reviews for: listing #79381 - Punta Gorda, Florida House rental

Beautiful Vacation Home with Heated Pool
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Deep Creek
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $975 - $1,150 /wk
    $2,300 - $2,500 /mth

sort by:

Thanksgiving Family Visit

Review submitted: November 26, 2012   Date of arrival: November 21, 2012

My family just spent three wonderful nights at this home in Deep Creek.

We have family who lives only half a mile away from this property and it was so nice for the kids to ride their bikes and scooters between the two homes. My children enjoyed the heated swimming pool and the adults enjoyed watching a 3D movie after the little ones were asleep! The house is very clean and spacious and I love the huge eating island in the kitchen - perfect for all my kids!

The owners are very nice and provide absolutely everything you would need when you are away from home! We will definitely stay here again when we are visiting family!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Thanksgiving family visit

Review submitted: November 26, 2012   Date of arrival: November 21, 2012

My family just spent three wonderful nights at this home in Deep Creek. We have family who lives only half a mile away from this property and it was so nice for the kids to ride their bikes and scooters between the two homes. My children enjoyed the heated swimming pool and the adults enjoyed watching a 3D movie after the little ones were asleep!

The owners are very nice and provide absolutely everything you would need when you are away from home! We will definitely stay here again when we are visiting family!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Punta Gorda vacation rental

Review submitted: April 30, 2012   Date of arrival: April 20, 2012

The vacation rental home was outstanding. Plenty of room, very clean, pool was warm and the location fit us well. Just off I-75 made it easy for us to go North or South in visiting sites of interest.

We plan on picking another week later in the year!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Punta Gorda

Review submitted: May 3, 2011   Date of arrival: April 11, 2011

The home was very spacious and clean. The house has easy access to the freeway and is close to many beaches,golf courses and shopping centers. There are many good eat places nearby. Your 30 minutes from Ft. Meyers and Sanidal Island. There are a number of good beaches on Sanibal Island and great shell picking. The best time is during the week, weekend get pretty busy on the beach and road.
I would recomended this property.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for the great review ! We sure enjoyed having you both down and are glad you had fun in Punta Gorda.

You both are welcome back anytime !!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review