reviews for: listing #78652 - Hollywood, Florida Condo rental

Ocean View Condo
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  The Tides
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $120 - $180 /nt
    $840 - $1,350 /wk

sort by:

Tides-Angelo

Review submitted: April 7, 2012   Date of arrival: March 1, 2012

Wonderful vacation. Condo was exactly as shown on site. Very, very clean and spacious. Location was perfect. Close to all attractions. Security great. Manuele and Rosa were very accommodating and helpful. Owner was the best to work with. We will return next year. Recommend this condo for anyone old or young.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your positive feedback,and we are looking forward to see you
again next year
Angelo

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Simply wonderful!

Review submitted: February 1, 2012   Date of arrival: January 26, 2012

We had a brief but wonderful stay at this well situated condo. It was clean, quiet and well located. The beach was amazing and the pool was perfect. We wish we could've stayed longer...will definitely try to come back some time in the future! Thanks Angelo!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great time, Great place

Review submitted: August 19, 2011   Date of arrival: August 3, 2011

Thanks Angelo for all your help in making our little vacation a very pleasant one. Your place is nice just as it was to deal with you. Will rent again, Mike and Silvana

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Owners response: Mike and Silvana

i am glad that you enjoyed,and will be very nice to see you again

Angelo

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great time in South Florida

Review submitted: April 23, 2011   Date of arrival: April 8, 2011

I would recommend this condo for a vacation anytime, and would love to go back. The owner was a pleasure to deal with. The condo was larger then the pics, was very clean and in a very convenient location! I had a blast!!!A++++

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Karen
It was a pleasure to deal with you also, and for sure i would love to hear from you again ,i will rent to people like you every day
thank you
Angelo

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review