reviews for: listing #77597 - Bella Vista, Arkansas Townhome rental

3 Bedroom Retreat
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $130 - $130 /nt
    $695 - $695 /wk
    $1,195 - $1,195 /mth

sort by:

Great location

Review submitted: March 8, 2014   Date of arrival: February 9, 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed our month here. It's a lovely townhouse within walking distance to a park, miniature golf, tennis, Papa Mikes, pools, etc. First impression was how clean and neat it was. We loved the neighborhood and the folks were very friendly. We'd definitely stay here again!!

Recommended for: age 55+

Owners response: We continue to provide a great vacation experience to our clients. Whether your stay is short or long, we want you to walk in worry free and relax. Our location is close to many necessary places, like shopping and restaurants, and to activities like 2 of the 7 golf courses, the play ground and in summer, 2 outdoor pools and tennis courts. We do get several return guests from year to year, but there is time for you to be our next guest.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Super Getaway

Review submitted: May 15, 2013   Date of arrival: May 7, 2013

Excellent accommodations for 5 adults since there were 3 spacious bedrooms and 2 baths. Everything was neat and clean with necessities provided in the kitchen and baths. We felt very much at home and especially enjoyed the deck lookiing out into the tree tops----- very peaceful.
The location was perfect for visiting Crystal Bridges Museum in Bentonville.
The rental fee was very reasonable and the owner was so frienldly and great with communication and information.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: We are always pleased when our guests enjoy their stay and let us know they have. Thanks to these guests for booking with us and the generous comments. We hope they have a reason to come again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Arkansas trip to visit family.

Review submitted: August 13, 2012   Date of arrival: August 5, 2012

We had a great stay in Arkansas! Our Bella Vista townhome was the perfect way to travel. My husband and I have 4 aged from 13-22 and our townhome accommodated everyone's needs! 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen...IT WAS GREAT! More than enough room for everyone to be comfortable, we could wake up and make breakfast etc. whenever anyone wanted to, it was so quiet yet close to the pool, fitness center, and golf, we did not have to bring towels, pots/pans, utincils...ANYTHING!!! I would definitely stay here again!!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thanks to Pamela from Utica, Mn for the great comments. We try to provide just about everything you would need to feel at home.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Bella Vista rental

Review submitted: August 2, 2012   Date of arrival: July 11, 2012

We stayed at this condo for almost a week and found the property to be clean, well maintained and had everything that we needed for cooking and laundry. The interior was very roomy and the beds were comfortable.The neighborhood was very quiet and well maintained. Close to shopping,golf, pool and playground with mini golf. Enjoyed walks in the evening. Would recommend this rental to anyone. Owner was very accomodating with changes to our schedule.

Recommended for: age 55+

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Place to Stay

Review submitted: March 12, 2012   Date of arrival: November 20, 2011

My husband I rented this lovely townhouse during the winter while we were looking for our own home in the area. The 3 bedrooms are all roomy and we had plenty of space to spread out. Everything was clean and the kitchen was fully furnished. We stayed there for several months and I had everything I needed to cook and bake.

The owner was easy to work with and responsive when we had questions.

We would definitely recommend this vacation home for couples or families who are looking for a great place to stay. It is very convenient to Bella Vista and also Bentonville. The park, recreation center, pool, tennis courts and golf courses are all within walking distance.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Using the vacationrentals website has brought us great guests to use our townhome in Bella Vista. Everyone who has stayed a 1 Randall Lane has enjoyed the open floor plan and comfortable furnishings. We strive to provide a relaxed feeling that is fresh and pleasant.
We work hard to make the booking process easy and answer any questions you may have about the property and amenities at our home and in Bella Vista.

We want to make your stay a great get away you will fondly remember and want to come again.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Deserves Ten Stars!

Review submitted: November 4, 2011   Date of arrival: October 19, 2011

We have never stayed in a more enjoyable place!
#1 Best location in Bella Vista can walk to fun and eats.
#2 - Large - three bedrooms but much larger of a town home than we expected.
#3 - Clean - cleanest home we have walked in.
We loved this town home and only wished we could have stayed longer than one week. Everything was perfect. We had three couples with tons of room for all. We ate some meals in the nicely stocked kitchen. We enjoyed the fall weather on the deck and slept like babies in the comfortable beds.
Marty from Texas

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Wonderful Vacation

Review submitted: June 21, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

Our family had a wonderful vacation in Bella Vista. The description and pictures are exactly what we found. Clean, well furnished, and very homey. The area is in beautiful location with an easy walk to the park and the swimming pool. There are plenty of restaurants and things to do for young children. Great if you play golf. The owner is fantastic to work with! The rental had everything you need if you chose to stay home and cook. Well furnished and complete with everything we needed. Close to stores, movie, shopping, site seeing, and restaurants. We highly recommend this rental and we look forward to coming back.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: It was a pleasure having this family use our home.
As it turned out, it was a place for grandparents from the west coast to meet their son and grandchildren from the east coast. We hope they will come again.
Our townhome is close to many necessities and activities without being right on the highway and noise. It's 1/2 block from the park, community center and 2 pools and 2 of the 8 golf courses so provides a convenient place for families, golfers and tennis players too. Everything is as the reviewer said; fully furnished, comfortable and homey but not at all dated. Come and enjoy your stay in Bella Vista at our 3 bedroom retreat.

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review