reviews for: listing #7857 - Cape San Blas, Florida Townhome rental

SP, Beachfront, CSB, Pool, 3 masters, near State Park
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Seacliffs
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $1,070 - $2,370 /wk
    $2,060 - $2,060 /mth

sort by:

Relaxing, very peaceful and quiet getaway

Review submitted: August 11, 2014   Date of arrival: July 26, 2014

We loved CSB, and the location of this rental was excellent. Right by the boardwalk with beautiful ocean views on each level. Lots of people commented that the B building was their favorite, and we found it to be very nice. The kitchen is very well equipped, although a little small since there isn't really a pantry for all the food. We ended up with a lot of groceries on the counters. It was really clean, and when we did a have a problem with our hot water heater, the managers came that night to fix it. We were very impressed with the speed and efficiency! The beach area was so nice with plenty of room to spread out and leave a tent/umbrella up overnight.
A couple of things to mention - there are a lot of steps, especially to get to the master. We knew this going in, but the stairs were rough on a few of our guests. The laundry room is downstairs, so it was a lot of back and forth when we did it.
Master bed mattress was not very comfortable and we ended up buying an egg crate to make it better. It also rocked every time anyone moved. That was probably my biggest complaint as I was up quite a bit because of it. The master does have an excellent balcony and master closet, though. Bathroom is pretty basic.
In past rentals we have used, there have been items such as spices, laundry detergent, etc., that were left from previous renters/owners that we could use at the beginning of the stay, but there was none of this here. Just mentioning as we weren't sure what to expect and would have rather picked everything up on our way in since the store is 30 minutes away. In the past we ended up with so many duplicated, we wanted to check.
The playground at Seacliffs is not too great. I had seen some pictures from other units with multiple play sets, but now there is just one, very basic metal set. Also, the trash is very far away at the entrance, and must be taken all the way over as critters get in otherwise. The pool is nice, but no shade.
We had a massage therapist come from Riverfront Therapy when we first checked in and it was really reasonable and we all loved our massages. I highly recommend checking them out. We also enjoyed several days of scuba diving with Daly's Dive Shop.
CSB is more secluded than some areas, but so beautiful and relaxing. I highly recommend the area, and if staying in Seacliffs, this is a really nice unit. The living space was a bit small for us with 6 people, but we do have a toddler that takes up a ton of space with toys and all.

Owners response: We are glad that you had such a nice stay and enjoyed the proximity to the beach access and the pool. The beachfront units in Seacliffs have mostly the same layout, but Sunset Paradise has a beautifully remodeled kitchen, remodeled bathrooms, plus an extra bath so that each bedroom has its own bath. Thank you for the feedback on the bed. This is the first complaint we have had and we will look into the problem to make sure it is more comfortable for out next guest. Port St Joe is about 20 miles away for more major shopping. The Trading Post is about 10 minutes away and can meet most of your staple needs.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Townhouse

Review submitted: July 2, 2014   Date of arrival: June 21, 2014

Sunset Paradise at Seacliffs was a wonderful townhouse. The views from the balconies were great. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils and cookware. It was a quiet community where everyone was just enjoying being at the beach.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Border Collie Parents

Review submitted: June 24, 2014   Date of arrival: May 11, 2014

This was our 3rd time staying at Sunset Paradise & we have already made reservations for next year. We live near Sanibel Island but Cape San Blas is our FAVORITE beach in Florida. My only critique is that the ceiling fan in the master bedroom should be replaced. It is very noisy at medium & high speed. Otherwise this is a perfect vacation home.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are so glad that you had a great time again and we look forward to your next stay. Thanks so much for letting us know about the ceiling fan, we did replace the fan shortly after your stay. See you next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Paradise at Sunset Paradise

Review submitted: April 18, 2014   Date of arrival: March 29, 2014

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Sunset Paradise is a beautiful property. It was very clean, modern, and spacious. Bedrooms are spaced nicely apart, each with it's own private bathroom. The master suite was perfect, with an outstanding view from its private deck, and the totally relaxing sound of the waves splashing was the first thing heard in the morning and the last thing heard at night. The kitchen was very, very well equipped and provided a bright, sunny environment for breakfast. Nice pool for the kids, and short walk over the boardwalk to the awesome beach. We were truly satisfied with our stay - they offered everything we had asked for!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Recapture Old Florida

Review submitted: January 9, 2014   Date of arrival: December 25, 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your incredible oasis on the gulf with us We had the opportunity to spend the Christmas holiday there, and what a lovely place it is. We grew up on a beautiful beach on Long Island and my parents moved to st Augustine in the late 70's
for very early retirement. My mom just passed,
10 years after dad and since their birthdays are
12 /23 and 12/29, along with Christmas we thought we should try to recapture the Florida they moved down here for. That is exactly what
cape san blas and surrounding areas had to offer We enjoyed the quiet and simplicity, reminding us of when st Augustine also had one grocery store, downtown, and there were no lights guiding us home to the house on the beach.
Thank you for allowing our two pups, would not go anywhere without them. That is the main reason for choosing the area.
Your home was lovely and I hope we left it in the great condition it was in. Would love to come back in April or March

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

4th time staying at Sunset paradise & we love it!

Review submitted: November 25, 2013   Date of arrival: September 21, 2013

This is our 4th time staying at Sunset paradise , and we love it ! the views are hard to beat!!!and Janna, at Sunset reflections is just so easy to work with !! we have been coming to the Cape for 32 years! and we absolutely love it there ! Thank you for another wonderful week!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful property to rent

Review submitted: November 14, 2013   Date of arrival: October 27, 2013

This was my 2nd year at Sunset Paradise with my 2 goldendoodles. I live in Central Florida and met my friend from Arkansas there with her weimerdoodle. We hope to make this an annual trip because it is so relaxing and just gorgeous. The views from this unit are spectacular. It's clean, has a lot of amenities, and very comfortable. The staff with Sunset Reflections are very responsive to any questions during the rental process. I truly feel like I am at home away from home at this property but with a view and the sound of waves lapping at the shore 24/7!!!!!!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed a relaxing week!!

Review submitted: September 17, 2013   Date of arrival: August 31, 2012

Enjoyed a relaxing week at Sunset Paradise Aug31-Sept7. More than enough room for me and my dog. Kitchen nice and well equipped. Home was clean and comfortable. Balcony views very nice. Beach is stellar. Sunset Reflection staff very quick to respond to needs. People in surrounding condos very friendly. This is my second trip to the cape. It is a great beach vacation spot for dog owners(and non dog owners). I was disappointed that the week went by so quick. My dog had a great time as well. Well worth the drive from DFW. Will be back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

nice and spacious - booked again 2014

Review submitted: May 24, 2013   Date of arrival: May 11, 2013

My husband and I and our 2 Border collies enjoyed our 2nd visit at Sunset Paradise the week of May 11-19 2013. The weather was perfect and the beach is absolutely spectacular! We have been to many beaches in the Caribbean Islands and Cape San Blas is just as beautiful as those Island beaches . The condo is very nice and spacious. We love everything about this very special
place and have already made our reservation for next spring.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic Time Spring 2013

Review submitted: April 23, 2013   Date of arrival: April 6, 2013

We just stayed in Sunset Paradise during spring
break 2013. My best friend and her family joined
us and we had a fantastic time. The townhouse
was big enough for 4 adults and 4 children. The
balconies had nice views and the proximity to the
beach and community pool is great. There are
not a lot of dining options within about 20 miles so
stock up at piggly wiggly in pt. st joe. Also, there
isn't really cell coverage and if you want to use the
wireless you have to pretty much be in the second
floor bedroom and close to the router/wireless.
The town home is decorated very nice. I would
recommend staying here.

Note: from Management:
I am glad you had a great time. Yes we are a little remote new St Joseph State Park, but there are now 4 restaurants within 10 miles - Cone Heads, Gracie O'Malleys, Triple Tails and Indian Pass Raw Bar. Go a little further to Port St Joe and Apalahicola for a lot of restaurant options. There is also the Trading Post for great take, about 5 miles away - great pizza, chicken wings, wraps, etc. Our cell coverage can be poor in some area which is why all of our properties carry unlimited long distance to US and Canada and voice mail available or you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome views

Review submitted: April 23, 2013   Date of arrival: November 3, 2012

My friend from Arkansas joined me and my 2 goldendoodles and her weimerdoodle for a wonderful week at Sunset Paradise. The views from this unit are spectacular. The place was so clean and well taken care of. Kudos to the cleaning staff! We stayed a week that was rather dreary and cold the first 3 days but warmed up and was sunny and warm the last few days. I hope to go back to Cape San Blas and stay at Sunset Paradise regardless of the weather because the scenery is spectacular!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our stay was wonderful.

Review submitted: May 16, 2012   Date of arrival: March 22, 2012

Our stay was wonderful. The condo was in an excellent location and our dog loved the beach. There didn't seem to be a big crowd in town while we were there so we enjoyed hours of pool time all on our own. The area and the people were very nice everywhere we went. We loved the Cape San Blas area so much we're thinking of looking into buying a place. Thanks for taking such good care of the condo, we didn't feel like there were families of dogs in there before we arrived (no smell and no mess or destruction).

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our experience was wonderful!

Review submitted: May 16, 2012   Date of arrival: May 4, 2012

We stayed in this unit over spring break, last week of March, 2012. Our experience was wonderful! The views from every balcony are spectacular! Our Cavalier King Charles, Miss Darcy loved her first trip to the Gulf. The kitchen is well stocked with cooking implements, the bedrooms very comfortable, beautiful living room, great grill, and loved the outdoor shower before bringing the puppy indoors!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 8, 2011   Date of arrival: September 21, 2009

Our family had a wonderful week at Sunset Paradise. We appreciated that the condo was very well equipped. I've never had a rental that supplied plastic storage containers (seems like a small thing, but important to me), beach chairs, and boogie boards!

I don't know what things looked like before the renovation, but the decor is very appealing.

We did make use of the info book that was provided and the adults tried Sunset Coastal Grill in Port St. Joe and were very impressed.

We'll be back!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 8, 2011   Date of arrival: May 10, 2010

My husband had never seen the ocean and Cape San Blas is the most perfect place for someone to experience it. Our third floor bedroom had a great view of the ocean, the beach was not crowded and everyone was friendly. Shells and sand dollars everywhere! My husband said we will be back in 2 years with all the family again!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 8, 2011   Date of arrival: May 10, 2010

My husband had never seen the ocean and Cape San Blas is the most perfect place for someone to experience it. Our third floor bedroom had a great view of the ocean, the beach was not crowded and everyone was friendly. Shells and sand dollars everywhere! My husband said we will be back in 2 years with all the family again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 8, 2011   Date of arrival: November 27, 2010

Our trip to Cape San Blas and staying at Sunset Paradise was fantastic! We went during the Thanksgiving holiday and had great weather and the beach was not crowded and beautiful. We even built a bonfire on the beach one night. Sunset Paradise and the complex were great and very nicely furnished. Hopefully we can get back sometime soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beach was not crowded

Review submitted: May 26, 2010   Date of arrival: May 3, 2010

My husband had never seen the ocean and Cape San Blas is the most perfect place for some one to experience it. Third floor bedroom had a great view of the ocean, the beach was not crowded and everyone was friendly. Shells and sand dollars every where! My husband said we will be back in 2 years with all the family again!

-Karen Massey, Jonesboro, AR

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 10, 2010   Date of arrival: May 10, 2010

My husband had never seen the ocean and Cape San Blas is the most perfect place for some one to experience it. Third floor bedroom had a great view of the ocean, the beach was not crowded and everyone was friendly. Shells and sand dollars every where! My husband said we will be back in 2 years with all the family again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Included all those little extras"

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: September 21, 2009

Our family had a wonderful week at Sunset Paradise. We appreciated that the condo was very well equipped. I've never had a rental that supplied plastic storage containers (seems like a small thing, but important to me), beach chairs, and boogie boards available!

I don't know what things looked like before the renovation, but the decor is very appealing.

We did make use of the info book that was provided and the adults tried Sunset Grill--we were very impressed.

We'll be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Great Views including the Dolphins"

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: September 14, 2009

My husband and I, our two year old son, my parents, my grandmother, and our two doggies stayed at Sunset Paradise. We had a wonderful time during our stay. The condo was very nicely decorated and had wonderful views. The beaches were gorgeous. We enjoyed seeing the dolphins everyday! The water quality was so great that we never even touched the pool, though it looked very nice. We loved that the home had binders with ideas for places to eat and things to do. We ended up renting a boat on the bay because of the information we found in the binder. That was very exciting. We saw a sea turtle while out. We already can't wait to come back. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Clean & Beautiful Home"

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: June 19, 2009

We had a wonderful time.The weather was perfect and the beach was wonderful. The home was beautiful and clean. Sadly though, our dog passed away 2 months before our vacation. Last year he enjoyed the beach with us. He was missed but our family felt like he was with us. Can't wait to go back - Great family vacation..No cell phones and no texts.. we all got the opportunity to reconnect..Thanks for another year of great memories..

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Beautiful, Restful & Uncrowded"

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: June 4, 2009

My husband and I stayed with my sister and her husband (we are both almost emypty-nesters). We had a blast! The condo was so comfortable and well-kept.
The beach was beautiful and very uncrowded. We also brought our boston terriers. It was such a peaceful, restful and fun week! We are planning on coming back next summer!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Very comfortable with all the Amenities"

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: May 20, 2009

My husband and I stayed at this townhouse and the place was very comfortable and had all the amenitites. The beach is absoultely beautiful and I loved watching the dogs playing in the surf and watching the dolphins, which almost came on shore. We are already planning on when we can go back. It is the best Florida beach I have visited.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"All the comforts of Home Plus Some"

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: May 6, 2009

Sunset Paradise is appropriately named. The sunsets are fabulous! Our favorite time of evening was between 8-8:30 drinking Margaritas and watching the incredible view (especially from the 3rd floor.) Yes, even the Margarita glasses come furnished......
The condo was clean, comfortable, and had all the comforts of home. The complex was well-maintained, and the pool and beach were an extra bonus.
Thank you for a very relaxing stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Tastefully Decorated with all the Amenities"

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: April 27, 2009

We had a great stay at Sunset Paradise. The condo is tastefully decorated, has all the amenities and is well furnished. The beach was beautiful and just want we wanted - quiet, not too populated, very clean. We found Cape San Blas by searching for dog friendly beaches and our pooch really enjoyed her 1st beach vacation as well. Great sunsets. Also landscaping throughout the complex was very nice. Would recommend the cape for a relaxing vacation and this condo was great. Rental company very pleasant and easy to work with.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"The Very Best of Everything"

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: April 6, 2009

The very best beach ever. Awesome views.
Tranquility,Peace,Romance. Hope to be back soon.

Best Part is the sunset from the third floor bedroom. Amazing.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Could not ask for More"

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: October 1, 2008

Family and I stayed at the Sunset Paradise from Sat., 9/13 to Sat., 9/20. We could have not asked for a better, nicer condo. Everything we needed and more was there. Beautifully and tastefully decorated and the kitchen totally equipped. It's simply great. And Cape San Blas is the best beach I've been to in Florida ever. I found out about Cape San Blas by searching for 'pet friendly beaches' but got WAY more. The sunsets are undescribably gorgeous. I will definitely return to Sunset Paradise and Cape San Blas.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Views are Breathtaking"

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: September 23, 2008

We have just gotten back from a week at Sunset Paradise and paradise it was! We had an awesome time. This unit is the BEST - the views are just breath taking. Everything we needed and more was here. God willing I will be coming back to Cape San Blas for many years to come. It is simply the best beach I've ever been to.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Perfect Views from Sunset Paradise'

Review submitted: February 10, 2010   Date of arrival: July 14, 2008

We had a great time at Sunset Paradise. The beach is the best anywhere and the units location and views are perfect. The week went by too fast and we can't wait to come back-recommended!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 21, 2009   Date of arrival: September 21, 2009

Our family had a wonderful week at Sunset Paradise. We appreciated that the condo was very well equipped. I've never had a rental that supplied plastic storage containers (seems like a small thing, but important to me), beach chairs, and boogie boards available!

I don't know what things looked like before the renovation, but the decor is very appealing.

We did make use of the info book that was provided and the adults tried Sunset Grill--we were very impressed.

We'll be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 14, 2009   Date of arrival: September 14, 2009

My husband and I, our two year old son, my parents, my grandmother, and our two doggies stayed at Sunset Paradise. We had a wonderful time during our stay. The condo was very nicely decorated and had wonderful views. The beaches were gorgeous. We enjoyed seeing the dolphins everyday! The water quality was so great that we never even touched the pool, though it looked very nice. We loved that the home had binders with ideas for places to eat and things to do. We ended up renting a boat on the bay because of the information we found in the binder. That was very exciting. We saw a sea turtle while out. We already can't wait to come back. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 19, 2009   Date of arrival: June 19, 2009

We had a wonderful time.The weather was perfect and the beach was wonderful. The home was beautiful and clean. Sadly though, our dog passed away 2 months before our vacation. Last year he enjoyed the beach with us. He was missed but our family felt like he was with us. Can't wait to go back - Great family vacation..No cell phones and no texts.. we all got the opportunity to reconnect..Thanks for another year of great memories..

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 4, 2009   Date of arrival: June 4, 2009

My husband and I stayed the week of 5/23-5/30. We stayed with my sister and her husband (we are both almost emypty-nesters). We had a blast! The condo was so comfortable and well-kept.
The beach was beautiful and very uncrowded. We also brought our boston terriers. It was such a peaceful, restful and fun week! We are planning on coming back next summer!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 20, 2009   Date of arrival: May 20, 2009

My husband and I stayed at this townhouse the week of 5/9/09. The place was very comfortable and had all the amenitites. The beach is absoultely beautiful and I loved watching the dogs playing in the surf and watching the dolphins, which almost came on shore. We are already planning on when we can go back. It is the best Florida beach I have visited.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 6, 2009   Date of arrival: May 6, 2009

Sunset Paradise is appropriately named. The sunsets are fabulous! Our favorite time of evening was between 8-8:30 drinking Margaritas and watching the incredible view (especially from the 3rd floor.) Yes, even the Margarita glasses come furnished......
The condo was clean, comfortable, and had all the comforts of home. The complex was well-maintained, and the pool and beach were an extra bonus.
Thank you for a very relaxing stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 27, 2009   Date of arrival: April 27, 2009

We had a great stay at Sunset Paradise. The condo is tastefully decorated, has all the amenities and is well furnished. The beach was beautiful and just want we wanted - quiet, not too populated, very clean. We found Cape San Blas by searching for dog friendly beaches and our pooch really enjoyed her 1st beach vacation as well. Great sunsets. A little too chilly for us to get in the pool but it looked very well maintained. Also landscaping throughout the complex was very nice. Would recommend the cape for a relaxing vacation and this condo was great. Rental company very pleasant and easy to work with.

Owners response: Thanks Brooke, Glad you enjoyed it. We had a cooler than normal, first half of April so pool was cooler than normal.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 6, 2009   Date of arrival: April 6, 2009

THE VERY BEST BEACH EVER. AWESOME VIEWS.
TRANQUILITY, PEACE,ROMANCE. HOPE TO BE BACK
SOON.

BEST PART IS THE SUNSET FROM THE THIRD FLOOR
BEDROOM. AMAZING.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 1, 2008   Date of arrival: October 1, 2008

Family and I stayed at the Sunset Paradise from Sat., 9/13 to Sat., 9/20. We could have not asked for a better, nicer condo. Everything we needed and more was there. Beautifully and tastefully decorated and the kitchen totally equipped. The internet side does not do Sunset Paradise justice. It's simply great. And Cape San Blas is the best beach I've been to in Florida ever. I found out about Cape San Blas by searching for 'pet friendly beaches' but got WAY more. The sunsets are undescribably gorgeous. I will definitely return to Sunset Paradise and Cape San Blas.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 23, 2008   Date of arrival: September 23, 2008

We have just gotten back from a week at Sunset Paradise and paradise it was! We had an awesome time. This unit is the BEST - the views are just breath taking. Everything we needed and more was here. God willing I will be coming back to Cape San Blas for many years to come. It is simply the best beach I've ever been to.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 13, 2008   Date of arrival: August 13, 2008

We had a wonderful time, and by we I mean my wife and I, my 13 year-old daughter (who wanted to stay in Houston and was complaining event he day we got there), my 8 year-old son (who was horrified that he would be away from his X-Box and Wii), and our 2 year-old Lab. The unit had beautiful views of the beach, and had everything anyone could ask for - even muffin tins(my wife was impressed with that one). We are already discussing our next trip! Cape San Blas is a gem, and as proof we can say that everyone we met had been coming to the Cape for several years - we seemed to be the only newbies there. Coincidence, I think not!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 14, 2008   Date of arrival: July 14, 2008

We had a great time at Sunset Paradise. The beach is the best anywhere and the units location and views are perfect. The week went by too fast and we can't wait to come back-recommended!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 6, 2008   Date of arrival: June 6, 2008

This home has not been a recent rental until we took over the management of it in mid June 2008 so I am sorry but we dont have any guest comments yet.

I can tell you it has awesome views of the beach, Gulf of Mexico, and gets awesome sunsets into the Gulf all year round. It is only steps away to the most beautiful pet-friendly beach and to the large, beautiful pool. Anne Anderson, Sunset Reflections Vacation Rentals

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review