reviews for: listing #77750 - Las Vegas, Nevada Studio rental

Signature MGM Grand- Penthouse Jr. Suite W/Balcony!
  • bedrooms  0
  • pool  yes
  • type  Studio
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  MGM Signature
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $99 - $299 /nt

sort by:

Amazing suite

Review submitted: July 24, 2014   Date of arrival: July 2, 2014

I love to stay in here. Its close to MGM and the service is perfect. I have a lot of fun. and can't wait to be back again.I absolutely recommend this to everyone.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Amazing stay!

Review submitted: July 24, 2014   Date of arrival: July 2, 2014

I love to stay in here. Its close to MGM and the service is perfect. I have a lot of fun. and can't wait to be back again.I absolutely recommend this to everyone.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Consumer Elec Show Stay

Review submitted: May 1, 2014   Date of arrival: January 7, 2014

Great location for CES, clean, easy access to everything!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

at signature mgm

Review submitted: February 25, 2014   Date of arrival: November 23, 2013

I would just like to thank the staff at las vegas suite.They made sure my trip was wonderf,planning another trip as i write this review. Thanks guys

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

LasVegasSuites

Review submitted: February 25, 2014   Date of arrival: November 17, 2013

Booked hotel through a Groupon offer for a 2 night stay in mid November. Booking was simple. Bought voucher, and called and was able to use the voucher for my stay because the hotel had availability. Customer service explained what was included and what was not included in the price of the voucher, and was very helpful.
Any questions prior to check in were quickly answered via email.
I booked this room far in advance because I knew I would be running the Las Vegas half marathon that weekend and wanted a nice place to relax and recover for and from the race.
This is where I encountered the only "issue" I would say I had with the experience. During booking I was told that the room would be covered by an early check in or late check out guarantee. I was coming from another hotel where the check out was 11am. I went to the Signature at 930am and was told my room was not ready. I asked approx what time I "early" check in was and they could not answer because there was someone in the room and the rooms they had blocked off from las vegas suites were not their rooms and they had little info on them. I was able e to get into the room at approx 3pm after the room was cleared and cleaned.
Aside of that inconvenience the room was awesome. Very big, amazing bathroom with spa tub that was the perfect ending to the day after the long race.
The amenities that came with the room package were as advertised. Bottle of choice alcohol, passes to nightclubs and food discounts.
I would book again without hesitation, as long as the minor details could be communicated a little better during the booking process.
Overall a very enjoyable stay.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Canadian Travelers

Review submitted: November 21, 2013   Date of arrival: October 4, 2013

We loved the room and the how great the views are from the balcony. The pool was wonderful in the sun and love the drinks poolside too. First time at this hotel and will be back!!!

Recommended for: people with disabilities, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Perfect location for PAC 12 Basketball

Review submitted: November 19, 2013   Date of arrival: March 12, 2013

The room was as advertised. It was well appointed and clean. We never had to contact the owner/manager during our stay.

The location was excellent for our purposes. It was no more than a five minute walk to the hotel and Garden Arena. The Signature buildings are close to the strip, but not so close that street noise would be a problem.

The entry to the complex is on a side street, and getting in and out with our rental car was easy. The staff at the desk downstairs were professional and helpful.

I have recommended this property to friends, and I assume that we will stay here again in the Spring of 2014.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Signature Suites

Review submitted: September 11, 2013   Date of arrival: June 5, 2013

My wife I have come to Las Vegas many times and, the last 4-5 times, stayed at the MGM Grand's Signature Suites. We appreciate the professional courtesy given to us by the personnel we encounter at the entry gate, valet, bell, and front desk as we are greeted with polite smiles and a relaxed yet helpful attitude. Once in the suite, everything is clean, orderly, and all our essential needs are provided. We have the option of remaining indoors, as the property is connected to the rest of the Grand's facilities, or our car is quickly accessed by the valet standing by outside the lobby. Should we want to bring food into our suite, there are enough kitchen and dining utensils to make it comfortable. Speaking of comfortable, the bed is first rate and so is the bathroom. We have told our friends about this place and intend to continue using the Signature Suites for all our future stays.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 10

 

Great Time in Vegas

Review submitted: August 14, 2013   Date of arrival: July 8, 2013

Recently brought my family down to Vegas for the first time and stayed at the MGM Signature junior suites. I had heard and read many good things about this location and all my expectations were met and more. Our rooms were spacious and clean, all our needs were met quickly and efficiently and the access to the Signature and MGM Grand pool complex gave us a refreshing break each day. We took in a great show, Michael Jackson "One", had an incredible meal at the Bachannal Buffet at Caesars and shopped till we dropped. Had a great time and we are already planning to come back in March and the Signature is definitely the place we are staying

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Great Stay

Review submitted: August 1, 2013   Date of arrival: May 15, 2013

Had a great stay at the MGM signature series, would stay here again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 3

 

Perfect place for our family when in Vegas

Review submitted: July 31, 2013   Date of arrival: June 12, 2013

We travel each year to Las Vegas for a work event, and we had struggled to find a place that would be appropriate to have our children and their nanny stay with us. The MGM Signature is perfect for us... No smoking, very little noise, a combination of singles and families staying there, private pools, etc. Being off the strip and away from the casino is perfect for us. In addition, the folks at Las Vegas Rentals had a great price and were super easy to work with. I highly recommend this property and Las Vegas Rentals.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Experience at Signature MGM

Review submitted: June 27, 2013   Date of arrival: March 14, 2013

The description of the property is entirely accurate. Our unit was clean and well maintained. Working with Blue Chip was so easy. I would recommend this to anyone and will be staying again on our next trip to Vegas.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Best Experience at the MGM Signature!

Review submitted: June 12, 2013   Date of arrival: April 14, 2013

The wife and I had an awesome experience at the MGM Signature through Las Vegas Suites. We've been staying once a year at the Sig since 2006 and this was the first time we went through Las Vegas Suites. The spacious junior suite was clean and just the right size for us. We were even upgraded into a Penthouse suite. Great price, great times. I will go through Las Vegas Suites for our future stays!

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Smooth like Butter

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: December 24, 2012

When setting up a vacation there is always a little apprehension, preplanning and research can usually help, but stress is always involved. My GF and I arrived knowing we were going to The Signature but really not much after that, we stood in line 2 people deep and were helped promptly. The only issue was we arrived a little too early and the room wasn't ready. We went to the cafe just adjacent to the lobby and had some ice tea and our room was ready.
The desk staff were very professional and friendly ready to answer any questions we had and we were off to the room. One of the main requirements for the room was a Jacuzzi tub, and that was delivered as promised. Elegant marble floors in the bathroom and soft carpet throughout the rest of the suite, mirrored external windows, glass shelves, and dark wood finish cabinets for storage. A Big comfortable bed with high count sheets was a very welcome sight after walking the strip and did an excellent job aiding rest. There was a kitchenette, but we ate out all meals, the stainless mini fridge was a welcome addition we stocked it with drinks.
The location of the building was perfect and it felt exclusive with afterhours keycard entry. The building is smoke free and gambling free and it made it feel special; just a hop, skip, and a jump from access to the strip. The facilities were beautiful, a big pool, gym, palm trees lining the walks and surrounding the grounds. Over all we had an incredible experience, “Comfortable Luxury” is how I would describe it, I will stay there next trip no doubt.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 10

 

Never ever again

Review submitted: December 18, 2012   Date of arrival: November 8, 2012

We were looking for a more luxury stay this trip, so we booked at the Signature. We did not get our luxury stay. We were not able to take a shower the entire 4-night stay. The water would not stay hot and it had no pressure. We inquired at the front desk to see if it was a building-wide problem, and she said it wasn't. She sent a maintenance person to check. He left a note that said to set the handle in the middle. Not helpful. Then we called Blue Chip, who actually booked the room, and they said they would send maintenance. He replaced a part and that did fix the pressure issue, but the water still would not stay hot. I had to lather up, turn the water on, rinse, turn the water off, condition, turn the water on, rinse, turn the water off, etc. Ridiculous. The staff at the condos is excellent. All very professional and friendly. But with the stains on the carpet and bench at the foot of the bed, the hole in the sheet on the bed, the non-working shower, this was definitely not a luxury stay. We will never stay there again. Our friends stayed at the MGM hotel, and loved their stay. Maybe we'll try them next time.

Helpful votes: 27 / 31

 

Great deal

Review submitted: November 17, 2012   Date of arrival: September 15, 2012

Great deal from blue chip Vegas would purchase again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Mgm blue chip

Review submitted: November 17, 2012   Date of arrival: September 7, 2012

Great, Cheap and Elegant!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

I was happy with my stay!

Review submitted: October 30, 2012   Date of arrival: August 31, 2012

Overall everything was good. I really enjoyed all the vouchers that were given to me. The hotel is really nice and convinant to the MGM and the monarail. The only bad part about the stay was the view from my room, (it sucked)! BUT I loved everything else!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Fabulous, Wonderful Place

Review submitted: October 27, 2012   Date of arrival: August 28, 2012

Perfect play to stay. Comfortable. Clean. Good shower. Good pools. Easy access -- walk (moving sidewalks) or wheelchair ride -- to MGM Grand, and then plenty at MGM Grand to choose from for eating or playing without really having to go anywhere else. Clean air. No smoke. I went to the hair salon at MGM and found the service absolutely grand. Ate in various places at MGM. All good. There's a Starbucks at Signature. Very convenient. We had a car. Very easy to get from the valet. The staff, without exception, was polite and very accommodating. I would stay again and again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Luxurious, Comfortable, Clean

Review submitted: September 9, 2012   Date of arrival: July 3, 2012

We were getting married in Nevada and wanted to get a sweet with a jet tub and have it be big enough for the wedding party to get ready in. When I contacted Blue Chip Vegas they were amazingly accommodating and treated us like we wanted to be treated on our wedding day, except they did it through out the whole experience. The room was huge, clean, and comfortable. For a room of the same caliber we would have paid double staying anywhere else on the strip. Best part was that we didnt have to share the pool with a million and one people which means the water was cleaner, cooler, and wasnt over crowded. Thanks Blue Chip Vegas fro making our wedding such an amazing experience!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Congratulations on your recent wedding! We greatly appreciate you trusting us with such an important day! We are so glad that we were able to provide you with one less thing to worry about, and item that was perfectly in budget! Affordable luxury. That's what BlueChipVegas is all about.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Wonderful thanks to bluechipvegas!

Review submitted: July 24, 2012   Date of arrival: June 15, 2012

Wonderful stay thanks to bluechipvegas. They were very accommodating and had an awesome and relaxing stay!

Owners response: We're so glad that we could accommodate you! Booking through BlueChipVegas is hassle-free, quick, easy, and best of all, affordable!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Calm and quiet location in the heart of it all

Review submitted: July 22, 2012   Date of arrival: June 1, 2012

Robert Collins & Zachary Collins

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Junior penthouse

Review submitted: July 19, 2012   Date of arrival: February 28, 2012

Great place to stay to avoid the casino crowds, but the location is close to the Strip and the casinos. Everything was as advertised. Rooms are spacious and very nice. The fridge and microwave came in handy. Looking forward to my next visit!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A trip for the guys

Review submitted: June 24, 2012   Date of arrival: April 26, 2012

We set up a Las Vegas 30th birthday bash for my best friend from college. We got two junior suites that connected for 4 guys. They both had 1 queen bed but the pull out beds were sufficient for a guys trip. So we all had beds to sleep on. The balcony had a great view of the city too. Also they had a hot tub, none of us used, as well as a shower. The rooms were great had a lot of space and a nice flat screen television because the NBA playoffs had just kicked off while we were on our trip. The location is perfect because you can walk right to the MGM Grand pool, mall and right to the strip. We rented a car for 1 day just to roll around Vegas and I will say no Casino in Vegas charges for parking (nobody ever mentions that). I hated to leave Vegas but when I go back I'm checking in Signature MGM Grand.

Recommended for: adventure seekers

Owners response: The MGM Signature is a luxurious hotel, and renting a car certainly enables you to explore Vegas better. Having a free valet parking is an amenity that many of our guests greatly appreciate! Additionally, being able to run to the grocery store allows you to stock the kitchenette and save on food throughout the trip!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great experience!

Review submitted: June 24, 2012   Date of arrival: April 26, 2012

This was a 30th birthday celebration for my best friend from College. We had two junior suites and they were connected. The bal

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Relaxing Retreat

Review submitted: June 2, 2012   Date of arrival: April 14, 2012

This was probably my favorite place to stay in Vegas. Its quiet, peaceful, and relaxing. The signature is also connected to the MGM Grand via an enclosed climate controlled walkway, and each tower has its own pool. You are also allowed to use the MGM amenities as well. The room itself was more than i could have asked for, with a huge bathroom, small refrigerator, two burner cook top, microwave, sink, etc. I will definitely stay here again. If you want to experience Vegas, and also want to be removed from it, then this is the place.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: The MGM Signature is the perfect combination of right in the midst of Fabulous Las Vegas, and removed enough that you have a quiet getaway. And by booking through BlueChipVegas, you are paying 20-30% less.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Bluechipvegas Review

Review submitted: May 30, 2012   Date of arrival: April 29, 2012

Thanks for your follow up. We enjoyed our stay immensely while in Las Vegas. In fact, our future visit will definitely include staying at " The Signature MGM" by BlueChipVegas

Your rooms are the kind of rooms where you really would rather not leave. But then again, it is Vegas.

We are looking forward to our next visit. Will see you in August.

All the best

Wayne and Judy Chislett

Recommended for: age 55+, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: The best way to tell how a stay went is how soon guests return. We can tell that you had a great experience, which is what our goal always is. We are sure that your stay in August will be excellent as well. Maybe you should plan now for a couple extra days, because we know that once you're in staying with BlueChipVegas, you're going to want to stay.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

BlueChipVegas and Signature MGM Grand = Awesome!

Review submitted: May 30, 2012   Date of arrival: April 13, 2012

My girlfriend and I came to the Signature for a quick getaway. Beautiful hotel. State of the art amenities. Excellent customer service. Reasonably priced. Also, the BlueChipVegas deal is second to none. We received a free bottle of Sky Vodka (with Redbull) upon arrival as well as free VIP passes to 2 nightclubs + drink vouchers. I highly recommend booking the Signature through BlueChip. The hotel is unlike any other in Vegas.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Our Stay at the Signature Suites

Review submitted: April 9, 2012   Date of arrival: February 20, 2012

This was our first trip to Vegas and we booked through Krystal at BlueChipVegas. She was able to accomadate our request for a suite in Tower 1 and a suite that was close to the bottom of the tower. Our suite was really nice, very clean and exactly as pictured. We found it to be a nice quiet and comfortable place to come back to after spending the day on the noisy and crowded strip. We took a cab to a nearby VONS grocery store and picked up breakfast items, which saved us a lot of time and money in the morning...cab fare about $25 return(the cab driver waited for us at the store) and spent about $25 on groceries. The staff at the Signature were all very nice and very helpful. Checkin and checkout were quick and easy. We loved the Rainforest Cafe in the main MGM Grand - reasonable prices, but very busy...make a reservation ahead. We are looking forward to our next trip to Vegas and would definitely book with BlueChipVegas again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for your patronage! Having a kitchenette can save you a pretty penny in Vegas, and we are so glad you put it to use. A little advice for the next time you stay with us, you can order groceries online from Vons, and they will deliver them to the hotel, which can save you a little more time and money.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

MGM Jr. Suite - Las Vegas

Review submitted: April 2, 2012   Date of arrival: February 17, 2012

We had an easy, seamless experience with BlueChip Vegas and would definitely use them again. We rented a suite for a local conference and everything was in order and exactly how they explained it on the phone.

It was great to have a little kitchen so that we could save on spending so much money on going out to eat for a week and the bed super comfortable.

Thank you!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Booking through BlueChip Vegas is just like you said: simple, straightforward, easy, and a lot less expensive. We are thrilled that you enjoyed working with us, and we can't wait to host you again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

MGM Signature

Review submitted: March 21, 2012   Date of arrival: January 14, 2012

Wonderful Room with Balcony. We enjoyed the quietness and easy access into the hotel and casino.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Blue Chip Vegas

Review submitted: January 24, 2012   Date of arrival: December 30, 2011

Had an amazing time staying at this Hotel. Blue Chip Vegas made everything easy for me! I highly recommend them!

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Room, Great Stay - Thanks BlueChipVegas

Review submitted: January 10, 2012   Date of arrival: December 28, 2011

We stayed over New Years - what a great property. Secure, clean and very hospitable. Unit well laid out and well stocked. Bathrrom very large and great tub. Booking was quick and efficient with Peter @ Blue Chip Vegas. We are booking again for April.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: We pride ourselves on stocking the very best products for our customers! We believe in luxury and affordability, and that is exactly what you experience with us. We can't wait to see you again in April!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Good customer support

Review submitted: January 10, 2012   Date of arrival: December 30, 2011

very nice staff and customer support every thing looks great nice location and gets the cheapest prices on very busy daysss :)....

Owners response: Booking through BlueChipVegas, you get great prices at all times - even on the busiest weekends of the year! We always enjoy working with our customers, and can't wait to help you plan your next adventure to Vegas!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Always a Nice Stay!!!! U will NOT be disappointed!

Review submitted: December 15, 2011   Date of arrival: November 23, 2011

Always a nice enjoyable stay when we book with blue chip. Peter is super helpful and makes our stay extra special. Whenever we go to Vegas, we only stay at the Signature Towers. Peter gives us the best rates possible and from the moment we get there it's nothing but PURE LUXURY!! Thanks for always making us feel welcome! We Love the views from our room and sleeping on the most comfiest bed in Vegas! I promise you will not be disappointed.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: We greatly appreciate your patronage! We love being able to provide amazing, upscale rooms for fantastic prices. We can't wait to host you again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

MGM Grand is GRAND!

Review submitted: December 15, 2011   Date of arrival: November 5, 2011

The MGM Grand was absolutely wonderful! The covered walkway over to the strip was fantastic especially when your walking back at 4AM! THe suite was stunning and the balcony was awesome at night with all the lights on the strip. Had a great stay and would definitely recommend staying at the MGM Grand to anyone!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: The views from the penthouse suites (and the standard) are phenomenal. We are so glad that you were able to experience the view of the Strip from your own private home-away-from-home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

New Favorite Hotel

Review submitted: December 15, 2011   Date of arrival: November 11, 2011

Loved this place, while it is off the strip a little bit still felt like we were in still Vegas and had our own little home to come to every night. Definitely stay there again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: We find that The MGM Signature is the perfect balance of right in the thick of the Vegas Nightlife, and removed enough for a luxurious stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing First stay in Vegas!

Review submitted: December 12, 2011   Date of arrival: November 4, 2011

Staying at the MGM Signature was the best decision my friends and I could have made in booking a hotel room. From the awesome service to the great amenities offered here at the MGM Signature I would have to say it made my first time in Vegas a great experience. Thanks to Blue Chip Vegas I was able to get an awesome room at a reasonable price for 3 nights and 3 days. I would definitely recommend friends and family to Blue Chip Vegas and I myself will most definitely go back on future Vegas trips.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: We appreciate you staying with us! Our awesome rooms are at an affordable rate, and we can't wait until you decide to book another with us.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Ideal for 3 or more days

Review submitted: December 3, 2011   Date of arrival: November 7, 2011

We spent 6 nights here - arranged through Rentals by Owner Direct at the Signature, and would make this our number one choice when staying in Vegas. Suite was very luxurious, well appointed, super clean and in a great location.
We enjoy walking so always used the front entrance to access Harmon (which connects to strip), but when we were heading to the Convention center area we had easy access to the monorail system.
The lounger beds beside the Signature private pools were fabulous! Had a wander around the MGM complex of pools - looked great, but we chose to remain closer. We'll be recommending this place to friends!

Recommended for: age 55+, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: One of the best things about staying with at the MGM Signature is the full access to all the pools of the MGM Grand and MGM Signature. We're glad you were able to take advantage of this and enjoy it! We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful room!

Review submitted: November 13, 2011   Date of arrival: October 28, 2011

My husband and I stayed at the MGM Signature for a week. We rented a car, and the free valet was quick and easy. The service we received from BlueChip Vegas was excellent!

The room was big and beautiful!! The kitchenette was useful (and saved a pretty penny or two on buying food).

The walk to the MGM Grand was quick and easy if we wanted to his the casinos. Overall, we were VERY impressed, and had a really great time.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

MGM Signiture is awesome with Bluechipvegas

Review submitted: November 8, 2011   Date of arrival: October 22, 2011

We rented 4 condo's from Bluechipvegas and our experience was fantastic. The Signiture Condo's offered all the comforts of home just 1/2 mile form the Strip. My parents cooked every meal in their room, we saved hundreds of dollars by stocking up the rooms the first day with food and beverages galore.
I had a suite on the 36th floor with a spectacular balcony and a great view of the strip. The Casino is maybe a 2 block walk but it has people walkers and it was great to get away from the bustle of the Casino. MGM's Casino was great and almost all of us won or broke even. Much better than many of the other strip casino's I've played in. MGM has awesome pools plus the condo had a private adult pool. When you book through Blue Chip Vegas you don't have to pay the resort fee which was like $22 a day. If you going to book a condo at MGM Signiture use Blue chip vegas, you will be glad you did!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Having the kitchenette and the ability to cook and store your own food and drinks can help you save a lot of money! Especially when you consider that you already saved 20-30% on your room. That's a lucky streak before you even hit the Casino!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The Signature at the MGM Grand

Review submitted: November 8, 2011   Date of arrival: October 8, 2011

Our stay at The Signature was AWESOME! It was everything that was promised and so much more. It was upscale accomodations at a bargain price and I would recommend this place in a second!!

Recommended for: girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: We love our repeat customers! We know that we did our job when people are calling to book with us again! We appreciate your continued patronage and look forward to hosting you again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

MGM Signature stay booked through Blue Chip Vegas

Review submitted: November 8, 2011   Date of arrival: March 10, 2011

We loved out stay at the Signature. It was really refreshing to experience Vegas without all of the smoke and smut. We came for the Mountain West Basketball Tournament so the proximity to the Thomas and Mack was great. The rooms were beautiful and we were well cared for. Thanks MGM Signature and BlueChipVegas for hooking us up.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great place

Review submitted: November 3, 2011   Date of arrival: September 16, 2011

the front desk was very helpful for me to get tickets
rides, info

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Rooms were nice, but not adjoining

Review submitted: October 30, 2011   Date of arrival: October 21, 2011

The two junior penthouse suites we rented from Blue Chip at MGM Signature were very nice; well stocked, nice linens, nice suite amenities (coffee, robes, towels). The pullout couches with queen sleepers were very comfortable even for two people! The balcony was very nice and large, however, it really could have used some furniture for guests to enjoy it fully. If you want adjoining junior penthouse rooms (with the same entry) and you get 29-709 and 29-711, be aware these are not adjoining. These room numbers are sequential, but there is a utility room in between. We called Blue Chip the evening we checked in but they were closed, so we left a message and they returned our call the next day and could not provide actual adjoining rooms. We ended up using the two non-adjoining rooms and Blue Chip gave us a $25 future stay credit.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are glad that you enjoyed the amenities in the room, and that we were able to arrange a way to make-up for our mix-up. We have made notes about the units you stayed in, and appreciate your feedback. We can't wait to have you use your $25 credit, and stay with us again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Stay in Las Vegas

Review submitted: October 25, 2011   Date of arrival: April 23, 2011

My wife and I spent 6 nights at the MGM Signature to celebrate our 40th
wedding anniversary in April, 2011. The accomodations are outstanding. The
Signature is a wonderful place to stay while in Las Vegas. It is very close
to the Strip, but far enough away to get a good night sleep. Booking with
BlueChipVegas is definitely the way to go. They were easy to deal with and
everything was as advertised. The property was clean and well maintained.
We would recommend booking with BlueChipVegas, as we also plan our next
Las Vegas trip.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Congratulations on 40 years! Thank you so much for letting us be a part of your special occasion! We completely agree that the Signature is the perfect balance in Vegas, and with BlueChipVegas you get the perfect balance of luxury and price.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

MGM Signature - Blue Chip Vegas

Review submitted: October 17, 2011   Date of arrival: June 5, 2011

This was my second stay with Blue Chip Vegas at the MGM Signature. Everything has been first class - description of rooms is accurate and rooms are clean and ready upon check in. No surprises or hidden fees. Would not hesitate to rent with them again.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Girl Trip for 40th Birthday at MGM Signature

Review submitted: October 16, 2011   Date of arrival: September 14, 2011

Fabulous girls trip at the Signature for a 40th birthday. It was the third stay at the Signature for this group. It is the perfect set up to rent adjoining suites . Lots of room and bathroom space for girls! This was our first time to rent thru Blue Chip Vegas and will definitely do it again. They were easy to book thru, accomodating and all went smoothly. They worked with us to get early check-in in the one room that was ready so we could get our baggage up, freshen up before hitting the casino. They also allowed a late check out for us. All went very smoothly. Four of the girls on our trip slept on the couch roll out bed and thought it was very comfortable. The fact that these rooms have a frig is a big perk for a group that has mixers in the room for drinks before going out. We usually have the limo driver at the airport take us by CVS for bottles and mixers before heading to the hotel for check in. They are reasonably priced and on the day we were there, there were limos lined up in the parking lots with others doing the same thing. The only thing I wish the Signature did have that they don't is night security checking room keys before being allowed in the elevators. A scary, shady looking drunk guy followed us from MGM one night( the locked door gaining access to the hallway going to the Signature was not working) and we stop in the lobby of our Tower(1) to express our concern to security. This guy wanted on the elevator with us , we were saying "no way"! We were disheartened as we watched security allow this guy into and elevator without checking his room key then politely got us on the next elevator. Did not make us feel any better. This guy should of been checked out! That said , we absolutely love Signature and will be back. It is roomy, classy, quiet and perfectly priced

Recommended for: girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

MGM Signature stay was fantastic

Review submitted: October 14, 2011   Date of arrival: May 4, 2011

Our stay at the MGM Signature was fantastic. Managed by Bluechipvegas, we had a problem free stay. The room was clean and comfortable,loved the private pools and also being able to access the MGM grand pools with ease. We rented a car and found the location was convenient to come and go. The staff were courteous, pleasent and helpful. Thanks to all for a great stay, we will stay again.
Sharon from Calgary

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fabulous stay at the Signature with BlueChipVegas

Review submitted: October 13, 2011   Date of arrival: September 22, 2011

We have stayed at the Signature several times before so this time we wanted to make it a bit different as we were celebrating a special event. We booked through BlueChipVegas as their rates were far more competitive than any other we could find. We had a wonderful time and the room was great. Being in an upper penthouse, with a balcony facing the strip meant we had an amazing view and the suite was very clean and comfortable. We wouldn't hesitate in using BlueChip again, the hassle free time we had helped make the whole trip more enjoyable.

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Absolutely amazing!!

Review submitted: October 13, 2011   Date of arrival: August 25, 2011

My husband and I needed a little get away. The MGM Signature was absolutely amazing. The room was so clean, as was everything. So nice that we could walk to the strip, or relax by the pool, everything withinwalking distance. Blu Chips Vegas made everything so easy from answering questions to booking.
Thank You!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Signature MGM Grand

Review submitted: October 12, 2011   Date of arrival: August 25, 2011

We've stayed at the Signature MGM Grand many times and we love this property, and will probably only stay there when travelling to Vegas!! The last three visits, we've booked thru BlueChipVegas and have been extremely impressed with the suites that they've reserved for us....immaculate condition, fabulous amenities, i.e. luxury towels, shampoo, soaps, etc. BlueChip has always tried to accomodate our requests for a specific tower or floor, and adjoining suites. The best part is the price they've offered.......always less than directly thru the Signature MGM. I would recommend the Signature and BlueChipVegas on your next stay in Vegas.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great time, nice and clean!!!!

Review submitted: October 12, 2011   Date of arrival: July 13, 2011

My husband and I LOVE the Signature at MGM! This is the 2nd time that we have stayed here and probably wont stay anywhere else! The location is great! It is on the strip by walking right through a walkway straight into the MGM and all the great restaurants! You have access to all the pools plus you have the private pools at the Signature which are a bit more low key if you are looking for a day of relaxing.

The property is clean and nicely decorated. The room is spacious and has a little kitchen which is perfect for all those left overs! We really enjoyed our stay this time as we rented our room through BlueChipVegas as they have discounted rates (versus renting straight through The Signature) and they have their own room service. We rented from a owner last time and we had to take care of our own room service and who wants to do that when you are on vacation!

All and all...it was a great weekend! We will be coming back for sure and will be using BlueChipVegas! Thanks for a great getaway for my husband and I on our 2 year anniversary!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Blue Chip made our vacation great

Review submitted: October 11, 2011   Date of arrival: September 23, 2011

The stay was great. Much better than expected. Blue Chip Vegas went out of there way to make sure everything went smooth.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

mgm signature

Review submitted: October 8, 2011   Date of arrival: June 28, 2011

We love the MGM Signature. Blue Chip made it easy to reserve our units for a great price. Rooms were nice and had all we needed.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Room @ Bargain Price

Review submitted: September 26, 2011   Date of arrival: July 17, 2011

Booked my visit via BlueChipVegas and everything went smooooth! Great check-in and out service, and all my questions and requests for service were answered/handled promptly. I'll use them for my next trip there in July '12.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

On top of the world

Review submitted: September 22, 2011   Date of arrival: April 1, 2011

Booked through Blue Chip Vegas I was very happy with the suite. Staff was very friendly. The view was amazing. Room was large, bed very comfortable and it felt like home. The location is perfect as it's so close to the strip but far enough away you dont get all the noise. Will definitely return.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

On top of the world!

Review submitted: September 22, 2011   Date of arrival: April 1, 2011

Fabulous view from the amazingly large patio. Mesmerized by the flights arriving and departing from the airport. The room was large, beds very comfortable and the amenities were more than adequate. The location is perfect as you are so close to the strip yet not bothered by all the strip activity.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great hotel!!!

Review submitted: September 14, 2011   Date of arrival: September 9, 2011

The hotel it's self is wonderful. All the staff was great. The room it's self had more then anyone should need for a great weekend or even a week in Vegas. I really liked the fact of a housekeeper not knocking on the door at an early hour asking for things that we had already. They had clean towels just set by the front door for us which is much nicer. Another nice feature is when you drive in you have a private gate entrance like your in your own community and knowing your car is safe the whole time and not just parked in some random parking garage is really nice. One of the best parts was the price, saving us almost 200 bucks, which defiantly put more money in the entertainement funds. I would highly recommend booking though this site again. The people at JET were great for setting up the reservation and answering all questions and there was no hidden fees. I will defiantly be booking again through them and at this hotel.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Las Vegas Adventure

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: August 17, 2011

The suite was better in person than it was described online. It was beautiful! The view was amazing from the 38th floor and offers an amazing view of Las Vegas. It is walking distance from the strip and local attractions. Some places are too far to walk and you have to get a cab and the fairs average about 20 dollars. You will enjoy your room and stay i promise! The living arrangements are amazing.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Loved this place!!

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: June 10, 2011

This place is top notch!! I'd recommend it to anyone. We got a mountain/airport view room, but at our price I really didn't care. If you are looking for a semi-strip view, make sure to clarify what side of the building you want to be on. My wife couldn't have been happier for her 1st experience in Vegas!!

Owners response: We are glad to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your recent stay with us. On behalf of everyone at Bluechip I would like to thank you for your patronage. Please visit the Blue Chip Vegas page on Facebook and Like Us to receive $25 off your next stay.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

everything as expected

Review submitted: March 1, 2011   Date of arrival: February 19, 2011

title says everything! all went as smoothly as it would if you'd booked a normal hotel room. place was clean, having a kitchette was great. do yourself a favor and stop by the grocery on the way in, get forty bucks worth of food, and save about ten times that on eating out for breakfast and lunch.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hi Mike,

Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to your next visit. Here's a grocery store tip: Go to the website of VONS and click to their closest location. They will deliver everything directly to you at the hotel so you can save time and cab fare.

Regards,

Peter

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 

Absolutely wonderful!!!

Review submitted: October 19, 2010   Date of arrival: September 22, 2010

We traveled to Vegas to celebrate my and my mom's birthday. So we booked the conjoined junior suites. This was our first time using VRBO and I was a bit, okay a lot, nervous about the reservation. Especially with it being our first time in Vegas also!!! I can not say how completely satisfied I am with the room, cleanliness, concierge, check-in, housekeeping, etc... I loved the entry way into the rooms because it offered us privacy to walk between each other's rooms without actually entering the main hallway.

Everything was GREAT! The rooms are exactly like the pictures. We definitely got our use of the huge jetted tubs! Actually fell asleep in there the first night lol. The view at night is wonderful!! The walkway is sooooooo convenient to get back and forth to the hotel and strip.

Krystle was an absolute pleasure to work with and answered all my questions without frustrations.

There is no way I could stay with anyone else when I travel to Vegas. I actually have referred two friends already. :-)

**Loyal Blue Chip Customers**

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Exceeded all expectations!!!

Review submitted: October 13, 2010   Date of arrival: October 7, 2010

So I've shopped around on VRBO for almost a year now and things never really worked out with following through on a vacation. This was my first actual stay using VRBO. Peter was wonderful in working with me to the last minute. I think this may be the record for so many last minute changes(7 total changes in flights over 3 days). I ended up getting stuck with the last standby flight of the night. Peter held my room for me and even allowed me to text him that I had actually made the flight so I wouldn't be charged if I didn't make it that day. And when I arrived at 11pm I called him to confirm payment.

Checked in by midnight and was in my room by 12:05am. One of the easiest check-in's I've ever had anywhere. Room was just as described and what I was expecting. My only complaint was I wasn't around enough to really enjoy it since I was in town for 2 days. The tub in the bathroom was quite large and I wish I got around to actually using it.

Room was very clean and everything you would need was there. Had I known there was a blender I would have packed some protein powder and made shakes. Only issue I had was someone had left the fridge controls on it's highest setting causing everything we put inside to freeze, but it wasn't a big deal.

I gave my friend the bed since I could care less what I sleep on, and the pullout couch was quite comfortable for a pullout. I had no complaints there other than I slept so soundly on the last day I missed my checkout and was woken up by housekeeping(sorry).

MGM Signature is a great hotel with easy access to the strip. Hotel offers everything you'd get anywhere else in Vegas minus the casino. Which was kind of nice for a change.

Would I stay here again? Absolutely, and without a doubt I'd select a room through BlueChip before anyone else.


Thanks again Peter!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Loved it!

Review submitted: July 13, 2010   Date of arrival: July 9, 2010

Everything was wonderful! EVERYONE at the Signature was so great......from BellBoy to Concierge staff! We will definitely stay here again next time we are in Vegas. Peter & staff were great working with our many travel date changes. Suite was roomy, loved the bathrooms & jetted tub.....that was nice to come back to after our long walks! Husband & I agree that the bed/pillows were the most comfy we have experienced. Having the kitchen really helped with our 2 children.......breakfast in the suite before we left & we packed sandwiches for the pool. Thank you to Peter & Signature/MGM staff.....kids had a blast on their 1st Vegas trip!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 9

 

Review submitted: March 9, 2010   Date of arrival: March 9, 2010

Just to start off I had a great time in Vegas this
past Feb. 26 - 1st of March. To get my stay
together Peter was there to help with all
questions and made reservation a breeze! I have
plans on coming back and I will be booking thru
Peter and the Bluechips staff again.. Oh did I
mention the room was perfect!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Review submitted: November 16, 2009   Date of arrival: November 16, 2009

Best Deal at The Signature and possibly the Strip, went for the Pacquiao vs. Cotto weekend and still got a phenomenal rate. Peter and his staff are very polite and helpful in answering any questions and provide superior service to it's customers. Not only do they provide a great room but the perks are just an added bonus (check the listings). Bluechip is definitely the way to go!!!!!!!!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Review submitted: June 19, 2009   Date of arrival: June 19, 2009

We had 5 nights at the Signature as part of our honeymoon and loved every minute. The staff were superb and some of the most polite and helpful I have ever come across. Peter at bluechipvegas was equally as helpful and we will book and stay at the Signature when we return to Vegas.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Review submitted: October 29, 2008   Date of arrival: October 29, 2008

This was our first trip to Vegas and after staying at the Signature we've set the bar pretty high, I don't think we would stay anywhere else. We were in a junior suite in signature 2, and everything was beautiful. The suite was gorgeous and comfortable and we felt pampered! All of the staff were fabulous as well, and made everything easy. One of the highlights for us was the lazy river at the grand pool complex, we are 40-somethings and I think we had as much - or more fun - than the 20-somethings! Peter made the booking process very easy. Thanks for a wonderful stay. We can't wait to go back!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: October 9, 2008   Date of arrival: October 9, 2008

All good! The booking process with Peter was friendly,
attentive, and reliable. The property was as described
and very well-appointed. We will be calling again!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: October 4, 2008   Date of arrival: October 4, 2008

Overall, we were pleased with our experience at the Signature (room run by Blue Chip Vegas) -- everything was as promised except for a few hiccups with the housekeeping service. When we checked in and got to our room at 3pm, the junior suite (22nd floor) had not yet been cleaned from the previous guest. However, upon calling Peter about this, the maid service came to clean it within 10 minutes. During our 7 night stay we had one other minor hiccup, which was that the housekeeping service accidentally left a bag of someone else's trash at the foot of our bed. Gross but not a big deal.

Reserving the room through Peter, paying in advance and then checking in at the Signature all went smoothly and there were no extra or hidden fees. Pricing for the room was excellent. Peter was always very accessible via phone and email which was very reassuring. The room was very nice, just like in the descriptions and pictures. The free water bottles daily and at the front desk were key as it was very hot and dry.

Thanks for a great stay!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: September 30, 2008   Date of arrival: September 29, 2008

Have stayed at Signature twice before by booking through MGM and will never do it again. Peter was great - was very accommodating and made a last minute reservation work (less than 7 days). Very accessible via email and phone, i couldn't have been more happy with the total experience.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: August 24, 2008   Date of arrival: August 24, 2008

Hi. We stayed in Peter's suite, and it was a wonderful experience. The suite was "out of this world". Free apples and water are available in the lobby 24/7. The suite is the nicest place I have ever stayed. I travel about 150,000 per year.
I recommend the suite to all those who want an excellent place to stay in Vegas.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: August 21, 2008   Date of arrival: August 21, 2008

Loved it! The 1 bedroom and adjoining Jr. suite were immaculate. Peter was professional and accomadating. We will definitely book our next stay in Vegas with Peter. Thanks!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: July 30, 2008   Date of arrival: July 30, 2008

The perfect vacation! The suite is beautifully furnished. The Signature's location is great and the service is excellent. Every age will love the lazy river pool. We look forward to returning.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: May 13, 2008   Date of arrival: May 13, 2008

Stayed in Peter's studio from May 4-11 and the experiece was terrific. From the day of our inqyuiry to the day we left, every promised arrangements were perfect. Will definitely stay here again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: April 24, 2008   Date of arrival: April 24, 2008

I stayed at the MGM sinature suite the first part of April 2008. I was very please with my stay and was also very pleased the wonderful service. The staff at the MGM was so friendly. This is one hotel I will continue to use. It came with everything and if you didnt want to leave the room, all you had to do was call room service or pick up a few groceries. I also liked that everything you needed or purchased withing in hotel, was billed to your credit card. You didnt evnen have to caryy cash as long as you were in their facility(GREAT). I'd like to thank you once again Peter for letting me enjoy Las Vegas in you suite. I will return.

Dorena Anderson

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: March 24, 2008   Date of arrival: March 23, 2008

Our family stayed in the suites in Tower 2. It was totally first rate - a home away from home, as everything we needed was there and ready for us. The staff was extremely helpful. We appreciated the calm and elegance of the Signature.
Peter was quite professional and gracious in dealing with our special needs. We can't wait to go back!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: March 19, 2008   Date of arrival: March 19, 2008

This was the best suite in Vegas I have stayed in to date. The location was great, the suites clean and secure and the bed beats anything you have slept in. We will definitely book again

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: February 19, 2008   Date of arrival: February 19, 2008

Peter's suite at the Signature MGM was outstanding! We will definitely make arrangements through Peter on future trips to Vegas and other cities when available. The suite was outstanding and the bed was extra comfy!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: December 30, 2007   Date of arrival: December 30, 2007

I stayed in the Junior Suite in tower 3 and was very pleased. Everyting was top notch, this is the best keep seceret in Vegas.
It was the best design of 550 sq ft I have ever seen. Peter was very
responsive and a pleasure to deal with. I will be back!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: December 11, 2007   Date of arrival: December 11, 2007

The Signature is an excellent property in a convenient near-Strip location. The room amenities are much better than comparably priced hotels.

The transaction with the owner was trouble-free. All charges were as described on the website. Peter was very responsive via email and phone. The room confirmation came directly from the Signature.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: November 26, 2007   Date of arrival: November 26, 2007

I couldn't recommend this property and its owner, Peter, enough. From the beginning of our stay, we were very impressed, from the private, gated entrance, the polite and helpful valet and staff, and the sparkling clean lobby and pathways to the MGM Grand. The room itself had everything you could think of, and was clean, modern, and comfortable. After visiting the loud and smoke-filled casino/hotels, returning to the quiet Signature was (literally) a breath of fresh air.

Most of the communication between the owner and I was done by phone, and he was always prompt, friendly, and professional. Everything was taken care of when we checked in, and we even saved $100+ over a two-night stay (versus booking directly through the hotel). The next time we visit Vegas, we'll definitely be calling Peter again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review