reviews for: listing #78053 - Jupiter, Florida House rental

Jupiter Single Family Home Pets Welcome
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Tequesta
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $100 - $300 /nt
    $700 - $1,400 /wk
    $2,000 - $5,000 /mth

sort by:

Wonderful Stay

Review submitted: June 13, 2012   Date of arrival: June 1, 2012

Never stayed at someones house before so wasn't sure what to expect. However, it was wonderful. The home was super clean and filled with everything even a gift basket fo us. Shopping was right around the corner and it was a short bike ride to Jupiter Island. The neighborhood was really nice and quiet with bike paths. Within minutes to great restaurants and local waterfront bars. It was a great vacation comfortable cozy and we had a lot of fun. Thanks Dory see ya again next year will definately come back

Recommended for: families with young children, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 7

 

Wonderful Tropical Vacation

Review submitted: June 13, 2012   Date of arrival: June 1, 2012

Never stayed at someones house before so wasn't sure what to expect. However, it was wonderful. The home was super clean and filled with everything even a gift basket fo us. Shopping was right around the corner and it was a short bike ride to Jupiter Island. The neighborhood was really nice and quiet with bike paths. Within minutes to great restaurants and local waterfront bars. It was a great vacation comfortable cozy and we had a lot of fun. Thanks Dory see ya again next year will definately come back

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Super Nice Owners

Review submitted: April 6, 2011   Date of arrival: March 26, 2011

Second Year Guest love the location shopping close by great neighborhood to walk with side walks. Neighbors are all very friendly Have a dog which did tear out owners screen and chewed on some wood. Owner told me where to get the screen so I could replace it without being charged out of my deposit. Super clean as was last year when I arrived. I did not clean the house when I left this time as my plans changed its a Big Home & owner did deduct a cleaning fee which was no big deal saved me a day of cleaning up after 6 teenagers and a dog. Will certainly return next season super nice owners super great price a very nice home. Would have cost $3500.00 for the week at the local hotel for all of us and probably not been able to bring our dog and we would not have had a kitchen or living area to stretch out in. We paid $749.00 for the entire week with lots of room to relax and enjoy our vacation. Very Close to beaches and dog beach very cool Thx

Helpful votes: 9 / 10

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome

Review submitted: April 6, 2011   Date of arrival: March 1, 2011

Thank you soooooo much for a great place to stay at a really great price. We had a blast at the Marlins Training camp. Great Neighborhood to come and relax. House was super clean on arrival easy to get to with shopping right around the corner. The owner was super laid back didn't bother us. We cleaned the house upon our departure and can see why cleaning fee is what it is Big House takes some time to clean up even when your clean. Owner provided all cleaning products so we didn't need to go get any. Lots of tile so be prepared although there is a floor vac that cleans tile. Owner took care of sheets in laundry at no charge. Great Time hated to leave Thanks see you next year!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great Holiday

Review submitted: February 28, 2011   Date of arrival: December 1, 2010

Great Home lots of space had a great relaxing time

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review