305 /nt
    $4,420 - $13,920 /wk

sort by:

Wonderdul vacation home

Review submitted: August 16, 2013   Date of arrival: July 20, 2013

Me and my family all 24 of us had a wonderful time. The house was just as pictured. We had a family reunion there and everything was so nice. Anytime we had a problem if any, they were there. It was situated right on the beach and it was nice just to be only minutes away from there as well as any place you wanted to go. I especially like the two kitchens in the house and the washer and dryers being in the master bedroom and on the second floor. It made it possible for everyone not to crowd by washing towels. This place was awesome and would love t stay there again. If you want privacy with your family this is the place to go.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

The perfect beach house!

Review submitted: July 27, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

Our family of 18 had plenty of room to relax and rejuvenate. The open common area was wonderful for gathering for meals. The beach was perfect, and wonderfully deserted after early-evening thunderstorms. We loved the privacy from having bathrooms attached to just about each bedroom. And the two sets of washers and dryers made the week's laundry a manageable task. Awesome house!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great place for a family retreat

Review submitted: July 14, 2012   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

You can't beat the location as you are literally steps from a big beautiful beach. No lugging coolers and beach chairs down steps and elevators ! The only complaint our family had was the beds are very small in most of the rooms and not as advertised. We experienced a couple minor inconveniences but the maintenance staff was friendly and prompt with a fix.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great house

Review submitted: May 21, 2012   Date of arrival: May 12, 2012

This is a goreous house and excellent location. The photographer 5 star recommended was wonderful. This was a family vacation and a new family portrait was made. The only downfall is the ad states there are 6 queen size beds, but there are only 2, 4 were full size beds, uncomfortable for 4 couples but we did not let it ruin our trip.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

november 2011 vacation

Review submitted: December 4, 2011   Date of arrival: November 19, 2011

We really enjoyed this house. It was beautiful and in great condition. The kitchen was large and perfectly located near the living and dining rooms, which made that whole area a great place to congregate. The porches were fantastic and the beach location was ideal. The only complaint was that the master bed was too soft!
Everyone loved the layout and design of the house and we are seriously thinking of renting here again in 2013.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review