reviews for: listing #78072 - Killington, Vermont Condo rental

Sunrise Village 5 BR - Ski to Condo
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Sunrise Village
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $250 - $950 /nt
    $750 - $6,400 /wk
    $2,500 - $14,000 /mth

sort by:

NYE Long Wknd

Review submitted: January 4, 2013   Date of arrival: December 29, 2012

We had a great time at Robin's house over NYE wknd. The house is very spacious and very clean! The ski out required a little bit of a walk, but the ski was wonderful! Will be coming back

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Summer in Vermont

Review submitted: July 17, 2012   Date of arrival: July 2, 2012

Although I was a bit hesitant to rent over the internet, I was more than pleased with the result. The owner was professional and responsive. The unit was gorgeous as the pictures show. It was well appointed,clean and comfortable. The pool area was also well maintained and relaxing.

Although my stay was in the summer, I would think this is a fun place to be in the winter! I would highly recommend a stay here if interested in seeing what Vermont has to ffer.

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

good weekend

Review submitted: March 8, 2012   Date of arrival: March 2, 2012

We had an excellent stay in killington. The sort-of ski-out was a bit of a hike in ski boots, but well worth the trek to the Sunrise lift and off to the rest of the mountain for the day. The ski-home to the back of the house was exceptional, and the warm fire made for a relaxing evening. The amenities at the community center were great for the cross-country skier in the house, and his son, jus getting started on the slopes...
However, the fooseball coffee-table was an endless source of entertainment for both the kids and adults.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Good weekend

Review submitted: March 8, 2012   Date of arrival: March 2, 2012

We had an excellent stay in killington. The sort-of ski-out was a bit of a hike in ski boots, but well worth the trek to the Sunrise lift, then off to the rest of the mountain for the day. The ski-home to the back of the house was exceptional, and the warm fire made for a relaxing evening.
However, the fooseball coffee-table was an endless source of entertainment for both the kids and adults.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review