reviews for: listing #78735 - St George, Utah House rental

Sunny St George 4 Bedrm by Sand Hollow Reservoir
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Dixie Springs Hurric
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $200 - $250 /nt
    $1,000 - $1,500 /wk
    $3,000 - $3,000 /mth

sort by:

Amazing!

Review submitted: May 4, 2013   Date of arrival: April 25, 2013

This house is gorgeous, big & clean! The owners were super nice and easy to work with. We will be staying her again. Thanks!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome Rental!

Review submitted: May 4, 2013   Date of arrival: April 25, 2013

This house is beautiful, big & clean. The owners were so nice and easy to work with. Our family has already decided that we'll be staying here again. Thanks!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome Property

Review submitted: April 19, 2011   Date of arrival: April 14, 2011

Absolutely great property...my friends and I went down for a golf tourney and stayed for 3 nights. Perfect location and gorgeous interior. It exceeded our expectations. AND, the owners are very nice and gracious!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Over and Above our Expectations

Review submitted: April 6, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

This beautiful house is clean, huge, and fully equipped. We had a good time over our 10 days and the outside view is magnificent. House is well located i.e. far from any noises. We were 3 french canadian golfers and this was our first time in the area, a place we will never forget. Personnal thanks to the owner.....lovely lady. Francois

Recommended for: adventure seekers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Over & Above our expectations....

Review submitted: April 6, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

This beautiful house is clean, huge, and fully equipped. We had a good time over our 10 days and the outside view is magnificent. House is well located i.e. far from any noises. We were 3 french canadian golfers and this was our first time in the area, a place we will never forget. Personnal thanks to the owner.....lovely lady.
Francois

Recommended for: adventure seekers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Orem, utah

Review submitted: February 5, 2011   Date of arrival: January 26, 2011

Thank you so much for letting us use your home! It was beautiful! It really was the greatest place & I couldn't think of a single thing that we needed. We are already talking about the next time that we are going to rent it. Everything was fabulous so I'm sure that anyone will love renting it! Leigh

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review