reviews for: listing #78778 - Jupiter, Florida Condo rental

Jupiter Bay E.-Walk to Beach/Wifi/Pool/Summer $450/wk
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Jupiter Bay
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $500 - $850 /wk

sort by:

Great place !

Review submitted: January 20, 2014   Date of arrival: July 2, 2013

We booked this condo originally as a vacation rental for 2 months over the summer and ended up extending to 6 months. The location is ideal, and the apartment has everything you need. The owners are great to work with.

You could not find a more perfect vacation destination. Jupiter is a lovely town, and Jupiter Bay is the 'best of the best'.

This condo is ideal for couples and small families.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great location

Review submitted: February 20, 2013   Date of arrival: February 16, 2013

We had a great stay at Jupiter Bay. The first floor unit was very handy. We walked right out the door to the walking trail for great daily exercise. The condo is in great shape and very clean. The pool is great and never crowded. Great location near shopping and beaches. One downside was no w-ifi. Steve did say he was planning to install it soon. The tv's were a bit outdated. We would definitely recommend this property and stay here again.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 14 / 14

 

Family wedding/vacation

Review submitted: December 26, 2012   Date of arrival: December 2, 2012

My wife and I had a great time staying at this condo while visiting relatives for a family wedding. The condo was extremely spacious for a one bedroom and very clean. The bathroom was more like a 1 1/2 bath versus one. The living room/dining room kitchen was the largest we have experienced for a one bedroom condo since we have been vacationing in Florida. It had all the amenities of home. The patio led out to a very nice walking/jogging area that leads directly to the beach and adjoining park. You are essentially one block from the Atlantic Ocean. The surrounding area has shopping galore and many things to do whether its just you and the wife or entire family. The owner was very nice. We would definitely stay here again and look forward to it!!! Thanks for everything Steve. It was our pleasure.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

This Condo does not due it justice with the pictures you see. It is far better than the pictures

Review submitted: August 23, 2011   Date of arrival: August 9, 2011

After 23 years going to Florida to stay with my parents, and my father selling the house when my mom died, I wanted to go with out putting him out, He purchased a condo that would house us , but I did not want to add more to his daily work load. I found this condo to do just that. Dad cooked for us and we were able to go HOME, to this great condo. I did not want to leave in the morning because it was so perfect. Coffee on the porch. Swimming pool right outside the door. The ocean was a 5 minute walk. The people around this complex were so kind. It was a perfect place to be, I plan on returning every summer and holidays, This condo is rated number one with my family!!!!!!!!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 15 / 15

 

nice clean condo by the beach

Review submitted: April 28, 2011   Date of arrival: April 16, 2011

This is a spacious and comfortable one bedroom, perfect location! Owner was very friendly and accommodating, would definitely rent from him again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Best in Jupiter!

Review submitted: September 14, 2010   Date of arrival: September 4, 2010

I have been vacationing in Jupiter for 14 years now and normally stay at a family members house. We were a little nervous when the home we normally stay at was unavailable but once we arrived at the Condo all our fears were put to rest. We are very familiar with the area and I can confidently say the this condo is in one of the best possible locations. We walked a couple hundred yards to the beach every morning and laid by the pool all afternoon. The condo itself was on the first floor with excellent amenities. It was clean and spacious with one of the most comfortable beds we’ve ever stayed in.

I would recommend this condo to anyone and we will definitely be back!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 29 / 31

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review