reviews for: listing #79151 - West Palm Beach, Florida Condo rental

Courtyards condo at City Place
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  CityPlace Courtyards
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,800 - $2,500 /mth

sort by:

Comfortable inside and out

Review submitted: March 8, 2013   Date of arrival: January 28, 2013

We just returned from a one month stay in this 1st floor perfectly located super-clean condo.
We loved the modern decor and the well-equipped kitchen which required no additional expenses. As active seniors we appreciated being walking distance from Kravis Center, the Muvico Movie Theater, and City Place and Climatis Street with all their restaurants and shopping. We always had a fun place to walk to, day or night. Being near I95 made excursions to our favorite nature reserves, like Wakodahatchee in Boynton Beach, quick and easy.
It's a shame we didn't get to meet the owners as they were so pleasant and dedicated to our being comfortable.
We've already expressed our interest in returning next February, and of course would recommend this gem to a friend without hesitation.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Amazing Place!!!

Review submitted: July 3, 2012   Date of arrival: October 22, 2011

City Place is the best location in West Palm Beach. The Courtyard Condos at City Place is Upscale. I been here in October 2011, April 2012 and August 2012 will be my third time renting the same Condo. I would not stay any where else. The owners are very nice and accomadating. Very clean and well maintained. Lots of things to do and restaurants galore. Pool and Hot tub are the best. And gym too. No one will be disappointed. There is a Comedy Club, Publix Supermarket, Bars and you can even see Broadway Shows all in walking distance. I would rate this A++:)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Courtyards Condo at City Place

Review submitted: March 29, 2011   Date of arrival: February 25, 2011

The accomodations at Courtyards Condo at City Place were great! The location was ideal, especially since I did not bring my car. I did not even miss it-the entrance and exit was steps to downtown and the trolley supplied by the city complimentary ran 11am to 11pm and stopped across the street from the condo-what a pleasure. The condo was neat and clean and more than I expected in the decor, and the maintainence! I felt right at home! Owner was always available for my questions and answered right away! I liked the concerts in the Plaza at City Place and every Thursday a concert at Clematis-both free! Restaurants: City Pizza and Bradleys (on the Marina) were both recommended for good food and service. I inquired about booking for next year as I really enjoyed this vacation and would recommend to family and friends.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 16 / 16

 

Fabulous Condo and Location!

Review submitted: January 19, 2011   Date of arrival: July 4, 2010

Even better in person than what you see in pictures!! Spacious, tastefully decorated and oh so comfortable condo. Location is super... Shopping and restaurants right at your doorstep. And Beaches in the West Palm Beach area are so beautiful. Beautiful blue turquoise waters... and even found a great spot for snorkeling. I definitely plan on renting again for another fabulous holiday in WPB. Highly recommended.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 15 / 15

 

Bathing in luxury!

Review submitted: January 10, 2011   Date of arrival: February 20, 2010

What an incredible stay at the Courtyards in Cityplace! Beautiful surroundings and beautifully decorated condo. Great entertainment nearby, a two-minute walk to everything you need. Luxury, relaxation, great restaurants, at a very good price too! I will be back for sure, thank you!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 17 / 17

 

Bathing in luxury!

Review submitted: January 10, 2011   Date of arrival: February 20, 2010

What an incredible stay at the Courtyards in Cityplace! Beautiful surroundings and beautifully decorated condo. Great entertainment nearby, a two-minute walk to everything you need. Luxury, relaxation, great restaurants, at a very good price too! I will be back for sure, thank you!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review