reviews for: listing #77648 - Burbank, California House rental

Cont. Pool Home in the Entertainment Mecca of the World!
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $275 - $350 /nt
    $1,925 - $2,450 /wk

sort by:

Perfect location, home and owner!

Review submitted: April 14, 2014   Date of arrival: February 28, 2014

We did a quick girls weekend away to see the Ellen show, go to Disney (without the kids) and just relax! This was the perfect house for us and had everything we needed and more! The pool, hot tub, back yard, grill, steam shower, square footage to have our own space, yet was still close to everything we wanted to visit and just a jump away from the Burbank airport. The owner was incredible and super kind and helpful, he meet us to walk though everything and show us how it worked. We loved all the extra goodies like built in closets, eucalyptus for the steam shower and surround sound for watching the Oscars:). Only minutes from restaurants and shopping if you want to get out or go to the grocery store and shop to cook at home as the back yard is it's only sanctuary. Also I left some jewelry and the owner sent it to me with no problem. I was grateful for his honesty and also for doing it on his own time. When I'm back in the LA/Burbank area we will be looking this home up as we feel in love.

Recommended for: girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Spacious home convenient to Hollywood with nice pool and hot tub and very gracious host

Review submitted: December 29, 2013   Date of arrival: December 20, 2013

My family and I enjoyed staying at the Rose house very much. The common area with the combined kitchen was spacious and inviting. We enjoyed the ambiance of the fireplace on a number of occasions. The master bedroom was large accommodating. The hot tub was perfect. Jerry, the host, was very helpful and accommodating.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Amazing House

Review submitted: November 15, 2013   Date of arrival: October 19, 2013

My family and I had the pleasure of spending two weeks at the Rose House. Upon our arrival, Jerry met us at the home, gave us the tour, and showed us how to operate everything.
The location was great as it is a quick and easy drive to most of LA´s main attractions.
Just minutes from downtown LA, Universal studios and City Walk.
Everything we needed was in the house, fully stocked kitchen, bathrooms & bedrooms, the internet, the electronics were amazing, just a great place to stay!
The back yard with the pool, BBQ and fire pit was a wonderful place to relax and have some fun. The hot tub was exactly what was needed after a long shopping day or a long day at Disneyland.

The residence is a portrayal of Jerry as it is redolent of his character – welcoming, comfortable, accommodating and fun. Jerry was an absolutely fabulous host, we couldn't have asked for anyone better.

If you are planning a trip to LA and are looking for a quiet, private sanctuary in the middle of the city, this is the place!

We highly recommend this property for everyone !!!

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Luxury in Burbank.

Review submitted: September 24, 2013   Date of arrival: August 1, 2013

I would recommend this property to everyone that likes a little bit extra. This house have a little bit extra for everyone, and is better than the photos. Our party of 10 (4 adults and 6 teenagers and kids) lived in the main house and the guest house for 10 days. Perfect for us. I have rented luxury homes in Hollywood earlier, this is the best so far. It was clean well maintained, and the owner was very helpful in every way. With a car you can easily get around to all parts of LA.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Contemporary Pool Home (and so much more)

Review submitted: September 9, 2013   Date of arrival: September 4, 2013

I have stayed in a number of properties listed on VRBO. Most of the time, these properties don't live up to their billings. This property not only lives up to the press, but far exceeds the photos and descriptions posted on VRBO.

A wonderful place, centrally located, with all the amenities one could ask for.

My wife, I, and the rest of our party absolutely loved the place.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Amazing House!!

Review submitted: September 9, 2013   Date of arrival: August 17, 2013

WOW! What an amazing house! It is so much bigger than it looks. All the comforts of home (and more) have been included, and the entertainment systems are the best we've seen in a rental property. The outdoor area with BBQ and fridge is great. The pool and jacuzzi are lovely, totally secluded and get the sun all day. Jerry was a great host, ordering us pizza when we arrived and having the fridge stocked with beer and wine.
CityWalk and Universal Studios is only 10/15 mins drive away with lots of lovely restaurants and cinemas.
We would highly recommend this property to anyone wanting a base in L.A.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Great Rental House

Review submitted: September 5, 2013   Date of arrival: June 29, 2013

Excellent house. Modern, clean, conveniently located, off-street and gated parking, private back yard with fence, etc. We had plenty of room for 7. Easily the best rental home we have used. The owner was very helpful, professional and friendly, and he returned our deposit on time without having to be asked.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Great location

Review submitted: August 15, 2013   Date of arrival: July 25, 2013

Spacious house with very good and apparently safe location. Fine base for the major attractions of LA. Great private garden with BBQ, and the kitchen was very well equipped. Very helpful owner.
Only minus is the nearby location of Burbank airport which means noise from several airplanes - also early in the morning.
However I will still recommend the place, and we will stay there again, if we are so lucky to go back to LA.
Thanks again to Jerry!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 4

 

Luxurious Property!

Review submitted: August 5, 2013   Date of arrival: July 11, 2013

The Rose House was everything we hoped it would be, and more! It's true what everyone says about Jerry - he is a very gracious host, and took time to show us all around the property and explain how to operate everything, so we didn't miss out on anything the house had to offer. The house is truly in a perfect location to be in. There was so much to do practically just walking out the front door! I would definitely recommend the Rose House to anyone visiting the area - you won't be disappointed.
And ... thanks for the Pizza Party, Jerry!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 

Amazing Vacation Home!

Review submitted: July 21, 2013   Date of arrival: June 17, 2013

Our group covered an array of ages, 60’s, 50, 20’s and teens and this home was perfect for every one of us. We all loved the Jacuzzi and pool, the basketball area and both the indoor and outdoor kitchens were a dream with every gadget you can think of. This home is the epitome of luxury with every photo and every description on the website being totally accurate – you can’t fail to enjoy your vacation whilst here. And with Jerry to take care of you, this is a definite win, win situation!
The residence is a portrayal of Jerry as it is redolent of his character – welcoming, comfortable, accommodating and fun. It was great to be greeted with expansive good humor, a copious variety of fresh fruit and helpful information which set the tone for an enjoyable couple of weeks. The Rose House is strategically located for areas/things of interest to the North of L.A. It gave us the opportunity of creating some lasting happy memories of our time spent in California. Thanks so much Jerry!!! :-)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 

Dream House on Deck!

Review submitted: July 15, 2013   Date of arrival: June 3, 2013

This house MADE OUR VACATION!!! Jerry has got to be the BEST HOST in the World! Seriously. He was attentive, funny and just all around a great guy!
The house was immaculate and dreamy. The home is on a real "unassuming block". But you walk into an "Urban Retreat". The landscaping is beautiful! The layout is AWESOME! The house layout is perfect for a group. Everyone can have their own space. I visited with my Grandma, Aunt, 2 cousins and a family friend. We never got that "Let me get away from you feeling".
My favorite part of the home was waking up in the Master and the pool being steps away. It was a great place to wake up to and read. The outdoor kitchen AWESOME! If you are looking for a safe, lovely place to stay. You have FOUND IT! The house looks EXACTLY like the picture! It's in the PERFECT location to get to EVERYWHERE!

Helpful votes: 2 / 5

 

FIVE DIAMOND PROPERTY

Review submitted: June 16, 2013   Date of arrival: April 30, 2013

I have put off writing a review because I wanted to keep this place a secret(in my heart of hearts)so it will be available whenever I want to return. This is an amazing property in every way! A group of 8 of us came to Burbank-and we had -funny and very accommodating, the perfect host! This home has every single thing you could ever ask for-certainly more amenities that we all have at home! The hot tub was the group favorite as well as the huge great room with gourmet kitchen, large tv's everywhere, and beautiful nooks and crannies so that everyone had a place to be with others or be alone. The grill was great, as was the steam shower, plenty of storage for luggage, and a perfect setting in the midst of traffic and stressful days auditioning. A perfect oasis for anyone or for groups-we ALL LOVED IT!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Picture Perfect Family Vacation

Review submitted: April 30, 2013   Date of arrival: March 22, 2013

This Bubank house has it all! My family and I had the pleasure of spending a week at the Rose House. Upon our arrival, Jerry met us at the home, gave us the tour, and showed us how to operate everthing. Jerry was a perfect host! He even had refreshments waiting for us at the house, which was a nice touch, after along flight. We have stayed in many vacation homes, this home was one of or favorites. Top notch! This is truly a spa resort home. In addition, the location of the Rose house is conveniently near all major attractions. You will not regret staying at the Rose House!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

50th Review... Perpetual Booking!

Review submitted: March 27, 2013   Date of arrival: March 5, 2013

It is a great honor for me to write the 50th review for the beloved and legendary Rose House. After this, our second stay here, we just decided to keep it perpetually booked during the same week each year. We felt like lotto-winners when JM (the owner) agreed to let us keep that week reserved. A word to the wise, I believe openings will eventually vanish for this place. JM is the ultimate concierge, having done all the work in advance in his design, construction and establishment of an impeccable maintenance routine. Where you stay absolutely shapes the essence of your time away. From a cost standpoint, if you have a moderate to large family or group, you will actually save money over a moderate to nice hotel AND you'll elevate your overall experience and the quality of your time exponentially! The Rose House/JM inspired me to coin the word "RESORTED" = "the designing and conversion of a residential house in an average neighborhood so that it matches or exceeds in quality, amenities, structure, landscaping, privacy, and atmosphere an actual RESORT, down to the most mundane detail." In my opinion, JM is the national authority on "RESORTING" homes. The evidence is undeniable when you experience the Rose House. It is unquestionably THE VRBO Dream-find in SoCal. Absolutely excellent! But, don't take my word for it... just look at the 49 reviews before this one. JM... Thank you SO much for the inspirational excellence!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Great time at LA

Review submitted: March 6, 2013   Date of arrival: February 20, 2013

Home is great, owner is funny and friendly.
Pool, Hot tube, TVs with HD channels, big rooms and large kitchen
We were travelers from Europe and we liked the stay.
Thank you for wonderful time in LA

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

The coolest place just out of Hollywood - Tim from Australia

Review submitted: February 24, 2013   Date of arrival: February 10, 2013

This is a Hollywood house full of dreams and fun, but just enough miles to be out of the Hollywood lime light. 15 minutes from anywhere this is the best place to stay! Spacious, TV's everywhere and the Spa is amazing! (remember to turn it off!) You will have a lot of fun here and it is truly a home away from home!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Sisters getaway retreat

Review submitted: February 11, 2013   Date of arrival: January 30, 2013

My sisters and I rented this house for a getaway vacation and we were extremely satisfied with the comfort & amenities of the home! Location was great and home was well equipped with all the comforts of home and very clean! We took our aging mom with us and she was well situated & she enjoyed the comfortable ! The owner was very nice & accommodating. Would most definitely recommend this home!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Perfect

Review submitted: February 2, 2013   Date of arrival: January 10, 2013

Our group of 5 had a great time at Rose House! Very convenient location and quiet peaceful setting. All the amenities and nice owner! Thank you Jerry!

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Great place for LA visit!!

Review submitted: January 29, 2013   Date of arrival: December 27, 2012

We booked this house for a stay in the LA area to attend the Rose Bowl Parade and activities. This was a gift to our mother. My sisters and spouses and our mom all stayed at the house. The house was perfect for multiple family members. We enjoyed many activities and cooking at home each evening while enjoying each others company as we live all over the US. The master suite was amazing! We could not have been more comfortable! Unfortunately, the very cool weather limited our use of the pool and backyard, but it was a spectacular place. Jerry was an amzing host! From leaving goodies for us on arrival to making great suggestions for places to eat he was so very helpful. When my husband called him about a question on the stereo system he was right there making sure it was working right! The location was quiet and residential. My husband and I went running every morning and felt quite safe. Easy access to the highways made it quick and easy to go just about anywhere. Overall a great location and great house! We would definitely rent this place again if we travel to LA.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Perfect for my family

Review submitted: December 25, 2012   Date of arrival: December 15, 2012

We have three small children and needed a spacious place to stay that was close to all major attractions. The Rose house was perfect! It was within minutes of everywhere we wanted to go. The children enjoyed the yard and we enjoyed the privacy around the property. Washer, dryer and all appliances top of the line! Surround sound system in the living room and master bedroom was an added bonus. When we return to California we will definitely look at staying here again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 

Amazing Home Away From Home!

Review submitted: December 5, 2012   Date of arrival: November 19, 2012

What a great find! Our family of five spent the week of Thanksgiving at Rose House. We were greeted upon arrival by Jerry, our wonderful host, with a bottle of wine and appetizers, complete with snacks appropriate for the kids. He was thorough in showing us how the high tech equipment worked, the state of the art relaxation center in the backyard--with pool, hot tub, grill, large flat screen and chiminea. We loved the fact everyone had their own bedroom and enough space to make the stay enjoyable for everyone. The home is centrally located, right down from the Warner Bros. Studio tour and not too far from Lakers Games, Malibu, the Rose Bowl, Santa Monica, UCLA and USC. We did it all... The washer and dryer are a huge bonus! We were able to travel home without the usual bags of dirty laundry. Rose House has it all! We plan on staying here again next year. It was truly an incredible home with everything we could possibly want...and more!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 

Amazing House!

Review submitted: December 2, 2012   Date of arrival: October 6, 2012

I can't say enough about The Rose House. Everything was perfection. Jerry is a gracious host, and greeted us weary cross-country travelers with snacks and some cocktails.
The house has everything you could possibly need while on vacation. Everything is top of the line, the indoor kitchen and outdoor kitchen are amazing. The house is actually even more beautiful in person than it is in the pictures, and so comfortable. We were a group of 4 adults and 2 children, there was more than enough room for everyone. Jerry even went out of his way to make the guest house available for my sister to rent for a few days during our stay. It meant the world to me that we were all able to stay together as family visits are few and far between.
The house is close to the ZOO, Griffith Park, Universal Studios and surprisingly Disneyland. It only took us 50 minutes in rush hour traffic as we were headed against the majority of traffic.
We travel to LA about once a year to visit friends and family, my husband and I agree this was our most relaxing trip to date.

We will definitely be staying at The Rose House the next time we are in LA.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 

Great Place!

Review submitted: November 26, 2012   Date of arrival: November 11, 2012

This is a really great space in Burbank. Its a huge open-concept house with a stunning yard. We were shocked by how great it was!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

AMAZING

Review submitted: November 14, 2012   Date of arrival: October 24, 2012

Its hard to describe how beautiful this house is. It's extremely modern yet feels like home away from home. A home where you want to visit. it's very spacious, bright and open. I was surprised that it looked more luxurious than the photos. I felt like i was staying at a hotel with a spa instead of a rental.

Its very close to all the activities of Hollywood, but tucked away in a quiet neighborhood which is easy to navigate. This is a huge bonus for travelers...

I will definitely stay here whenever I visit Los Angeles

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Amazing Property

Review submitted: October 26, 2012   Date of arrival: September 29, 2012

First time in LA so I spent some time on the net looking for a place to stay, found this and was unsure how to book, pay etc but the owner was amazingly helpful. The pictures dont do this property justice because this house is awesome, after an 11 and half hour flight and two hours in Dollar !! we arrived and I spent the next two hours with my mouth open in awe.
This property is a must if you ever go to LA and the owner is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about what to see and were to go.
It was something I will never forget, thank you so much Jerry for allowing my family the use of your fantastic home.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Great stay for a sister trip

Review submitted: October 21, 2012   Date of arrival: September 17, 2012

We rented The Rose House for a sister getaway. There were 4 of us and we all had our own bedroom. Everything about the house was great. The location was good as it is close to Universal studios. We were close enough to any freeway for our daily adventures and it was easy to access. We did call the owner a couple of times and he was more then helpful with whatever our questions were. He also have us great suggestions of places to visit as well as good restaurants to visit.

I am planning a family trip to Disneyland and I will be booking this house again. Love the privacy!!
Thanks Gerry :)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Fantastic Place to Stay

Review submitted: October 2, 2012   Date of arrival: September 17, 2012

My sisters and I rented the Rose House for a week and it was as amazing as advertised. The pictures didn't capture how big the place is and the master bedroom is huge. Jerry took the time to show us around the house and was always available if we had questions or concerns. The location was great as it was just minutes from downtown LA. The pool and hot tub were exactly what was needed after a long day in the sun being a tourist. I'd recommend this place to anyone travelling to LA for a vacation!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

rose house

Review submitted: October 1, 2012   Date of arrival: September 17, 2012

The rose house was everything we expected and more. The house was fantastic with everything you could possibly need. The master suite was amazing. The back yard with the pool, hot tub, BBQ and fire pit was a wonderful place to relax and have some fun. We started everyday out there and finished every evening with a swim and hot tub. Jerry is a wonderful host with a great sense of humour. I will be going back and recommend it to anyone going to the area.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Very beautiful home!

Review submitted: September 18, 2012   Date of arrival: September 1, 2012

My family stayed here to celebrate my 50th birthday. It is a very spacious, clean, accommodating, beautiful home. Jerry met us at the house the day we arrived and showed us around,explaining how everything worked. The location is very central to all there is to see and do in LA. We did not have any problems. We would most definitely recommend this rental.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Great Family Vacation

Review submitted: August 27, 2012   Date of arrival: July 13, 2012

Our stay at this home was wonderful and had every amenity we could possibly need not to mention beautiful. Jerry, the owner took great care of us while we were there and even gave us a bottle of bubbly to start the vacation off right! All the tourist attractions were close including a small park just around the corner for the little ones. We enjoyed ourselves immensely and our 2 year old keeps asking if we can go back and get in the hot tub. We'll most definitely be back and won't stay anywhere else. Ah Jerry, we sure do miss that hot tub! Thanks for helping make our vacation comfortable and relaxing.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Wonderful 4 bedrrom home, perfect

Review submitted: August 18, 2012   Date of arrival: July 20, 2012

This single-story home was perfect for our recent family getaway to the LA area. The home has a huge master bedroom, nice junior suite, and 2 additional bedrooms that share a bathroom. It also has a kitchen with high-end appliances, large living/family room, and laundry facilities. The pool and jacuzzi were a big hit with our grandkids. The home is furnished in an eclectic mix of Ikea furniture and antiques, including beautiful rugs. The location in Burbank was a great home base for our visits to the beach at Santa Monica, universal studios, La Brea tarpits, and other LA attractions. Jerry, the owner, left us some nibbles, wine and beer to keep us from starving. A couple of small problems popped up during our stay and Jerry took care of them promptly. Overall, it is a great home in a great LA location and we would definitely stay there again when we come to LA.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

The Rose House

Review submitted: August 18, 2012   Date of arrival: August 1, 2012

This home was absolutely beautiful! It was equipped with all of the modern amenities so that my family felt relaxed and comfortable. It was convenient to everything. The pool and the grill were magnificent! Jerry was cordial and met us at the house to review everything and answer all of our questions.The house was clan, well maintained and the rooms were spacious. I would definitely recommend this to anyone traveling to the are. I hope we can visit again.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Wonder venue for family reunion

Review submitted: July 30, 2012   Date of arrival: July 3, 2012

My family and I spent a week at the Rose House in Burbank. The home itself was magnificent -- tastefully decorated, immaculate and containing every amenity we could possibly think of and some we didn't. The host was particularly thoughtful in supplying many "extras" that I didn't think to bring, but were certainly appreciated.
My family particularly enjoyed the outdoor facilities -- pool, hot tub and basketball court. While our express purpose in coming to Burbank was attending a family wedding and functions surrounding the wedding, we enjoyed an amazing array of nearby attractions, including the LA Zoo at Griffith Park (less than 15 minutes away) and doing the Hollywood tourist bit.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Simply Fabulous!

Review submitted: July 17, 2012   Date of arrival: June 27, 2012

Our family of nine attended a four day family reunion at Big Bear and wished to extend our stay in Southern California. We found the Rose House and can truthfully state that our stay there was better than being at any luxury hotel. The single level very clean and well-maintained upscale house, with a host of amenities, is located in a very quiet residential neighborhood, with easy access to shopping and numerous Los Angeles area attractions. The owner Jerry is a very hospitable and most accomodating host. When asked about additional outdoor seating, Jerry immediately left and returned with chairs for our use! The swimming pool, spa and full outdoor kitchen was a hit with all members of my family. We highly recommend this vacation home.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Perfect place to stay!!

Review submitted: July 6, 2012   Date of arrival: May 26, 2012

Nine of us stayed at the Rose house for one week. The house is spacious enough that we never felt crowded. The property is very clean and well-maintained. It's also in a great location and near several attractions. Jerry is very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Happy Michiganders

Review submitted: July 6, 2012   Date of arrival: June 11, 2012

We had the best time at the Rose House. We came to Califonia for a Graduation. When we arrived at the Rose House the owner was there to welcome us and we knew right away we made a great choice. The Rose House was everything and more then the web site states. We did a lot of sight seeing and at the end of a packed day it was nice to get back to the Rose House and relax by the pool and hot tub.We hope we can visit again soon. Thanks for making our stay so wonderful! Highly Recommended!!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Impeccable in every way!

Review submitted: July 3, 2012   Date of arrival: June 20, 2012

I searched high and low on the Web for a house that would be in the right location for visiting my sister-in-law, while also having enough space for our family, at the same time being in a price range that was not unreasonable. I finally found it in The Rose House.
The location of the house is very conducive to any location in LA. We went in all directions and did not have any trouble accessing major roads or highways in any direction. The location is central to all things LA.
The price was more than fair and by the pictures on the website we felt that it also looked comfortable. (I definitely look at bedding, couches, etc. when booking a vacation for extended family.) This house was also on one floor, which was perfect for my father-in-law who has mobility issues. All of the rooms were nice and spacious and he was able to get around just fine and the six of us staying there did not have any concerns about crowding each other. In fact, the house is beyond gorgeous! I told a friend back home that I wish I could transport that house back to my neighborhood!
I had spine surgery in 2010 and I have a very hard time finding a pillow that allows me to wake up without neck pain. I use all those fancy ones too that are supposed to keep the neck in alignment. I did not have one bit of neck pain while I was there. The pillows were awesome! And as I mentioned before about looking at bedding quality, I was highly impressed to find high thread count sheets on the bed.
My mother-in-law is a professional cleaning lady for businesses and personal homes. I did not hear one complaint out of her mouth about the upkeep of the house. It was immaculate!
The house is packed full of goodies! State-of-the-art sound system, outdoor kitchen, private nook with TV in back yard, clean pool and hot tub, double-headed shower, you name it! I was content to forego sightseeing and just stay in our own little paradise.
Jerry was so incredibly hospitable! He made sure we had all of our needs met, and he even surprised us with a special treat midway through our stay which definitely spoke my family’s “love language” and was greatly enjoyed.
Thanks for a great stay in LA and should we make it back to the West Coast, we will not even think of staying anywhere but The Rose House!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

The South Dakota Girls

Review submitted: April 1, 2012   Date of arrival: March 23, 2012

We had a wonderful time at the house. Jerry was a fabulous host and even waited up for us with a delayed flight. We felt very at ease and comfortable there. If we ever come back to California, we would consider staying there again. Thank you so much for your hospitality.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Stylish and Comfortable

Review submitted: March 26, 2012   Date of arrival: March 11, 2012

Our family stayed at the Rose house over our March break. The house is a stylish sanctuary. Every small detail has been attended to - and Jerry has a warm and welcoming personality. We highly recommend this vacation home. We have rented many homes but this one is at the top of our list.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Slave Lake Family at the Rose House

Review submitted: February 25, 2012   Date of arrival: February 4, 2012

Our one week stay at the Rose House was absolutely perfect, not only the house had absolutely everything you can think of but also what you do not even think of. The location is excellent as it is close to most of the attractions of the area. We enjoyed the privacy of the home, amenities, fresh orchids in most rooms and an awesome BBQ center that we took advantage of everyday. What made our stay extra special was Jerry’s friendliness and attention to the details within the house; to what the guests might need and being available for us if we needed anything extra or questions answered. We definitely look forward to our next stay at the Rose House as we already miss all the luxurious amenities, the relaxing atmosphere and Jerry’s big smile!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Just what we needed!!!!

Review submitted: February 17, 2012   Date of arrival: January 21, 2012

This house was perfect for our needs. It is described accurately and the house presentation is better than the pictures! We had five adults and 1 child at peak time and the open floor plan of the house was a plus. Having all the rooms on one level was also a great plus for us. The owner, Jerry, was most helpful, generous and very flexible with our plans. The house includes everything you will need for a luxurious stay. We already have a return stay on the books!!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Don't Stay Here... 'Cause We Always Want it Available For Us!!!

Review submitted: December 29, 2011   Date of arrival: December 7, 2011

The photographer did a wonderful job on the photos; BUT, there is no way to capture just how spectacular this place really is. We stayed for a week in preparation for and during our son's wedding in December 2011. We have a large family... and while only 8 of us stayed here, 10 of us would have been very comfortable. This owner has absolutely not forgotten anything, and has included resort-like features that you have never thought of. One important nuance, (perhaps easily overlooked when focusing on all the stellar, high-tech amenities), the beds and bedding are simply perfect... my wife and I didn't even miss our snooty tempur pedic and 500 thread-count sheets. We slept soundly from the moment we got into bed until morning every time, and so did everyone in every bedroom! The Rose House will be our second home as long as the owner will have us! Amazing place, amazing attention to detail, and you are dealing with an absolute professional and excellent person who has thought of EvErYtHiNg! Please don't book it too often, we want it to always be available when we need it!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 

A little piece of heaven

Review submitted: October 27, 2011   Date of arrival: October 13, 2011

Our stay at the Rose House was great and unforgettable... everything was perfect: a fully equipped kitchen, a gorgeus spa, a barbeque area and an incredible surround sound system........ we really loved the warm atmosphere of this magic place. Jerry the host was a fabulous person and he looked like our old friend. We can't wait to come back at The Rose House....a little piece of Heaven.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Wonderful Property with Everything you could need/want

Review submitted: October 11, 2011   Date of arrival: September 28, 2011

Absolutely wonderful to stay at. Has everything you could want and need. Fully stocked kitchen, plenty of towels, nice hot showers and an excellent, gracious host. He was willing to meet us late at night due to our late flight. Words and pictures cannot describe how beautiful the house is. Very convenient to everything 30 minutes to Santa Monica, 10 minutes to Universal City, less than 30 minutes to Downtown, etc. Thank you very much for lending us your beautiful home and we look forward to being able to come back very soon.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

An Amazing stay with an equally amazing host

Review submitted: September 20, 2011   Date of arrival: September 5, 2011

Hi Jerry!!!

You were an absolute fabulous host, we could not have asked for anyone better. Your hospitality was absolutely amazing, the way you tried to cater to our every need we really appreciated.
Taking us to the grocery store as well whenever you came over we were also very thankful for. We ended up getting to the house really late at around 11pm but Jerry was still there to meet us which we were grateful for.

The house itself was just AMAZING, there was more than enough to keep us occupied. It was also big enough for all 8 of us to go off an get some time alone from always being together! I thank you so much that you allowed us to stay in such a place and I only hope that we left it in a reasonable way when we left.

We had an amazing experience in Los Angeles, but you and your house were the cherry on top.

Jerry I would once again love to thank you for your hospitality, your good nature and for being a very caring host, we could not have asked for more. You are a true testament of people who are genuinely just nice people and caring.

We will all be going back to LA in the future and we will be definately staying at the Rose House again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Beautiful, top equipped family house to visit Los Angeles.

Review submitted: August 28, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

The house is very well equipped and offers lots of privacy and is remarkably spacious, A top spa and swimmingpool as well as a beautiful outside bbq. Burbank itself is not very special but from the house, a small gem, it is a quick and easy drive to most of LAs main attractions. We visited with 2 families - 4 adults and 4 teenagers. A perfect alternative to hotels.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Lovely home

Review submitted: August 27, 2011   Date of arrival: August 18, 2011

We were very pleased with our whole expierence at the Rose house. The home itself was perfect. We had two small children and they loved the comfort of home. The outdoor area was AMAZING!! Fantastic salt water pool and living area. This home is very Zen and peaceful. We will definitely stay here again on our trips to LA. Jerry is very accomidating and helpful. If we could give this home 10 stars we would!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

An Amazing Oasis in LA! You can't go wrong with this one.

Review submitted: August 11, 2011   Date of arrival: July 17, 2011

My family and I recently rented this home and let me tell you it is everything it is presented to be and so much more. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this very beautiful home, we all loved the house and wished it was our own. There was so much space and the back yard – absolutely loved it - such a peaceful setting with the trees, the pool, the privacy and of course the Buddha, relaxation to the highest degree. The location was fantastic as it was close to everything we wanted to do. Although LA traffic is crazy knowing we had this home to return to made it more bearable! All the personal touches, fresh flowers, diffusers with the gorgeous scents in each of the rooms did not go unnoticed. Everything we needed was in the house, fully stocked kitchen, bathrooms & bedrooms, the internet, the electrnics were amazing, just a great place to stay! It felt like we were in a 5 star hotel.
We arrived late at night but Mr. Mendoza took the time to show us around the house and how things worked and even brought new batteries for the remote back the next day...a great host.
If we ever come back to LA we will definately stay here again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

25th Wedding Anniversary Vacation

Review submitted: August 9, 2011   Date of arrival: August 2, 2011

My family had a fantastic stay at Rose House, we were very impressed with the decor and amenities. The photos did not do it justice, I would recommend a 360 video of the property, plus an information folder to review the brilliant technology thoughout the house. Everything was very clean,plenty of fresh towels and linens. To fully appreciate the area I would suggest a car. I would recommend Rose House to family and friends who were visiting California.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Fantastic vacation home!!

Review submitted: July 13, 2011   Date of arrival: June 12, 2011

A great holiday house offered by a great host! We traveled to L.A. from Australia in mid June for my son's wedding and needed a place for the whole family and came across the Rose house. After submitting my initial inquiry, Jerry responded very promptly with a welcoming attitude, it felt like we were speaking with someone we had known for years. He was very accommodating from start to finish, answering all our questions and requests with ease. He is a great person to deal with!
As for the house, it is a very nice modern retreat, secluded thanks to high hedges surrounding the entire perimeter of the property. Sometimes you forget you are in the middle of Burbank because it feels so private. Packed with stylish accessories/amenities and appliances, it really felt like home! We enjoyed our entire stay and would love to come back someday! We highly recommend Jerry's property!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great place to stay in LA area!

Review submitted: July 5, 2011   Date of arrival: May 26, 2011

Stayed over an extended weekend at this beautiful house. The house was great for my family (ranging from 6 month old to 79 yr old) to just relax after doing all the touristy things in LA. The house is very well furnished...TV in each room, spa, and pool. The large living room made it very easy for everyone to gather around and definitely went well with a nicely equipped kitchen. I would definitely put this on my list of accommodations for any future trips out to the LA area. Jerry was very hospitable. I would definitely recommend to others!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great home.

Review submitted: June 25, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

We rented the house for a week for a family reunion. There were 10 of us ages 18 months to 93 years. It was the perfect house for us with its 4 bedrooms, great kitchen, splendid showers and great pool and spa. It has a nice outdoor grill and gazebo which we enjoyed also.
All in all it's a great place and we highly recommend it.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Awesome house.. peaceful modern setting and great ameneties

Review submitted: May 30, 2011   Date of arrival: May 5, 2011

We stayed at the Rose house when we were in town for a wedding, and absolutely loved it. The design is very modern with lots of eastern touches. The pool / hot tub area was great for kids and adults. The electronics in the house are out of control.. there's even a TV in the master bathroom! As a matter of fact the master bathroom was so nice that the bride came over and dressed for the wedding there instead of her house. There were also nice little touches like fresh flowers to brighten the main room. We'd stay here again in a second.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

I can’t stop saying “Amazing” with house…..

Review submitted: April 28, 2011   Date of arrival: April 16, 2011

I love this house!!!! The house was hidden behind these hedges it was very secluded; you can’t even see the house from the street. Once we entered the front yard and saw the house it blew us all away, it was so amazing. Jerry gave us a tour and showed us how to work the high-tech electronics and the remote controls for the pool, Jacuzzi, lights, TV’s, etc. Before he left he opened the refrigerator and said; “breakfast is on me”. He provide us with breakfast food, he really helped start our trip off right! After being in the house for 30 min all of our planes that day were shot. We just stayed in and really enjoyed it, the kids played the Wii. The back yard and was amazing with the hot tub, pool, grill, fridge, sink, basketball area (I couldn’t get the boys off the court), and the gazebo with the TV & fireplace areas. We loved it!!!!!! I will be back!! And I will, and have already recommended this lovely home to others.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Beautiful home with high end finishes

Review submitted: April 7, 2011   Date of arrival: March 31, 2011

The rose house is located in a nice quiet neighborhood in burbank on the border of north hollywood. The house is equipped with many amenities and features including flat screen tvs, suround sound systems, a steam room, hot tub, pool, outdoor kitchen, outdoor living room, fireplaces... the list goes on and on. Jerry goes out of his way to make the house welcoming and enjoyable. I highly reccomend this hone for your vacation, you cant find a nicer place for the money.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Words cannot express the Magnificence

Review submitted: March 28, 2011   Date of arrival: March 1, 2011

This is YOUR place for relaxation, fun, pampering, and total enjoyment. You will not find any property that is classier, more comfortable, or more delicious than the Rose house! From the moment you step onto the property you are whisked into a world of comfort, class and total enjoyment. We stayed here while speaking at the LA Women Police Officers Conference among other events and did not want to put all of our staff in a hotel. Jerry's hospitality and attention to detail was unlike anything ever imagined. He exemplifies the character of the house and the community experience in one word: "HOSPITABLE." Class act, classy place, and we will definitely return. Thank you Jerry for making our stay a memorable one! Dr.911

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Wonderful stay!

Review submitted: March 24, 2011   Date of arrival: March 14, 2011

We had a great stay at the Rose House. The house was very large, pleasantly decorated and perfect for our family with young children. The backyard was a hit with our family - the pool, jacuzzi and grill made for a wonderful vacation. Jerry was extremely hospitable and made us feel very welcome. We will definitely be thinking about the Rose House next time we visit southern California!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Best Vacation Stay Ever!

Review submitted: February 26, 2011   Date of arrival: February 17, 2011

First off, the pictures don't do the house justice. This is a great house! I came to california with my old navy buddies for All-Star Weekend. When we first arrived Mr. Mendoza welcomed us and gave us a tour of the house, then he showed us how to work all of the electronics. The house is very high-tech, there is a remote for the pool, jacuzzi, lights, fireplace, etc. Before Mr. Mendoza left he gave us a fridge full of beer, he really helped start our trip off right! We stayed at the house for 5 days, and never had to go to the store for anything. There were paper plates, paper cups, utensils, seasonings, pots, pans, he thought of everything. The master suite is amazing! The master suite is big as a 2bd room apt. The master bathroom has a double showers, double sinks and a huge walk in closet. The backyard is beautiful and secluded, the bushes are so high that you have a lot of privacy. You have the jacuzzi and pool outside, you have a, huge gas grill, basketball court, tv, and fireplace. The house is very spacious, so we used the intercom system to communicate with each other. The house is close to everything 10 mins from Hollywood, right by the Burbank Airport. The house and Mr. Mendoza made our vacation a great one, and whenever I come back to Los Angeles I will make sure to book this house again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Fantastic property, Exceptional owner!

Review submitted: February 17, 2011   Date of arrival: February 1, 2011

My family gathered from across the country to stay together in the Rose House and loved it!

The house is absolutely gorgeous, the electronics are second to none, and the amenities were over the top. The entertainment options in this house are abundant. My kids felt right at home, playing the Nintendo Wii on the giant main television within minutes of our arrival. The master bath with it's built in steam room was a joy to use, I loved soaking in the steam for a few (or not so few) minutes before my morning shower. The beds were all fantastic, some of the best I've ever slept in. The kitchen is well stocked with tools and supplies, I even made my "from here to across the road famous" biscuits & gravy from scratch for breakfast while there and only had to buy a few ingredients.

The location is perfect, close to the airport, shopping, and a short hop from all the LA attractions. Even though it is right in the middle of a neighborhood, the hedges and fences make it very private, a sanctuary right in the middle of the city. This made using the fabulous in-ground jacuzzi very comfortable, even more so with the outside shower. Even though it was February, we still braved a few dips in the pool. The outside amenities were great for my family, including how much my kids loved the outdoor chess board & basketball hoop. I didn't get a chance to try out the amazing grill outside, but fully intend on having a large barbecue on my next trip.

Finally, enough cannot be said about the owner. If there are any questions or concerns at all, he is very easy to reach, and is very wonderful to work with. He worked very hard to make sure that our stay was fantastic. We had a family emergency occur during our trip, and he was extremely helpful and a very gracious host.

If you are planning a trip to Southern California and are looking for a quiet, private sanctuary in the middle of the city, this is the place!

We will be back, for sure!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great stay in a great house -- Thanks Jerry!

Review submitted: January 28, 2011   Date of arrival: January 18, 2011

Just wrapped up an 8 night stay with a party of 6, aged 5 to 70. The house is really an amazing luxury pad- kind of like a secret Bat Cave tucked into a quiet suburban neighborhood. The electronics were almost over the top, but as long as you have teenagers around to help you get things turned on, you can enjoy their full potential.

This house could easily accommodate twice as many people as we had, but it was nice to have the privacy of 4 separate bedrooms and 3 baths. Steam shower,y jacuzzi tub, outdoor hot tub were great. In February, allow yourself 90 minutes or so for the hot tub to warm up. The pool is beautiful, but pretty freezing this time of year. Enjoyed the backyard B-ball court (adjustable height). Incredible kitchen.

Drive times to Hollywood vary quite a bit depending where you're going (and traffic) - up to 30+ minutes in reality, but probably just 10 or so to Universal Studios.

Couldn't ask for a nicer host than Jerry - very responsive and accommodating. Thanks again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

a true gem in burbank

Review submitted: January 19, 2011   Date of arrival: January 13, 2011

the Rose House is where its at!!

I had a sudden business trip to burbank in January, which involved a number of meetings.
I did not want to stay at a hotel in burbank (based on previous experiences) so after a little bit of research I came across the "Rose House" and decided it would be a nice change, boy was I more than pleasantly surprised.

First of all, I called last minute and the owner/designer (Jerry) was very accommodating and just a pleasure to deal with.
The house is centrally located, and has a fantastic layout.

The design, and the layout of the property is incredibly comfortable.
Everything from the appliances, furniture, to the entertainment systems is high end, and then the icing on the cake; the master bedroom had a steam room!!
I could go on, and on, the pool area, the bbq area, basketball court, outdoor living room.

The house is so zen and inviting that we decided to have must of our meetings at the house instead.
It was great, thank you Jerry for a true gem in burbank!!!!
Our trip felt more like a vacation than a business trip.
In fact we had such a great time we're coming back for vacation.

Jerry thank you for the "Rose House" and hope to see you soon.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Christmas in Burbank at the Rose House - WONDERFUL!!!!

Review submitted: January 10, 2011   Date of arrival: December 22, 2010

We loved the Rose House and the attention to detail of the owner. First the house: not often in life do things over-deliver on expectations, and this place did! We saw the nice pictures on the listing for this house, but we weren’t prepared for how great this house is when we got there. We loved the modern design, wonderful kitchen, electronics, steam shower, and the other great amenities. I could go on and on about the modern twists to construction (no moldings, floating shelves, glass tiles, etc.) but suffice it to say the home is beautiful. There is plenty of room to relax in the open kitchen, dining, and living room. The back yard was amazing with the hot tub, pool, grill/fridge/sink, basketball area, and gazebo/tv/fireplace areas. We rented the home over Christmas, and I asked when booking if there would be any lights or a tree. Jerry went the extra mile got a great tree, lights, and ornaments. We hung the ornaments as a family, and it made for a very memorable Christmas away from home. The Rose house is very kid friendly (mine are 1 and 3) inside, and naturally you need to be careful by the pool and hot tub. We are so glad we stayed here rather than a hotel or motel for our Christmas with the relatives in Southern California. I know where I want to stay on my next trip in SoCal – The Rose House for sure!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Highly recommend staying at this great house!

Review submitted: December 21, 2010   Date of arrival: December 17, 2010

Our stay at "the rose house" was fantastic - everything was in excellent condition and I can't think of anything to suggest for improvements!

Jerry (the owner) was super easy to work with, very responsive, met us there at check in, showing us around the house and introducing us to all the fancy electronics built into the property (e.g. surround sound and top of the line gear everywhere).

All the descriptions in the listing are dead on and the rose house really is "unlike any other" with it's high ceilings, open feel, modern design and luxury appliances. The kitchen and bathrooms are well stocked with anything you might need and the beds are so comfy I wanted to get the same linens for my house!

I especially loved the hot tub as well as the big shower/ steam room and the jacuzzi bath tub...

The location was ideal for us, West Hollywood being only a short (15 - 20 minute) drive away.

Renting this property is definitely better than having to book multiple hotel rooms - and if we have the chance, we will absolutely try to stay there again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review