reviews for: listing #79688 - St Augustine, Florida House rental

Vilano Beach, O'Cottage by the Sea - BRAND NEW!
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Vilano Beach
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $295 - $360 /nt
    $1,275 - $1,675 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

House is Beautiful

Review submitted: June 29, 2014   Date of arrival: June 6, 2014

Thank you so much for providing such a lovely home for our family vacation! The house is beautiful and the beds are amazing! We have loved the closeness to the beach as well as to St. Augustine and Jacksonville. From the youngest at eight months old to the the oldest at 68, we have all loved our stay! Mt five-year-old especially loved the big bean bag chairs. Thank you! The Dixon Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Stay

Review submitted: May 22, 2014   Date of arrival: May 9, 2014

Arrived to a sparkling clean, uncluttered home which was the start to a great stay. Thank you for sharing your home with us! The weather was perfect. the home was perfect. We hope to come back!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Fabulous

Review submitted: April 17, 2014   Date of arrival: April 10, 2014

Fabulous home and stay! Perfect weather! Home is well-appointed, well-maintained, and neat as a pin. Loved the decor and feel of the home. It was airy and beach-y and tasteful. Lots of room for us to spread out and have our own space. A 2-minute walk to a brand new grocery store and the beach! Lots of fun to be had in St. Augustine. Great art galleries and no shortage of options for eating.

Recommended for: adventure seekers

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Lovely beach house

Review submitted: March 22, 2014   Date of arrival: February 19, 2014

We had a wonderful time at O'Cottage in Vilano. The house is tastefully furnished, extremely comfortable and quite spacious. The neighborhood is very quiet and we enjoyed the short walk to the beach, restaurants and supermarket. Morning coffee and cocktails on the deck weren't too bad either,

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great Stay

Review submitted: February 23, 2014   Date of arrival: January 24, 2014

Super stay! From the timely response to our initial email inquiry, to the moment we left this adorable home, we had a great stay. Thank you for sharing this beautiful home with us! Ps...we loved zip-lining at the crocodile farm!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful!

Review submitted: January 9, 2014   Date of arrival: December 7, 2013

We had a wonderful stay at your home. Thank you! Your vacation home is absolutely immaculate. I felt like I was staying at a dear relative’s house because there was so much care and love here! We've stayed at a lot of places and this time I felt so much generosity and care surrounding us, not to mention a sparkling clean home! Thank you for helping us feel at home during our vacation. Everything was lovely!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great Weekend

Review submitted: November 20, 2013   Date of arrival: November 9, 2013

What a beautiful home! Everything was clean and fresh. The decor set the tone for a relaxing weekend. Check-in and the reservation process could not have been easier. Great weather for beach walking. Enjoyed dinner one night in the historic area and the other on the water at Beaches, which was within walking distance of the house (and a good thing, as we arrived at Happy Hour, lol!). There is so much to do in St. Augustine and this is the perfect house for home base while you are in town for a visit!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great time

Review submitted: July 14, 2013   Date of arrival: July 1, 2013

We had such a great time staying at your beautiful home! The location is perfect and the house is decorated beautifully. We are definitely interested in returning next year!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, people with disabilities

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Where to Start?

Review submitted: June 28, 2013   Date of arrival: June 6, 2013

I don't know where to start...everytime we turned around there was another reason to be happy with this house. The kitchen is gorgeous...the mattresses, memory foam I think, were so so comfortable. The kids watched a movie upstairs, and adults downstairs..that's when it rained. One morning we went right over the bridge to St Augustine...Otherwise we were at the beach, or out on the patio...we had every meal outdoors on the second story balcony....we will definitely stay at this house again if it's available!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

More, More, More

Review submitted: June 9, 2013   Date of arrival: June 6, 2013

Where to start? Such a great house and location. This vacation property was perfect! My family goes to St. Augustine twice a year, and this was by far the best place we have ever stayed. We will definitely rent this property again. The rooms are newand very clean. I thought the best part about the property is its location. It is close to everything St. Augustine has to offer. You can reach downtown St. Augustine and the outlet mall in a couple of minutes, the beach is just up the street, and a brand new grocery store is ONE BLOCK away. I highly recommend this property if you are visiting St. Augustine.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 

House and Beach are Beautiful!

Review submitted: May 23, 2013   Date of arrival: April 28, 2013

My wife and I absolutely enjoyed our stay in your beautiful home. We loved how close it was to both beach and Publix, its proximity to St. Augustine, and the quaintness of Vilano Beach.

We were in town for our daughter's graduation from law school. We had an amazing week and didn't want to leave!

We enjoyed how you decorated the home--it felt so cozy and be achy.

The home was also very clean.

Thanks, again, The Brannons

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Family Vacation

Review submitted: May 13, 2013   Date of arrival: April 26, 2013

All around a great experience! Loved the location. So close to everything. The house has been nicely remodeled and everything was very cozy! Will be returning again

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Good Times

Review submitted: April 24, 2013   Date of arrival: April 1, 2013

We had a blast at this cottage! Kids enjoyed digging in the sand in the backyard and we were happy to rinse them in the outdoor shower. Woke up early and walked to the beach -- it was beautiful to see the sunrise! I enjoyed cooking in the clean, open kitchen and was glad that the supermakert was so close. We had a great time and that came all too soon to a close. Thank you for haring your beach house! We hope to come back next year!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Beautiful

Review submitted: April 8, 2013   Date of arrival: April 3, 2013

A beautiful house and fabulous stay! I wish we could have stayed longer! Easy walk to the beach and grocery store. The kids had fun just playing in the sand in the backyard and running though the outdoor shower. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Beautiful

Review submitted: April 8, 2013   Date of arrival: April 4, 2013

A beautiful house and fabulous stay! I wish we could have stayed longer! Easy walk to the beach and grocery store. The kids had fun just playing in the sand in the backyard.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Charming

Review submitted: March 23, 2013   Date of arrival: February 8, 2013

We arrived to a spotlessly clean and immaculate house. So, so comfortable with plenty of room for us to stretch out in. I know it's not "PC" to say this, but we parked the kids in front of the TV downstairs and headed upstairs on the deck for drinks upon arrival (it was a long trip!). We had a fabulous time here! The home is well-equipped and we lacked nothing. We loved having the Publix so close by and, of course, loved being able to walk so quickly to the beach. Wish the weather was a bit warmer to enjoy the ocean, but we were toasty and comfy in the house, for sure! Thank you for sharing this adorable cottage with us! We are already talking about coming back next year.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Long Weekend

Review submitted: January 25, 2013   Date of arrival: January 18, 2013

We had a fabulous time here during Martin Luther King Week-end! The best part, hands down, was the memory we made that we shall never forget: catching a fish off the beach and reeling it in, then watching a seabird, out of the blue, swoop in and steal our catch right off the line!

The house was very clean and tidy and the location was fantastic. It was a 2-minute walk to a brand-new grocery store, so meal preparation was a snap. It was about the same length of a walk to the pier where we also fished (but had no luck). We ate lunch at Beaches on the Intracoastal, right next to the pier, and the kids played in the sand while we relaxed. Great location! Food was ok but made even better thanks to kids happily playing with sand toys and water!

The kids loved the bunk room and were happy to find action figures to play with. We all agreed that the mattresses were really comfortable. I slept in the bottom bedroom and slept so soundly as if I were in a cave. I guess the fresh air will do that. I loved cooking in the kitchen. There was a ton of counter space. We really liked having the two separate living areas, so that the kids could watch a movie on the beanbag chairs and the adults could watch the news while getting dinner ready. The house is very crisp and coastal.

Dealing with the owner was very easy. She responded quickly to email and the rental process was really simple. I am really glad we came for a long weekend. two nights would have been too short!

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

As Facebook would say, Like!

Review submitted: January 13, 2013   Date of arrival: January 11, 2013

I am writing this review before I leave from the deck of this great house. We had a wonderful time in O'Cottage by the Sea. Thank you for sharing it with us! We arrived later than we wanted to on Friday night and picked up dinner from the Chinese food place at the Publix - the people there were very nice and the food was good! We ate our dinner on the deck and listened to the sound of the ocean and looked at the starlit sky. We nad a very comfortable night's sleep on the soft, but firm, bed.

We hit the ground running on Saturday morning, literally! We ran a few miles around the neighborhood and enjoyed looking at houses and the feel of sunshine on our faces. We had coffee and breakfast on the deck and then walked on the beach. Then we got dressed and went into St. Augustine. We enjoyed a ride around the city on the trolley and went to the Wax Museum. We had a quick lunch at Pizza Alley and decided to go back to the beach because the weather could not be beat. We are so glad we did! After being in the city, with all the people and activity, it was so nice to drive the 5 minutes home. And even though the house is just 5 minutes away from the hustle and bustle, it seems like a world away. This little section of St. Augustine where the house is located is so relaxing and peaceful. The ocean was beautiful and there were lots of people there. We watched some of the Ravens/Broncos game from the upstairs living room, with the deck door open. It was almost like watching TV outside, but with the comfort of a couch. We drove back into St. Augustine for dinner and ended up the Floridian. IT WAS GREAT! We tried the pickled pepper shrimp (different, but good), I had a salad, and my husband had an awesome sandwich. It was a spicy melt with the catch of the day. I wished I ordered it! We walked around town some more and then got gelato at Cafe Hidaglio. It was a lot of fun walking around St. Augustine at night. So many restaurants had live music and many of the stores were open. What a fun time! We came back to the house and after crossing the bridge from St. Augustine to Vilano Beach, were put back in relax mode. We had a night cap on the deck, again listening to the sound of the ocean and watching the stars in the sky.

Thank you for a wonderful stay in your home! It is beautifully decorated and very clean. We are going up to the beach as soon as I finish writing before flying home.

Recommended for: adventure seekers

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Wonderful Venue for My Birthday Celebration

Review submitted: January 6, 2013   Date of arrival: January 4, 2013

A beautiful house to spend my 27th birthday in! The house was very clean and very beach-y looking, We had a great time here making memories: the Ghost Tour, walking on the beach at midnight, watching movies on the big screen TV. Thank you for sharing your lovely home with us!

PS - Love the prop candle holder! Loved how the house was decorated!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Lovely Christmas Stay

Review submitted: January 1, 2013   Date of arrival: December 22, 2012

Thank you!!! for a lovely Christmas week in your lovely cottage. We enjoyed the stay with 2 of our 3 children and their families, It's the first time we've been together to celebrate Christmas in a long time. - Shelley

My favorite thing about visiting St. Augustine this week was riding the Freedom Schooner with my family around the bay. Thank you for a great week! - Jack

This week has been excellent. The house is wonderful - thanks! What a beautiful house! We had a truly wonderful week. Thank you so much. - Cathy

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Happy New Year

Review submitted: January 1, 2013   Date of arrival: December 28, 2012

The house is absolutely beautiful! You have great taste, everything was very comfortable and elegant. The location is grew. You can walk to Publix and the beach, what more could you ask for? The DVD's and GameCube came to our rescue when our brand new Wii U stopped working. The wifi is a new necessity that was unexpectedly provided. We arrived to a very clean house with just a few stains on the white furniture. It felt very fresh.

We left clean dishes in the dishwasher as this has been the custom fur us in past rentals. You might want to leave a note for the future guests if you have a different preference. Thank you!

You are a talented painter!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you for such kind words and suggestion. Glad you had such fun! And thank you so much for leaving the house in such wonderful condition! Happy New Year!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Sad to Go

Review submitted: December 16, 2012   Date of arrival: December 14, 2012

Just left O'Cottage by the Sea and was sad to leave. What a great house and location. The house is clean and uncluttered and very, very comfortable. The rooms are decorated in a cute, beachy style and everything looks new and fresh. We really liked the open floor plan of the kitchen and living room, where we could watch TV and cook at the same time. Loved the jetted bathtub. Thank you for a great stay! We hope to come back again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

O'Cottage by the Sea

Review submitted: December 13, 2012   Date of arrival: December 6, 2012

Rented with a few buddies for a guys' weekend and we were all very pleased with the house. The downstairs TV room is ideal for watching football. State-of-the art TV, comfortable sofa and beanbags and we were all very happy. The beds are very comfortable and the house is peaceful and simply and tastefully decorated. The owner is very responsive and the rental process was very simple. It is a quick walk to Publix for food and beer. Great location!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Beautiful Home

Review submitted: December 11, 2012   Date of arrival: October 4, 2012

Beautiful house, as described on listing. The property was very clean and smelled like new wood. It was easy to reach the owner. I'd be happy to recommend this home to a friend (and have already!). We came for a girls' weekend and went on a pirate cruise and walked around downtown St. Augustine. We cooked in and then had delicious cupcakes at Lulis. We also rented scooters and had a blast riding around.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Close to the Beach

Review submitted: December 4, 2012   Date of arrival: October 10, 2012

The house was situated close to the beach and in a quiet neighbourhood. The house was clean and dwell laid out for our family of four!! Nice to sit on the deck and Bar-B-Que. We would definitely come back to the house if in the area!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

loved it!

Review submitted: June 13, 2012   Date of arrival: December 27, 2011

I had such a lovely time staying at O'Cottage with my four kids. With teenagers from a ten year old its always challenging to find a vacation for everyone. We were able to rent a boat right around the corner, drive a car onto the beach to watch the sunset, run in the morning over the big bridge into town, and enjoy all the fun and touristy restaurants and haunts of the town. Great time for everyone. The location along with the homey and roomy home, we were all happy. Plenty of room for everyone and clean and easy to relax on the comfy couches, cook in the open kitchen, and sunbath on the large deck. We would definitely come back!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 

Family's 7th trip to St. Augustine

Review submitted: June 6, 2012   Date of arrival: May 26, 2012

O'Cottage was perfect for our family of 7. This was our 7th trip to St. Augustine in 17 years and we usually stay in a two bedroom condo. But our family has added two sons-in-law, so we needed a larger space. The cottage provided plenty of sleeping room as well as two living areas so we could spread out and have different activities going on at the same time. The cottage is in a great location for all of St. Augustine's attractions, and it is clean, nicely decorated, equipped with TVs, gaming system, and movies, and has very comfortable beds. We did take a folding table and chairs to use inside, since the only dining table is on the deck. Glad we did, since it rained a lot the week we were there. Also, plan to buy drinking water, because the house water is typical Florida water and not good for drinking.

The owner is very, very easy to work with. We had NO problems and would rent again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 

Great Time at O'Cottage by the Sea

Review submitted: March 20, 2012   Date of arrival: March 16, 2012

What a great place to stay! Open and welcoming. Very clean and easy to keep. Bedrooms were nice and comfortable mattresses. Good location to beach, pier, grocery store, and a few restaurants. Owner was easy to work with and very accomodating. I would gladly recommend this property.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 15 / 15

 

O'Cottage by the sea

Review submitted: February 26, 2012   Date of arrival: February 17, 2012

The house was exactly as described, maybe a little better. The availability of the BBQ was nice. The hose was clean and kept up nice. The service from the owmer was above and beyond. I hope to stay here again and would recommend this property friends and family. A short stroll to the beach, pier was great. Grocery and restaurants within walking distance as well. About a 5-7 minute car ride to downtown St. Augustine. Very relaxing place.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 12 / 12

 

Will LOVE to stay here again!

Review submitted: January 9, 2012   Date of arrival: November 11, 2011

This house was absolutely wonderful for our Girl's weekend! We so enjoyed the front upper deck in the morning with our coffee and breakfast that we did not even want to leave the house to see beautiful St. Augustine and the beach a simple stroll away. But alas, we did. The walk to the beach was short which was wonderful.

The house is perfect! The kitchen is beautiful and large enough for everyone to hang out in it. There is basically 2 separate living spaces...one downstairs and one upstairs. I can see see how this would be wonderful for 2 families to share and have some autonomy as well.

We were also easily able to take a taxi to St. Augustine for shopping, wonderful dining, sight seeing, wine tasting, and dancing!

Look forward to staying here again!

Thank you Anastasia O'Connor for making it possible for us to stay at your fabulous home!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 18 / 18

 

Great House, Great Location

Review submitted: January 5, 2012   Date of arrival: December 28, 2011

Vilano Beach is a really great place to stay. Close enough to the action and bustle of St Augustine, but far enough away to be quiet and peaceful. Beautiful beaches, nice neighborhoods. Good, safe walking. Publix about to open within walking distance. Decent restaurants very close by.

The house is very nicely appointed with a minimal decorative style of great taste. Wonderfully comfortable beds, a great upper balcony for sitting and digging the residential neighborhood. Would be better still if there were a table inside big enough for a group to eat (just a lovely table outside on the balcony and three high seats at a breakfast bar in the second floor kitchen.)

We were five adults, one in a wheelchair, and two nearing retirement age. While the first floor was very accessible for the wheelchair, without a place to dine on that level, it was a bit inconvenient. And the steps were quite steep, so folks with mobility problems need to be aware of that. A dining area in the downstairs den and/or backyard among the lovely palm trees would have helped.

Make note, these are not complaints, just things you might need to know. A great place for two able-bodied couples or a family with kids. Don't expect to see the water or beach from the house, but do expect to see lovely palm trees, foliage, and blue skies from the top level.

Owners are great. Helpful and at the ready. Would we stay here again? Absolutely, if we were with a group that didn't need easy access. We might fight over the upstairs and downstairs rooms, though...

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Summer Heaven in Ocottage by the Sea

Review submitted: December 30, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

We had the most wonderful 2 week stay in O cottage by the Sea last summer. In my view the house is undersold here on the internet. You'll be delighted how well set up it is so that everyone can have their space and privacy. As well as a gorgeous bedroom the children had a whole lounge of their own to play in with a massive screen and games console if you need. The roomy downstairs shower was great for tumbling into after the beach.

I have to congratulate the owners for going to the extra effort of putting in comfortable mattresses and a great laundry area etc. This house is designed for holiday makers and not a converted home so it's really set up for visitors needs. We had the option of great outdoor barbecues but the owners also kindly gave us a list of great restaurants so we ate out very often too.

The house overall is well designed, bright, airy & clean and in a lovely beach style feel to add to our holiday fun! You can't fail to have a good time!

Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Anita Cabell

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 13 / 13

 

The Perfect "Decoy" for a Surprise 40th Birthday!

Review submitted: December 29, 2011   Date of arrival: December 26, 2011

I initially selected this beach house to use as a "decoy" venue for my husband's surprise 40th birthday! Too many of his friends would have leaked the actual locale, so O'Cottage By the Sea was chosen to not only serve as the decoy, but also to give us a couple of days to decompress after the festivities! It did not disappoint!!

The furnishings in every room were modern & beachy and reminded me of homes in Coastal Living magazine! A few of our friends joined us overnight, and everyone commented on how comfortable the beds were! The upstairs & downstairs living areas provided a great opportunity for movie watching, and we were thoroughly impressed w/ the tech-savvy set up of the downstairs TV..complete with internet, YouTube, and other on demand features.

The kitchen & bath areas were well appointed, and we especially enjoyed our views from the kitchen & upstairs living areas out onto the balcony.

The owners were exceptionally easy to reach before, during, & after our stay, and I appreciated the special touches they added to our stay..a complimentary bottle of chilled wine & a lovely parlor palm plant with a handwritten note.

Downtown St. Augustine is a quick car ride away, and cab fare is only $3.00 per person (Checker Cab) to go directly from the home into downtown. The beach is within walking distance and the tranquility of the area offers guests a very peaceful & relaxing time away from home.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 

Comfortable Beach Stay

Review submitted: October 18, 2011   Date of arrival: September 16, 2011

This property exceeded our expectations for a vacation home. Originally rented to accommodate 8 adults, it almost felt underutilized with only 5 guests. We used both living rooms with large screen TVs to watch football and prepared most of our meals in the modern kitchen. Property also had spacious deck for grilling and dining. it was a short walk to the beach and only a $15 cab ride to downtown St. Augustine. I would highly recommend this rental to families and/or weekend retreat for friends.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 13 / 13

 

Loved this Beach House

Review submitted: July 26, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

I loved this beach house we didnt want to leave. It was walking distance to the pier where we went to watch the wonderful firework show and walking distance to the beach. The home was very spacious and the deck was so nice we grilled out on the back deck every night we were there. We will be staying there again next time we come to St Augustine . thanks again for letting us enjoy your beach house.

Sincerely
Melissa & Keith

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 14 / 14

 

Terrific Stay

Review submitted: June 15, 2011   Date of arrival: June 10, 2011

Our stay at the O'Cottage by the Sea was absolutely wonderful! The house is gorgeous, newly renovated and the outside deck was great. The house is so close to the beach, easy access on and off. We had everything we needed, owner was wonderful and property was flawless. I have already recommended this property to a friend. Definitely a great stay for all ages.

Owners response: Thank you for choosing O'Cottage by the Sea for your stay. It was a pleasure to have you!

Helpful votes: 16 / 16

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything was Wonderful

Review submitted: April 23, 2011   Date of arrival: April 1, 2011

Hello! Can't believe that Spring Break has already come and gone! We are back in full swing. We didn't even hear the phone ringing the day the neighbor came by to check on us and see if we needed anything. We rested too well...hard to get back in the routine of work!

Everything was wonderful. I LOVE the big sink in the kitchen. I have already bugged by husband about renovating our kitchen at home!

Thank you again for everything. The pasta was a welcome gift! We will definitely recommend your place to all our friends, and hope we can stay again soon! Hope you have good luck with your rental!

Stacy

Helpful votes: 12 / 12

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review