reviews for: listing #78769 - Bozeman, Montana House rental

Great Rates: Historic Home Downtown Neighborhood
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  NE Neighborhood
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $110 - $140 /nt
    $720 - $840 /wk
    $1,200 - $2,100 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing Accomodations in the Heart of Bozeman!

Review submitted: February 24, 2012   Date of arrival: January 21, 2012

My family had a lovely time in Bozeman thanks to the gracious accomodations at this vacation rental. Everything was first class: the ease of making the reservation, the ease of checking in, the comfortable beds, linens and decor, the location in downtown Bozeman, everything. I hope to stay in this house every time that I'm in Bozeman. You will never want to stay in a chain hotel again after a night here.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved the location

Review submitted: December 26, 2011   Date of arrival: December 23, 2011

Thanks so much for sharing Barbara's Place with us. We loved the location - within walking distance to downtown and our son's home. We had a wonderful holiday and enjoyed hosting a prime rib Christmas eve here at the house with out family and friends. Very comfortable home. Quiet, warm and cozy. Suited our needs perfectly.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our home away from home

Review submitted: December 26, 2011   Date of arrival: October 16, 2011

Barbara's Place is like our "home away from home"! We love staying in places where we can prepare our own meals and be comfortable. Your home is beautiful and we like the antiques. It was great having a place where our son could visit without it being a motel. Thanks so much for your hospitality. We will remember your home for future visits.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect in everyway

Review submitted: September 3, 2011   Date of arrival: August 19, 2011

Thank you for a lovely stay in your home - Barbara's Place was perfect in everyway. It's a beautiful, quiet, peaceful retreat in wonderful Bozeman...and I LOVED the location right off Main Street. You have yourself a true gem in that house!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Comfortable and Charming

Review submitted: September 3, 2011   Date of arrival: August 2, 2011

I wanted to thank you for letting us rent the house. We absolutely loved staying there. It is the perfect walking distance to the Emerson, downtown, Lindley Park, etc. The house is so comfortable and charming. I hope we have the opportunity to stay there again. Thank you so Much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved Barbara's Place

Review submitted: August 3, 2011   Date of arrival: July 17, 2011

We loved Bozeman and Barbara's Place fit our needs and wants perfectly. We're taking home wonderful memories of our time spent in this house with our grandma. Love the house and all its precious antiques. Thanks to you for all your help in setting up our visit, answering our questions, and suggestions on places to eat. You're a gem!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great time!

Review submitted: August 3, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

Your home was lovely. We had a great timer! We got to go climbing which was really neat. And we hiked up to Pine Creek Lake which was really stellar, indeed. Thanks for letting us stay in your house.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a wonderful time

Review submitted: August 3, 2011   Date of arrival: July 26, 2011

We had a wonderful week. Your house is so conveniently located to everything. We loved the high ceilings, leaded windows, antiques and it was nice to hear a little history of Barbara and her house. We had everything we needed. This is where we'll stay whenever we return to Bozeman. Wish we didn't have to leave!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Memories

Review submitted: March 7, 2011   Date of arrival: February 18, 2011

Thank you so much! We loved your place - I thought a lot about your grandmother living here. I was also very close to my grandma so had lots of memories. You have done a great job of outfitting the kitchen - only two things we would have liked to have had: a casserole dish for the oven and a wine bottle opener. Otherwise, fantastic!! We hope to return soon.

Melissa and Roger

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review