reviews for: listing #78218 - Shuswap Lake, British Columbia House rental

Willow Tree Bed & Breakfast
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  north shuswap
  • sleeps  2
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (CAD) $90 - $110 /nt
    $600 - $700 /wk
    $1,800 - $2,400 /mth

sort by:

Relaxing trip and stay

Review submitted: July 18, 2013   Date of arrival: July 13, 2013

Thank you so much for the wonderful stay, and spoiling us on such short notice. We enjoyed our stay so much, and only regret that we couldn't stay longer :(
the accommodations were bright, clean, well laid out and modern. Everything was only minutes away: Beach, store, fun center, and the pub.
The extra effort our hosts put forth with the wine, banana bread and chocolates made us feel spoiled :) We will be back again..

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Opening our B&B has been a dream come true for us. I personally like to attend to all our guests needs & make them as welcome & comfortable as possible. I want their experience with us at Willow Tree to be memorable.

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Perfect

Review submitted: February 14, 2012   Date of arrival: December 24, 2011

One of the most lovely B&B's I've ever had the pleasure of staying at. Perfect, perfect. I shall be back & thank you so much.

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic 5 Days

Review submitted: February 14, 2012   Date of arrival: August 8, 2011

Thank you so much for everything. We had a fantastic 5 days & you both were so hospitable. You made us feel right at home & the suite is beautiful. I slept better there than I do in my own bed. We are already looking forward to next summer.

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Quaint & Cozy

Review submitted: February 14, 2012   Date of arrival: July 24, 2011

Thank you so much for the wonderful hospitality & homemade treats. The Willow Tree is such a quaint & cozy B&B. We will absolutely stay again without a doubt, & have told so many how much we enjoyed our stay.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Stayed all over the World

Review submitted: February 14, 2012   Date of arrival: February 14, 2011

I have stayed in beautiful suites in exotic places for the past 3 years. This year I found myself back in Canada for 6 weeks & stayed at Willow Tree. The facilities are excellent & most importantly the bed is incredibly comfortable. Your hosts Scott & Julie go out of their way to make you feel at home. You will feel like you have had a real getaway when you stay here.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review