reviews for: listing #77799 - St George, Utah Condo rental

Upscale Condo with Lots of Amenities
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Coral Canyon
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $175 - $250 /nt
    $950 - $1,300 /wk

sort by:

Fabulous condo well worth the price

Review submitted: November 10, 2013   Date of arrival: October 28, 2013

The condo is a very wonderful place to relax as is is so beautiful with high end furnishings. They provided very excellent customer service. The bathrooms were expertly tiled and very roomy. The living room with it electric fireplace and great views of the red rocks. I loved the patio with propane barbaque, table and chairs and couches. I loved the large 10 ft doors in this condo and the kitchen was excellent and fun to cook in. I loved everything about this place and was ready to return before I even left. It is a great location close to Zion and lots of movie theaters. We drove to Bryce which was great drive. We visited ghost towns near St George. My husband said he only wished the TVs had HD program as they had 2 flat screens. It was very clean and club house was very deluxe with both indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs. I would recommend this place to all my friends.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very nice

Review submitted: January 28, 2013   Date of arrival: January 18, 2013

Great Condo. Very clean. Very comfortable. Great location! Karla was great to converse with. Would rent again.

Feedback: The full stocked kitchen did not include a can opener...had to buy one. There is barely enough dishes for one meal (family of 5), which means you need to run the dishwasher ever day of your visit. We had to buy extra detergent. Come to find out the previous renters probably ran into the same problem, and used Clothes detergant in the dish washer! we had to clean out the dishwasher before using, and re clean all the dishes.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful Stay

Review submitted: June 11, 2012   Date of arrival: April 17, 2012

This was a beautiful place to stay. It was better than the pictures and it was much more spacious than we expected. We enjoyed having the beautiful clean pool and one evening it was a little chilly so the indoor pool was perfect. It was landscaped beautifully and our kids lovedplaying basketball. It is close to down town and Zion’s. It is tastefully decorated. And the most important thing to me in staying somewhere is that it is clean. I was so happy it exceeded my expectations, it was clean and nice I felt right at home. We had a wonderful time and will surely stay again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Time!

Review submitted: December 1, 2011   Date of arrival: July 24, 2011

I just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed the facility! We had a wonderful time and appreciated how well kept the condo was. We did our best to maintain that same status. I will spread the word about it here in NB Texas!! Southern Utah is an amazing place and the memories our family made there will carry on.
We were pleased with the location and how easy it was to reach everything on our to do list. The hot tub was also a nice retreat after the long days of hiking. Kuddos to the house keeping staff because the condo was super clean when we arrived!! Thank you again
The Tucker Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Vacation Condo!

Review submitted: September 19, 2011   Date of arrival: June 28, 2011

We just wanted to let you know that we had a great vacation at the 2 Bedroom condo in Coral Canyon from June 28th--July 2nd, 2011.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Paradise in Utah!

Review submitted: March 5, 2011   Date of arrival: September 22, 2010

Stayed here for some relaxation, hiking in nearby Zion NP, and to be close to Zion for a following backpacking trip. Had 5 people in our party, 3 guys, 2 gals, and everyone was blown away by how great the condo and facilities where. The unit and property description and photos were accurate, property was very clean, property manager was extremely helpful with all our questions and suggestions for local stores and activities. Not much built directly around the complex so the desert comes right up to the place, and its quiet at night. The condo itself was just great from the decor to the furniture, the layout, big screen TV, internet connectivity, and the patio with bbq grill and gas fire place. There was washer/dryer in the condo, luxurious master bathroom and kitchen fully stocked with nice dishes/cutlery/etc, we were impressed. The gals did not want to leave when it was time to go backpacking!! (Actually I didnt either...) The property included an incredible outdoor and indoor pool and jacuzzi, tennis court and basketball court. We used mainly the outdoor pools, and again, they were just really nice and well maintained. Also, the pool area wasnt overrun by a ton of people, just one other group and so it beat any hotel pool area. Didnt use the workout room, but it was top notch. This property is very close to the highway 15, gas station right nearby and a Walmart a few miles down the road, so easy to get supplies. It is a bit of a haul to Zion NP itself, leave about 40 minutes to get to the visitor center.(top notch scenic drive) Hurricane is closer and has a bunch of the standard stores/hotels, but frankly for a real getaway, and much more scenic atmosphere, I cant imagine anything in Hurricane comparing to this place. At about two hours outside of Vegas and with Bryce and Zion NP fairly close I would highly recommend this unit to a small group who want to really relax, enjoy good company, go hiking, and feel like you are home. This place is truly a wonderful Oasis.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We Love this Condo....Beautiful Place!

Review submitted: March 5, 2011   Date of arrival: November 18, 2010

Great Place to Stay
Guest: Rick (Utah)
Date of Stay: November 18, 2010 Review Submitted: November 22, 2010

We loved this condo, it is very beautiful. It had everything that we needed, especially in the kitchen. The private patio with fireplace was nice to have. The condo and the clubhouse were very quite. Coral Canyon was only minutes away from St. George, Hurricane & Zion. We will definitely stay here again.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review