reviews for: listing #77867 - Kissimmee, Florida House rental

Dolores Darrell
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Remington Golf Club
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $90 - $110 /nt
    $665 - $770 /wk

sort by:

Better than a hotel!

Review submitted: December 19, 2013   Date of arrival: October 24, 2013

The house was well maintained, it had everything we needed. We had family members who lived in the area come over and visit, they all loved it. The pool was warm enough for the kids. Great house to entertain! Location was perfect for us. Renting is the way to go!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing home

Review submitted: September 16, 2013   Date of arrival: August 24, 2013

Great home for a vacation. It is close to all attractions. The house is very clean and well kept. The neighbors are very friendly and the area is great for the sport lovers as the complex has basketball and tennis courts just a walk away. The kids enjoyed the pool and the cranes walking by in the back yard. This was our first experience renting a property versus a hotel and I must say I felt like I was in a hotel. My six year old son says that we need to buy a house like that back home. We had a great time and will be back the next time we are in the area.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for such a lovely review. We will always welcome you and your family back.

Angelia

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing House

Review submitted: September 16, 2013   Date of arrival: August 24, 2013

We have a great time at this beautiful home. It was very clean and well taken care off. This was our first experience of rental a property versus a hotel and I must say that I felt like I was in a hotel. They kids loved the pool and watching the cranes comes pass the backyard. My 6 year old says that we need a house like this back home. This home is great for family vacation with kids.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing house!!!

Review submitted: July 24, 2013   Date of arrival: July 3, 2013

This property and it's owner are both Amazing! It was easy to rent, find, and enjoy! I loved the space, accomodations, and the neighborhood! Can't wait to enjoy with my family again on our next Orlando vacation.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Hello, we thank you so much for your lovely comments. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at our home and you are welcomed back at any time.

Angelia

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

had a wonderful time

Review submitted: June 21, 2013   Date of arrival: June 11, 2013

We had a wonderful time everything we needed was there the house is beautiful and comfortable the children had a great time in the pool. We would definitly come back a third time

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Somewhere I would go back

Review submitted: March 28, 2013   Date of arrival: March 14, 2013

It was a fantastic stay, really quite and nice neighborhood not too far from either Universals or disney parks. We took most advantage by cooking our own meal, and realized how clean and nice it was. Owner of this property was nice enough to get all of our phone calls whenever we needed help. My first vacation away and I would totally go back to this house.

Recommended for: adventure seekers

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Wonderful Home

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: September 20, 2012

This is a great home for rental. Located near east Kissimme, and St. Cloud .
We felt right at home, everything ,furniture ,comforts, and extras. Nice pool and patio area overlooking the golf course. Recommended for any and all.
Thanks again to Dolores, and her grandson Jermaine for their attention to everything.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review