reviews for: listing #78594 - Copper Mountain, Colorado Townhome rental

Retreat at Lewis Ranch-Hike/Bike from house, on-call shuttle
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Lewis Ranch
  • sleeps  14
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $300 - $1,800 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Time

Review submitted: June 13, 2012   Date of arrival: April 5, 2002

6 Adults, 8 Kids, 2 Infants, (Whew) and had a wonderful time!

Staying here exceeded our expectations and it truly was a joy making memories here with our families.
Thank you Much!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Favorite Place Yet!

Review submitted: June 13, 2012   Date of arrival: March 3, 2012

Thanks for letting us enjoy your beautiful home!. This is our 12th year at Copper and this is our favorite place yet!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

1st Trip to Copper Mountain

Review submitted: June 13, 2012   Date of arrival: January 28, 2012

Our first trip to Copper Mountain! We brought our 3 children and their spouses and our 6 grandchildren and we loved every minute of our time here!

What a lovely house with such a beautiful view and relatively good access to the slopes! We plan to come again!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Perfect Family Reunion

Review submitted: April 23, 2012   Date of arrival: August 15, 2011

Tranquil setting! 14 of us stayed in luxury and comfort! Nicely decorated, new appliances. The floor plan is open and rooms are large. Three levels allowed us lots of room to spread out as well. Plenty of summer activities and beautiful views from 2 decks when we stayed in. Will definitely be back in the winter to take advantage of the close proximity to the ski lift!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Excellent convenience and luxury

Review submitted: February 23, 2012   Date of arrival: January 28, 2011

Last year was my first time staying at this property. So impressed we returned this year and plan on making this an annual event. This house has ski in and ski out which is a must for me. The house is big and every detail is top notch. We had 8 people and there was plenty of room. Professional grade kitchen and outdoor BBQ grill. The hot tub on the upstairs porch that overlooks the mountain is the perfect way to finish a day of skiing.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Love the steam shower, hot tub and 30 seconds it takes to get to lift.

Review submitted: February 20, 2012   Date of arrival: January 27, 2012

Love this place. I went last year and went back this year because it was so great. Easy green for the kids to ski back into condo when they're exhausted at the end of the day...but also a quick ride up to the bowls in the morning. Fun!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

perfect family get away

Review submitted: March 9, 2011   Date of arrival: March 4, 2011

beautiful home with great access to skiing. very roomy. great views f r om several different windows. great family ski trip home.. will be back next year..

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review