reviews for: listing #79054 - Kissimmee, Florida House rental

2-King Master Suites FencedPool/Spa5 Mins to Disney
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Indian Creek
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $135 - $230 /nt
    $950 - $1,600 /wk
    $2,850 - $3,600 /mth

sort by:

Indian Creek

Review submitted: February 19, 2013   Date of arrival: February 3, 2013

This is a great place to stay..... Very clean accomodations!!! I can't wait to stay here again and would reccomend this home to anyone who wants to stay close to all the attractions, but out of the way!! Definitely an A+ rating!!!!!!!!

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Great Place to Stay

Review submitted: February 14, 2013   Date of arrival: August 11, 2012

Our family vacationed in Orlando with another family this summer. We loved this house. The kids had plenty of room to play and hardly ever got out of the pool. It was a short drive to Disney and there were plenty of stores, restaurants, and activities nearby. Our only downside was the lack of non breakable cups/plates/bowls for the kids but we didn't eat too many meals at the house anyway.

Recommended for: families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

family disney vacation

Review submitted: October 30, 2012   Date of arrival: October 9, 2012

This house was great for our family vacation! The house was clean and well maintained. The kids loved the game room and spent any extra time we had playing ping pong and pool. We had a problem with the swimming pool though. It was not heated and the water was not at the correct level. I e-mailed Linda late in the day and she e-mailed me back that very next day. The problem could not be resolved before we left so I was reimbursed. Our security and reimbursement was refunded within 1 week after returning home. I would definitely recommend this rental. It is very close to the Disney parks and about 20 minutes from the Universal parks. The area is very nice and it's close to many stores and restaurants. There were 11 of us - there was plenty of room for us all. It was an awesome vacation - thanks so much!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Loved this place

Review submitted: March 31, 2012   Date of arrival: March 3, 2012

Recently came home after a wonderful week of vacation. we went as a family of 7 adults & 2 children.All family members had a great time!! the house is beautiful & spacious.The 2 king sized bedrooms had private entry into pool area which was very nice,large beautiful living room,fully equipped kitchen,rec room in garage was also nice.Also very close to many restaurants,and Theme parks.We can't wait to go back again!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 

The Perfect Vacation

Review submitted: November 21, 2011   Date of arrival: November 5, 2011

Linda, our stay at your home in Kissimmee was perfect. From the moment we arrived, we knew we had made the right choice for our vacation stay. The home was well maintained, in a great location and made the perfect "home base" as we enjoyed 7 days at the Disney parks . We found that the stores and restaurants were very convenient and only a short drive from the house. This was our grandson's (age 5) first trip to Disney and having a home environment was a big plus during our down time. We will definately contact you again on our next trip to Kissimmee.

Helpful votes: 16 / 16

 

Amazing home away from home

Review submitted: June 5, 2011   Date of arrival: May 26, 2011

My friends and I had a amazing time at this villa. After the long days out and about it was so comforting being able to cool off in the pool and the spa was excellent as well. Great inside all the rooms where perfect. Loved being in the home just as much as the fun times we were having out in Orlando. I will most definitely recommend booking this villa, I know I will be for future trips. :)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children

Helpful votes: 20 / 20

 

Great vacation house!!

Review submitted: March 21, 2011   Date of arrival: March 12, 2011

Ever since we first walked in the house I knew what a great time we were going to have. The house has everything you can ask for including a game room and a private pool. the house is very spacious and the neighborhood is real nice and calm. The best thing is that it's so close to all the attraction parks. about 5 mins to Disney and 20 mins to Universal. Last but not least they have a great costumer service always making sure everything is right for you. Thank you Linda and Gregoria for assisting us during our stay we had a great time and will definitely will come back again.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 32 / 32

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review