reviews for: listing #79034 - Las Vegas, Nevada Condo rental

Celebrity Owned Penthouse 550 Feet Above the Las Vegas Strip
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,500 - $10,000 /nt
    $7,000 - $25,000 /wk

sort by:

Living like a Whale!

Review submitted: March 19, 2013   Date of arrival: March 14, 2013

Wow. That's about it.
Went for my brother's 50th birthday and hosted a total of 6 gentlemen. It's hard to describe the place, but the photos definitely get close. Palms Place is very cool, and the Palms is right next door. Perks like getting into Ghost and Moon are nice as well.
Hot tub on the deck is amazing.
Pool table - stunning.
Views at night - ridiculous.
Book it - it's worth it.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing - Living the Dream

Review submitted: November 26, 2012   Date of arrival: November 15, 2012

We had an unbelievable experience staying at your Plams Place Penthouse. It made us feel like high rollers! The views were breathtaking, the furnishings were upscale. The best part about the your penthouse was the location. We could walk to many restaurants, night clubs, casinos and even a movie theater for the kids. We will be coming back next year for sure. Thanks for providing a great experience for me and my friends.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Love to hear that you had such a good time. It really is a special and unique place. We'd love to have you back next year!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Vegas Baby!!!

Review submitted: November 25, 2012   Date of arrival: November 9, 2012

What an amazing week. The best part was our accommodations. The Palms Place Penthouse was the ultimate in luxury. After the weekend in this penthouse, I don't know if I can go back to Vegas again and stay anywhere else. It was the ultimate set up. From the huge patio with hot tub, modern kitchen, great sound system, room service, pool table, great beds, and swanky furniture. This is the way to do VEGAS. I have been spoiled and hope others have the opportunity to feel like a rock star like we did....

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for your glowing review. I'm so glad that you had a "true" Vegas experience. The penthouse does tend to spoil one . . . but everyone deserves to be spoiled every once in a while. Hope to see you again!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Strip View

Review submitted: September 7, 2012   Date of arrival: November 1, 2012

I stayed here recently with a few of my friends and we loved it! The room was spacious, modern and beautiful. The Strip views are spectacular and the jacuzzi on the balcony was amazing! The owner was very helpful, answered our questions, and gave us tips about the city. The condo is very convienant to the Strip, restaurants and attractions. I would highly recommend this condo.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: So glad you enjoyed the penthouse. Hope to see you again soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Magnificent !

Review submitted: April 23, 2012   Date of arrival: November 8, 2011

This is the 1st review I've ever written and may be the last if this is my baseline. We were there for our wedding and wanted to have an enjoyable time with friends since you only do it twice... :-) Anyway, the place was perfect and had amazing views. We were there for 6 nights and would have stayed longer if we didn't have to get back to reality. For those about to book, enjoy the fantasy while you have the time there. It was a great stay, they made it very easy for us to feel comfortable and we highly recomend it.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The Ultimate Penthouse!

Review submitted: April 7, 2012   Date of arrival: April 1, 2012

Over the years I have had the privilege of experiencing the best of what Vegas has to offer in accommodations.

This penthouse is on TOP of my list!

You have the most amazing view of the entire strip, while you sip on champagne in your own SPA! If contemporary is your taste and luxury is your style, your on for a treat!

Recommended for: adventure seekers

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

This is the way to do Vegas!

Review submitted: December 30, 2011   Date of arrival: December 26, 2011

A really fabulous condo. The place has an amazing view and the apartment was spotless. The pool table was a fun added bonus and we loved the hot tub on the balcony. If you want to experience Vegas in style, this is the way to go. Thanks David. We will be back and will recommend to our friends.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Awesome condo!

Review submitted: May 24, 2011   Date of arrival: May 12, 2011

Our experience was great. Aside from a little glitch checking in, which David compensated us for, the condo was as billed. The bedrooms were large, the living room with pool table was a great place to hang out, and the balcony with hot tub was fun as well. Overall, a fantastic rental! Would definitely recommend!

Recommended for: adventure seekers

Owners response: Thanks for the nice review Bill. So glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again!

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review