reviews for: listing #79744 - Port Aransas, Texas House rental

Plan Summer 2014 today! Dogs Fly Free!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  La Playa
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $300 - $450 /nt
    $1,800 - $2,550 /wk
    $2,200 - $2,200 /mth

sort by:

Wonderful home away from home with benefits!!

Review submitted: August 25, 2014   Date of arrival: August 14, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at the Blue Roost! Our dogs were SO happy to be with us - they LOVED the ocean more than I would have thought, and we were so grateful to have them with us. We felt like we were at home at the Roost... so comfortable and very close to the beach. Can't wait to go back, our daughter's were so excited to be there! The internet, movies, puzzle, and Netflix options were welcome! The kitchen was fantastic to cook in. Thanks so much to the owners for offering the home to us with our entire family!!

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful time

Review submitted: June 24, 2014   Date of arrival: June 7, 2014

All my family got the best vacation the like the house because is real close to the beach we going to be back in august.

Recommended for: families with young children

Owners response: Thanks! We love returning guests!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

You won't be sorry you stayed at the Blue Roost!

Review submitted: June 23, 2014   Date of arrival: June 1, 2014

My Mom, 2 sisters, my son and his family and myself, stayed for a week at the Blue Roost in Port Aransas. We had a great time! The house is very comfortable and had plenty of room for the 5 adults and 2 kids. We were expecting two more adults and 2 more kids, but they were not able to come; but there still would have been plenty of room for everyone. The La Playa area was quiet, the beach is a short walk away over the dunes via the boardwalk. My dog even liked it, except for the waves! I was able to revisit some places I had not seen in over 40 years. The house has everything you need: dishes, appliances, wifi (which went out while we were there but was speedily repaired. Thanks!), cable, blender, washer and dryer, lots of beach toys to borrow, even a basket of beach towels. We loved staying here and I hope to return again someday! Thanks, Maggie and Bruce, for letting us stay in your wonderful home!

Owners response: Thanks! We've been through 3 modems in about 6 weeks. Frustrating for sure! Upon advice of the Century Link tech who came out to see what the problem was, we put a new surge protector on the outlet. So far so good!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great winter get away

Review submitted: May 25, 2014   Date of arrival: January 6, 2014

We have stayed here in the winter for the last four years. Very comfortable, very convenient to the beach, nice TV and internet. 3 parking spots which is at a premium so close to the beach. An excellent feature is the south facing deck which gets sun all winter days while being sheltered from the north wind. Great winter get away.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Blue Roost

Review submitted: May 13, 2014   Date of arrival: April 21, 2014

This is a lovely home with easy access to the beach. It has delightful furnishings and was very clean and welcoming. The railings around the porch make it secure for families with pets and/or younger children. We found the owners very easy to work with and more than responsive to inquiries. This is a great beach house with a short walk to the beach, through the neighborhood.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great house

Review submitted: May 8, 2014   Date of arrival: April 24, 2014

Great time had by all. Internet not working, but not a problem. Would suggest a better stock of toilet paper. One roll per bathroom not adequate for a 5 day stay for 8 adults. Beautiful house, great location. Will stay here again in the fall.

Owners response: Thanks for the feedback. In the past we've provided toilet paper to get through the first few days at the house with the expectation the guests will provide more (toilet paper, paper towels, dish soap etc) if needed. Unfortunately due to a few guests clearing out stocks and supplies, we can't leave a lot of extras out. In the future, I would hope that guests feel free to contact me while they are at the house because I am more than happy to take care of these issues.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Nice for Easter weekend

Review submitted: May 2, 2014   Date of arrival: April 17, 2014

We had a great stay.
Our daughter's loved the loft.
The kitchen was beautiful space to be in and enjoy.
Our pet was at home.
My husband and I really relaxed with the ocean views and sounds.
We enjoyed the community, sunrise Easter service on the pier complete with gospel band.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful home near the beach

Review submitted: October 15, 2013   Date of arrival: August 29, 2013

Great spot for a family. Beach just a short walk, well appointed home with spacious kitchen/family room, large gated deck perfect for dogs and toddlers, and close to town (Port Aransas). Linens provided, kitchen well stocked with cooking utensils and pots and pans. Owner is very responsive and hospitable. Will be back.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Family Get-away

Review submitted: August 30, 2013   Date of arrival: August 12, 2013

The Blue Roost was a wonderful place for our family beach get-away. It is beautifully furnished and located very near the beach. The private walkway to the beach was convenient. Maggie was so good to work with. On our first morning there, the coffee pot quit working. I sent Maggie a text and she had a new pot delivered before I got the breakfast casserole out of the oven. We definitely plan to return to the Blue Roost again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family Vacation

Review submitted: August 15, 2013   Date of arrival: August 8, 2013

This house was great fit everyone in our family and is exactly what we expected from the pictures on the web site. Our large family come to Port A every year for a family vacation and I sure we will be calling on Maggie again next year. Everyone including our dogs enjoyed this house :) This year we tried Port A Pizza and it was GREAT...

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Getaway

Review submitted: July 26, 2013   Date of arrival: July 20, 2013

Great trip from start to finish! The house is beautiful and described perfectly, and the photos were right on! We had more than enough room for 6 of us. Wraparound porch and roof deck were some of the adults favorite. Kitchen was well supplied. We were looking for an easy stress free environment - and The Blue Roost provided just that. Easy to communicate with owners. Walkway to the beach was a few houses away. We could either walk or drive to the beach. Would definitely come back and would highly recommend! Thanks again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The house was perfect!

Review submitted: June 24, 2013   Date of arrival: June 15, 2013

The house was located close enough to the beach that the walk was enjoyable. The large wrap around porch was where we spent every morning and evening. My teenage daughter had the upstairs bedroom to herself so she was happy. Overall the house had everything we needed and exceeded my expectations. I would love to return again soon.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Sandfest 2013

Review submitted: May 21, 2013   Date of arrival: April 26, 2013

We had a great time staying in this house. Very convenient location right on the beach. It is a short 3-5 minute walk down a walkway to the beach. We stayed here for Sandfest weekend and had an awesome time. My daughter got 1st place in the Guppie Sand Building contest. The house slept everyone in our group very comfortably. Loved that the porch had a locking gate and both entrances, we had less worries when the kids were outside playing while we cooked. Plenty of parking and comfy beds to sleep in. We rented a buggy to ride around Port A in and that is always a fun time. Thanks again Tate family for letting us rent your beautiful home for our family weekend. Look forward to being able to do it again

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Vacation

Review submitted: January 6, 2013   Date of arrival: November 30, 2012

Our experience with our stay in the home was excellent with any questions easily and quickly answered by the owners, management team etc. The living areas in home were warm and inviting. The kitchen was fully stocked with all the appliances that one would need to cook for an "army" and plenty of seating for all whom you bring. Bedrooms were very comfortable and the loft upstairs was great for our kids and their friends.

Pet friendly(dogs) had a great time but make sure they are on a leash as other residents whom live in the area, will quickly complain as it is a rule. Sometimes complaints will be made if your pet is on the deck and barks as someone who is walking by with their dog(late at night).

Overall our experience was relaxing and would highly recommend this home due to its ambiance and comfortable living experience. Definitely will be looking to return in the near future.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Memorial Weekend Stay

Review submitted: December 6, 2012   Date of arrival: May 25, 2012

I've been meaning to write this review and am finally doing so now. Our family rented the home for the weekend and really enjoyed our stay. The beach is close enough for you to walk to. Plenty of room for everyone not to feel cramped. It was a pleasure dealing with Maggie. Thank you.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: You are most welcome! Look forward to having you back!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Anniversary vacation

Review submitted: November 18, 2012   Date of arrival: November 1, 2012

My wife and I stayed at #2 La Playa with another couple and had a great trip.. The home is a short walk to the beach. Or if you want to bring your beach supplies with you an easy drive to park on beach.
BeGee meet us at the property to show us around and answer any questions, for which there were few, as we had everything we needed.
I don't have any complaints with the home or location of home, would stay again..
The only "upgrade" I would ask for would be replacing the VHS players with DVD, as we stayed in a couple of nites because of inclimate weather...But that is the only thing I would change.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, pet-friendly, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for the request to upgrade the electronics - it's on our list of to dos and we'll take care of it.

Update!
We upgraded the electronics in November 2013 to a large flat screen TV. We also purchased a smart Blue Ray player and guests now have access to Netflix in addition to the satellite programming. Hope no one experiences bad weather, but if it happens, there are some new entertainment options.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Homerun

Review submitted: October 8, 2012   Date of arrival: October 4, 2012

We just returned from a 3 day stay at the Blue Roost. There was a group of 10 of us, plus a Goldendoodle in town for a wedding.
The Owners/Management: Perfect. The owner, Maggie, returned emails and answered the myriad of questions we had prior to our stay. Bee Gee, the property manager showed up quickly during both check in and check out.
The Location: Perfect, especially for us. Our friends were getting married in front of the sandcastle condos, which are right next door. It was about a 2 minute walk to the beach, which is easily accessible via a private gated boardwalk that is just for the use of the residents of the very small La Playa subdivision. I didn’t see any bars/restaurants that you could walk to, but cab service is cheap on the island. To be honest the house was so comfortable and well equipped for our group we left a total of 2 times during the trip. Once for the wedding and once to get more groceries and ice.
The House: Darn Near Perfect. This isn’t a palatial home, but the way the owners have it set up is really, really good. Even with 10 people at the house, a dog, and other folks from the wedding stopping by it never felt crowded. They are definitely multiple areas for folks to sit and socialize. The bedrooms downstairs are sized perfectly. The upstairs bedroom is huge. The only suggestion I would have for the owners is to put a door on this bedroom upper bedroom. This would help greatly to keep the cold air upstairs, keep noise down, and slow people (ie tall folks, kids, and dogs) as they reach the top of the steps.
We loved the gated deck as it let us let the dog roam around without feeling that she might take herself to the beach. The deck itself really is three areas: a second story deck with two different views, and an upper deck that was perfect to view the nighttime sky.
The garage under the house is huge, plenty of room for 6-8 cars, plus beach toys and bikes. The only shortcoming I would see is that our 15 Passenger van would not fit under the house. The van is 6’7” tall. I would venture to say this will not be a big deal for 99% of the renters, but if you have a lifted truck you will have to park sideways across the back of the garage, thereby blocking 2 of the 3 garage bays.
This is not a word I think I have ever used, or will ever use again, but everyone in a group agreed the house has a very peaceful “Aura” about it. You can tell the owners and management have taken the time to make sure the house flows correctly. We ra

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for the great review! The addition of a door upstairs is a great idea!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

GReat house for a family

Review submitted: October 2, 2012   Date of arrival: August 25, 2012

We stayed at this property for three and one half weeks. One week with our two year old grandson, another with adult family members and the last week with two of my girl friends. It was a perfect house for all three groups. I also had my 6 month old puppy and the outside gated porch was a favorite with her.

Mornings were spent on the deck watching the sun come up and several evenings we watched the sun go down and the stars come out with a glass of wine on the upper deck.

Found the house to be. clean, comfortable and not the least bit fussy. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and cookware. Washer dryer was a help with all our guests. Beach was a short, lovely walk through a field of sunflowers.

Very enjoyable stay. Management for the property very prompt and easily reached by phone. Owners easy to work with . Great place to stay. Hopefully will be back next year.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly

Owners response: Looking forward to having you back at the Blue Roost!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Best family vacation yet

Review submitted: August 16, 2012   Date of arrival: August 2, 2012

Maggie your place is awesome and fit our 12 member family perfect. The room upstairs was great for the grand kids too. We had a super vacation and love your house location. It was very nicely decorated yet comfortable for us. We made forever memories there for 5 days. Beegee was great too and we had no major issues. We will certainly be back next year once firm up a date I will book you're home again. Thanks so much for offering to others to enjoy. God bless you and your family.
Rick cadden

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great time at the beach !

Review submitted: July 11, 2012   Date of arrival: July 4, 2012

We had a great time in Port A. The house was perfect for 4 adults and 6 kids. The house is perfect distance to the beach. We were able to walk back and forth with ease.
We rented a beach buggy and had a great time driving around town for the day.
The home is equipped with everything you might need to cook a meal. We had a little trouble with the grill. The wheel kept falling off while we were trying to use it. But other than that everything else was good!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Owners response: Thanks for letting us know about the grill - the new wheels are installed!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Adult family vacation with dogs...so delightful!

Review submitted: July 9, 2012   Date of arrival: June 26, 2012

My husband and I took our daughters and their husbands to the beach and we had a very comfortable vacation! Our dogs got to stay with us, which made the trip even more delightful. The house is very spacious and so close to the beach. It is equipped with anything you may need during your stay, even a beach cart for wheeling "beachy items" down the boardwalk.
Manager, Mary Ann, checked in several times to see that our needs were met. Thank you, Maggie! We will definitely return!
C.H. in San Antonio

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Family Reunion in Port A

Review submitted: June 30, 2012   Date of arrival: June 21, 2012

Enjoyed our stay in the Blue Roost...In our group we had seven adults and 2 little girls(my great grandaughters) They loved the upstairs and having their own beds..The house is very spacious, looked exactly as the pictures, plenty of very nice linens,even had beach towels,comfortable beds, cookware(if you want to cook),A/C kept all of us really nice and cool(extra point for that). House was clean, had games and movies if you had time to watch them. The boardwalk was just a short way from the house,we enjoyed walking to the beach. We rented beach buggies..they were fun driving and riding in..our reunion was farther down the beach so they really came in handy.
We tried out Virgina's on the Bay(great atmosphere & food), Moby Dick's(same & bar outside made yummy strawberry pina coloda), The Castaway's (good food), Pelican's Landing (good food & excellent key lime pie). Great service at all the restaurants..go early are expect a long wait but hey, your on vacation..Hopefully we will make another trip to Port A.. BeeGee's were great and very helpful..

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

#2 La Playa

Review submitted: June 28, 2012   Date of arrival: June 21, 2012

We rented the Blue Roost for 4 nights and enjoyed every day of it. We were here for our first family reunion on the beach...what a great day and fun time. The house is very spacious, there were nine of us, 7 adults, 2 children and 1 pet. The children loved the beds upstairs, which were all very comfortable. We had plenty of bath towels, nice linens on the beds..kitchen stocked with whatever you need to cook with, the ice maker kept up with the ice and the A/C kept the house very cool... Enjoyed walking on the beachwalk, we rented beach buggies so we could go farther down the beach which was fun. Renting a house is soooo much better than staying in a condo...Thank you BeeGee and Chamber of Commerce for your recommendation...

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Owners response: I loved hearing about where you ate and what you did while you were in Port A! Glad it was a good time.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

La Playa review

Review submitted: June 13, 2012   Date of arrival: June 7, 2012

This house was a perfect match for our entire family. The location is only a short walk to the beach, and a long walk or a short drive to town (restaurants, groceries, ice cream shop, etc.). We had a great time at the beach, and especially enjoyed the shady deck/porch in the late afternoon and evenings. The amenities were great; the beds were comfortable, the full kitchen had everything you could need (except food fo course), the A/C worked perfectly, and with 10 people (6 adults) we still had plenty of hot water and bath towels! The owners and the property managers were eager to please and very easy to work with. Our little family vacation turned out perfectly, thanks in big part to our accomodations, and we hope to use this house again next year (if not sooner)! Thanks go out to all involved.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, tourists without a car

Owners response: Thanks so much for the kind words. We treasure repeat visitors most of all.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

La Playa

Review submitted: May 21, 2012   Date of arrival: May 18, 2012

My whole family had an exceptional time at this beautiful, open beach house. We are already talking about when to come back. Great location, great accommodations, and lovely people to work with. Even my dogs felt at home! Thank you for a memorable time.

Recommended for: families with young children, pet-friendly

Owners response: We are so glad that you enjoyed it. Our dog loves going to the beach too.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Stayed at the Blue Roost

Review submitted: May 14, 2012   Date of arrival: May 11, 2012

We stayed for two nights celebrating our daughter's birthday. The place is awesome! It is clean, stocked and has a great location. The owner and manager are super friendly and laid back. The beach is great, and the water was warm. We highly recommend this place (except this September, because we want to go back - ha!)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Our stay at the Blue Roost!

Review submitted: May 14, 2012   Date of arrival: May 11, 2012

We stayed for two nights celebrating our daughter's birthday. The place is awesome! It is clean, stocked and has a great location. The owner and manager are super friendly and laid back. The beach is great, and the water was warm. We highly recommend this place (except this September, because we want to go back - ha!)

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Owners response: Thanks! We look forward to having you return!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Our stay at the Blue Roost!

Review submitted: May 14, 2012   Date of arrival: May 11, 2012

We stayed for two nights celebrating our daughter's birthday. The place is awesome! It is clean, stocked and has a great location. The owner and manager are super friendly and laid back. The beach is great, and the water was warm. We highly recommend this place (except this September, because we want to go back - ha!)

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Viva la Sandfest!!!

Review submitted: May 1, 2012   Date of arrival: April 19, 2012

Our family had always used the local condos as our place to stay for Sandfest and decided to try something different and rent the Blue Roost.This is AWESOME!!! It was CLEAN,CONVENIENT,SPACIOUS and had all the necessary kitchen utilities for all 12 of us (plus a baby). Communications with the property management was always prompt, open and friendly.Location, location, location was IDEAL! We all liked being togethr instead of running from condo room to room. We will definitely do this again. Sandfest is always fun but we like to eat out at Seafood and Spaghetti works and have cocktails at Virginia's.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you! I am so glad you had a great time! I enjoy the Seafood and Spaghetti works and the cocktails at Virginia's as well when we are in Port A!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

family week

Review submitted: July 24, 2011   Date of arrival: July 17, 2011

My sister and I came with our families for a week. We had a delightful stay. We thought the accommodations were much larger than the pictures might lead one to believe. It was a hot week, but the a/c kept us cool. It was comfortable and clean--with the feel, colors, and look of a true beach house. Everything was convenient. The kitchen is huge and easy to work in. There were 12 of us and we all easily sat in a chair at the tables and bar to eat. The neighborhood was quiet and nice. We were helped by Bee Gee. She and her co-worker could not have been nicer or more helpful. Thank you!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 28, 2011   Date of arrival: February 24, 2011

We stayed at #2 La Playa for 60 days in Jan-Feb, 2011. It is a large comfortable freestanding condo within 100 yards of the municipal beach of Port Aransas. We had a great time walking and jogging on the beach, collecting shells, photographing the birds, etc. If you are not familiar with Texas beaches, you can walk or drive for over 10 straight miles. Heating and air conditioning work well but are rarely needed. The kitchen is large and well equipped. The two decks have southern exposure which is excellent and the street is very quiet. It is about a mile to town with shopping, restaurants, churches, etc. We will be staying here in the future which is the best sort of endorsement you can give.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Location

Review submitted: June 1, 2010   Date of arrival: May 28, 2010

Margaret,

Thank you very much. House and location are very good. We really enjoyed being there.
I think we will come back:) And we will recommend your place to our friends:)


Maria and friends

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Review submitted: December 29, 2008   Date of arrival: December 29, 2008

I have stayed in this home for our annual All-Girls weekend two years in a row. The house is incredibly comfortable and the O'Neills are great hosts. Can't wait to get back for year number three!

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Review submitted: January 13, 2008   Date of arrival: January 13, 2008

We've made it a tradition now to go spend RR time with family and friends and use Ted and Margaret's beach house. Ted and Margaret are so hospitable and friendly that we wouldn't go anywhere else.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: November 26, 2007   Date of arrival: November 26, 2007

The accomodations are fabulous. Moreover, Ted and Margaret are worth the trip

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: April 3, 2007   Date of arrival: April 3, 2007

My boyfriend and I came with a group of friends for Spring Break and had such a great time in this house. From the minute we arrived, Margaret and Ted were so accomodating and friendly. The house had everything we could ask for and the hospitality was above and beyond. Can't wait to get back down there soon!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: June 4, 2006   Date of arrival: June 4, 2006

Margaret and Ted were very accomadating to our whole party and went above and beyond of what we hoped for. The home had everything we needed and the kitchen had every gadget you could imagine. Our stay was so fun and relaxing that we will be back again with even more friends the next time. Thank you Margaret and Ted---YOU DID GREAT

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Review submitted: April 14, 2006   Date of arrival: April 14, 2006

My husband and I spent an entire week here. We loved every second of it. We spent every evening relaxing on the spacious deck. The house was so comfortable and clean. It felt like a home away from home. You can see the beach and warm ocean from the deck and it is only a minute walk to the sand. We are looking forward to another visit to #2 La PLaya and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great beach rental.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 22, 2006   Date of arrival: March 22, 2006

Thank You so much! Your Beach house is wonderful and we had a great time. Plan on us next year.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review