reviews for: listing #79757 - Port St Joe, Florida House rental

"Cottage" Beach Front, Private Pool, Pets, Bike Trails
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $990 - $2,700 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Reviews are not that of Cottage, sorry

Review submitted: May 8, 2012   Date of arrival: May 8, 2012

Hi All,
Very sorry but the 3 reviews posted prior to this date are not that of Cottage. To see the reviews for Cottage you can visit our website.
It has great feedback, everyone loves the quietness!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Love the Cape!

Review submitted: May 15, 2011   Date of arrival: May 7, 2011

Love the cape, 1st time here! Thank you so much for your wonderful home!!

Indian Pass Raw Bar--- Wonderful
Dockside Café and Raw Bar—Wonderful place to eat.

The beaches are so beautiful here and our furry babies loved it too!

Thanks again,
The Moore family from AL

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Week

Review submitted: May 15, 2011   Date of arrival: May 1, 2011

All good things must come to an end. Our week here was great! The children enjoyed the beach from sun up until sun down. Twilight walks with flashlights, buckets, and nets were one of their favorite activities.

Take a trip to the beach by the lighthouse to collect wood. Bring the wood back to start a bonfire on the beach. Don’t forget the marshmallows and chocolate!

Thank you for sharing this beautiful home with us! We hope to come back soon!

The Castellano’s
Graham, Ada, Alex, Hazel, Ziggy and Woodie.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Quiet time

Review submitted: May 15, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

Hello,
We’re having a pleasant time during the week stay.

We appreciate an opportunity to spend quiet moment as well as having our dog with us. He missed home but welcome the new environment where he could see sea birds.

The weather was gorgeous and so is the cape…

In our next vacation in the area we’ll look up your rental properties for our next stay!

Have a great summer!
The Hoang’s

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review