reviews for: listing #79008 - Atlantic City, New Jersey Condo rental

1 Br Condo with Ocean Views on Boardwalk
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Atlantic Palace
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $80 - $350 /nt
    $1,050 - $2,000 /wk
    $3,950 - $4,300 /mth

sort by:

Great stay!

Review submitted: May 27, 2014   Date of arrival: May 24, 2014

Stayed here for a Memorial Day girl's getaway. Alena was very accommodating and left lovely goodies for us. The unit was exactly as described and so cozy! I would definitely rent again and recommend to others!

Recommended for: girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous views, nice place

Review submitted: May 1, 2014   Date of arrival: April 18, 2014

Just wanted to let you know we enjoyed our Easter weekend stay at your condo in

Atlantic City. Thank you. The welcome basket was very nice of you and the

place was excellent in both cleanliness and location. We will be looking for another

time to rent your place in the near future. Thanks again.....Bob & Connie

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Great time!!!

Review submitted: December 5, 2013   Date of arrival: August 4, 2013

This was a fantastic weekend! You very accommodating. Great location and place. We especially loved the little goodies on the table. We had a good time and are looking forward to coming back on day!

Recommended for: families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great Value

Review submitted: February 25, 2013   Date of arrival: February 22, 2013

This unit has excellent ocean views and was exactly as advertised. It was clean and comfortable. It's located within walking distance of most attractions. I was also impressed by the security of both the rental unit and the parking garage. I would recommend this property and will not hesitate to rent this in the future. Thanks Alena!

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much.
Alena

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Exactly as advertised

Review submitted: September 24, 2011   Date of arrival: September 16, 2011

Wife and I spent two nights at this condo on the 9th floor with great views of the ocean and beach as a getaway from the kids. It was last minute so I e-mailed a few listings on this site and Elena was the first or second to respond and her unit was a good fit for what I was looking for and well priced. The unit was exactly as advertised, very clean, more spacious than a hotel and SO CONVENIENT...you walk right out the door and you are on the Boardwalk (and centrally located on the boardwalk). We were out and about most of the time so we didn't check out any of the amenities (game room, pool, etc.). The parking was a bit tight.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 12 / 13

 

Last Minute Get Away

Review submitted: August 23, 2011   Date of arrival: August 12, 2011

We decided on a last minute weekend getaway for our anniversary. Casino's wanted at least $750 for Friday, Saturday stay. Elena beat the price and instead of a standard hotel room we had a one bedroom condo on the beach. Condo was clean and view was great. Complex doors lead right out to the boardwalk next to Ripley's. We had a great time and Elena was fast to get back to us.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much. I'm so glad you like it and had a great time.

Helpful votes: 12 / 12

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great

Review submitted: February 28, 2011   Date of arrival: February 25, 2011

We spent last Friday in AC, and this Condo was great, very comfortable and nice.

Helpful votes: 7 / 8

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review