reviews for: listing #80003 - Disney Area, Florida Villa rental

Disney Haven on beautiful Orange Tree
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Orange Tree
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $700 - $995 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Bingo

Review submitted: February 6, 2014   Date of arrival: January 26, 2014

Back home now. It was wonderful staying in your house. Compared to the houses we rented last year this was really a bingo for us. Perfect for two families and very, very clean.
All of us want to thank you for the nice and well decorated house. We all loved to stay and all of us will reccomend to whom ever we talk to about this holiday.
Next time when we plan to come to Orlando again, we don't need to look for a nice place as we have already found one.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent Choice

Review submitted: September 29, 2013   Date of arrival: September 15, 2013

We had heard from previous guests that this house was amazing to stay at. The house totally exceeded the expectations we already had. The pool was an added bonus and all our family made use of it. It is centrally located and was an easy drive to the attractions that we went too. I would recommend this house to anyone looking to rent. The owners are great to communicate with and answered all my questions. We will be back soon!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for such a great review. We chose this location because we are so close to the attractions and yet it has so much to offer locally.
We are always happy to answer questions before and during your vacation and try to be as clear as we can so that the only surprises are good ones!
We sincerely hope to welcome you back in the future!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Best place we've ever stayed in Orlando

Review submitted: July 28, 2013   Date of arrival: July 12, 2013

We come to orlando regularly for our holidays and have stayed in a number of different apartments, villa's and hotels, and Disney Haven is by far the best place we have ever rented.

First impressions are that it is very clean and well maintained, we like that it is so close to the parks and amenities, Publix is less than a mile away and there are plenty of restaurants along the 27 and 192. Special mention should go to the Bahama Breeze on the 192 and the Chinese at Cagans Crossing.

The pool is excellent and we spent more time chillin' on the deck than we did in the parks.

We are very happy here and will recommend the villa to all our friends, we will most definitely be back.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you Andrew and Jo! Your feedback is very important to us.
We know that you were keen to use the BBQ - a great way to dine when you are chilling!
Hope that you all had a wonderful time at the Parks and hope that you used the Toll road route that we suggested - it is so much quicker especially during rush hours early morning and evening.

We have never dined at Bahama Breeze - we will definitely be visiting on our next vacation! Thanks for the recommendation.
We look forward to your next visit - have a great summer.
Jon and Judy

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Disney adventure

Review submitted: May 12, 2013   Date of arrival: April 27, 2013

Home is in a quiet community close to all amenities. It is as shown in the pictures. The home was nice and clean and has everything you need. We enjoyed the pool and our 4 year old son spent all his free time in it. We also enjoyed the hot tub. Disney is a short drive away. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and didn't want to leave. The owners where a pleasure to deal with.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: A big thank you for being great guests and please come back soon!

Jon and Judy

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Perfect !

Review submitted: June 24, 2012   Date of arrival: June 10, 2012

The home was beyond our expectations, absolutley beautiful, relaxing and very clean. The pool was awsome we went swimming every day! great location, close to everything! We had such a great time and did not want to leave, our two little boys asked" Can we live here forever?" We are considering moving to Florida in the near future that is how much we loved it. But just in case we don't we will absolutley return next year to your beautiful home. Thank you for a great vacation home away from home!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank-you for loving Disney Haven as much as we do!
Florida is a wonderful vacation location and central Florida has a timeless magic for all ages!
We look forward to welcoming you back and good luck with your future plans.
Judy and Jon

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Home Away from Home

Review submitted: May 20, 2012   Date of arrival: May 11, 2012

We stayed at Disney Haven for a week with our 3 children and our mother and father-in-law. We went to Disney and Seaworld and the commute there could not have been any better! The home was absolutely beautiful and was above and beyond our expectations! The community was so clean and prestine. It was definately a home away from home. We cannot wait for our next vacations to come! We have found a vacation home that we would gladly come back to and highly recommend to all!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your kind comments. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Disney Haven.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Wonderful vacation at Disney Haven

Review submitted: March 11, 2012   Date of arrival: January 22, 2012

Disney Haven is a very nice, quiet and clean rental home. Also convenient to many attractions and shopping centers. We really enjoyed our stay there in particular the pool and we certainly would stay there again without hesitation.

Carl and Jacqueline

Recommended for: age 55+

Owners response: Thank-you! We are always happy when guests appreciate our vacation home as much as we do!
It is a joy to share Disney Haven with our guests and we are looking forward to welcoming you back at any-time in the future.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Vacation of a Lifetime!!!

Review submitted: September 8, 2011   Date of arrival: August 31, 2011

We took our 6 young children on their first Disney vacation and were extremely lucky to have found this home. It was PERFECT! The kids enjoyed the pool so much, they actually asked to leave Disney parks in the afternoon on two of the days so they could go back to the house and go swimming. The location couldn't be better - close enough to all of the local attractions and right around the corner from restaurants, shopping, etc. We won't have to look around for a place to stay during our next Disney vacation...we've found our place for years to come! Thanks for everything Judy!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: An absolute pleasure to offer Disney Haven to you and your family! After a visit to the Parks we like to spend time by the pool too!
We think that our location offers so much to families on vacation and it's great that we have very happy guests.
Very much looking forward to welcoming you all back in the future!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

great time at Disney Haven

Review submitted: June 30, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

Disney Haven was a very nice and clean rental home. It was convenient to all the attractions, plus shopping centers. The kids really enjoyed the pool. We throughly enjoyed staying there and I highly recommend it. Would certainly stay there again. Glen and Sharon

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you Glen Sharon and family.We value your comments and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Disney Haven is super!

Review submitted: February 27, 2011   Date of arrival: February 28, 2010

You couldnt have made it easier for me and my family. Everything I could have possibly needed and more for my Florida holiday.

Easy access to parks, shops, restaurants and take outs.

The kids loved having breakfast by the pool.

Thank you very much. Will use you again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Will.

We aim to give our guests a great vacation home.

Hope to welcome you to Disney Haven again in the near future!

Judy

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review