reviews for: listing #78041 - Del Mar, California Condo rental

Del Mar Beach Ocean View Condo Just Steps to the Beach
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Costa Del Rey
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $260 - $375 /nt
    $1,800 - $2,500 /wk
    $4,500 - $10,000 /mth

sort by:

Great Rental

Review submitted: August 16, 2011   Date of arrival: August 5, 2011

Great Deal. I rented this property with a group of friends from NY for a week. Couldnt have asked for a better location. The beach is one block away!!! Everything you need is within a mile or two away. House is nice and comfortable. BBQ right out the door for cooking. Best Rental Deal in Del Mar!!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Place by the Sea in Del Mar

Review submitted: December 18, 2010   Date of arrival: April 2, 2010

Excellent location. Very quiet. Private parking. Lots of room. View of the ocean. I would recommend this to anyone. Building is older but well-kept. Great value.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful beach getaway

Review submitted: December 18, 2010   Date of arrival: March 5, 2010

My husband and I loved our stay at this vacation rental! Close to everything! We had wonderful sunset walks on the beach and into town to excellent restaurants! The unit is immaculate and well kept up... it certaintly beats other rentals in the area for value!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Cozy spot by the beach... we loved it.

Review submitted: December 18, 2010   Date of arrival: July 2, 2010

My boyfriend and I and a few other friends rented this property for the long holiday weekend of July 4th. We arrived to a perfectly and orderly and clean condo. It was conveniently located to the beach and all the town of Del Mar where we go every morning for breakfast. We have absolutely no complaints, only positive feedback. The brand new grill was amazing and just what we needed for the long weekend! We would love the opportunity to visit again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Place to Stay

Review submitted: December 18, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

We had a very nice stay at this beach condo. This place is VERY clean. The kitchen has pots and pans and we cooked many of our meals. The location is prefect. Just a minute or two walk to the beach. I am already planning my return for next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Beach Rental

Review submitted: December 18, 2010   Date of arrival: July 20, 2010

This condo is a great value for being so close to the Beach. This was our fourth year and we will definetly be back next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review