reviews for: listing #80109 - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Condo rental

Oceanfront / Oceanview Condo!! Now Booking for 2014
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Blue Water Resort
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $39 - $149 /nt
    $245 - $999 /wk
    $699 - $999 /mth

sort by:

Overall it was a great experience

Review submitted: May 6, 2014   Date of arrival: April 30, 2014

Great condo! My family and I have stayed in Myrtle Beach many times but this was the first time we used VRBO HomeAway. Owner was very nice to deal with and the condo delivered on everything that was promised. Pictures are an accurate reflection of condition. Overall it was a great experience and we will be looking forward to going back next year.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks glad you enjoyed our condo.

Dan & Fran

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great Rental

Review submitted: August 29, 2013   Date of arrival: August 10, 2013

This is my second year staying at this condo and I would definitely recommend it. It is a great location is very well maintained and decorated. Great vacation rental for any family anytime of the year!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Kate, Hope you come back next summer. The location on the beach is tough to beat!

Dan

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had a great week!

Review submitted: August 21, 2013   Date of arrival: July 10, 2013

Dan,

My family and I had a great week. The condo was perfect and the location was great. We will definitely keep your information saved for the next time we come to Myrtle. This is our favorite beach vacation spot to visit. Thanks again for a great place and for making the check in and check out process easy.

Respectfully,
Greg

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Easy access and great location

Review submitted: July 19, 2013   Date of arrival: June 8, 2013

Our trip to this condo was a pleasant experience. It made us a believer that renting a condo is the way to go. The location is unbeatable with the access to the beach. I sat out one morning drinking my coffee and watched dolphins swimming by. We could have certainly rented a condo that was more upscale, but the price was great and for a family of 4 it worked well. The condo was clean and had everything we needed. We would definitely rent this condo again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Jackie, The dolphins are something to see from the deck if you get up early enough!

Thanks
Dan and Fran

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Even better than expected!!

Review submitted: May 18, 2013   Date of arrival: April 27, 2013

Beautiful Condo. Room exactly as described, Very clean. Has everything you need for a wonderful vacation. Beautiful view looking at the ocean. Loved the fact the we didn't have to check in and the keyless entry.

Dan was wonderful to work with. Highly recommend this Condo. Had a wonderful time.

Thanks for the great stay!
Kate

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Kate, Glad you liked the new keyless entry!
Dan

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Best value vacation rental ever!!

Review submitted: February 22, 2013   Date of arrival: December 1, 2012

Best value vacation rental ever!! views were breathtaking. location was excellent, too many amenities to mention. The on site laundry meant packing less...what a blessing.
The owner Dan was good to work with both through email and phone as needed. The payment and arrival process were easy, accurate and clearly described. I only had one question that I needed to get in touch with the owner during our stay he quickly got the answer I needed.
I would recommend this as a vacation stay. The value for what you get is great. We truly didn't want to go back home. We hope to stay here again.
Thanks

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for the review. Hope you guys come back this summer!
Dan

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

overall great!

Review submitted: September 17, 2012   Date of arrival: September 8, 2012

The condo upon entering was almost clean. When we walked into the living room there ease a big pile of debris left on the floor. We called down to the desk and they immediately came up to clean it. The condo was very quaint and tastefully decorated. We had no problems checking in and the staff was super friendly. The view from the balcony was breathtaking. The one and only flaw we found was the pull out couch. Some if the springs were broke and it was not comfortable at all. Thank you Dan for a great place to stay.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for the review Jennifer, Sorry about the living room. The cleaning service just forgot to take it out. Glad you enjoyed our place! We try to replace something every year and this year it will be the sleeper sofa.

Hope you guys stay again!
Thanks
Dan and Fran

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Time and Condo!

Review submitted: August 24, 2012   Date of arrival: August 11, 2012

We were very pleased with our stay. The owner was great to work with! We stayed in room 615, which is a one-bedroom unit, with an ocean view. Nice appliances (stove/microwave, fridge) There is a sleeper sofa in the living room, so there is plenty of seating. The beach is right there. The condo is in a very good location. Close to the shops/restaurants, so it’s convenient to everything without being in the middle of the commotion. Although we rented a scooter for a few days, we were in walking distance from anything we needed. The front desk staff was great! We were able to store our bags before our room was ready and after we checked out.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Dave and Sue! Glad you had a great time. The staff at Bluewater are very helpful!
Hope you come back again.

Dan

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

I will be back again next year!

Review submitted: July 20, 2012   Date of arrival: July 12, 2012

I was a little worried before I got there because of some of the reviews that I read online.
Check-in was a breeze, we went to our room and I was pleasantly surprised it was very clean. The fridge, the microwave, the stove were all clean and working well. The balcony was clean, the ocean view was amazing. The pools were great.
The staff and owner Dan and Fran were very helpful!

I will be back again next year.
Thanks condo unit 615

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks, I feel we have the best cleaning crew in Myrtle beach. Each unit at Bluewater is privately owned so some reviews are not as good.
Thanks
Dan

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great Condo, Very Clean!

Review submitted: April 27, 2012   Date of arrival: April 14, 2012

Cute comfortable condo, great location! I really enjoyed my stay here, place was clean and we got it for a great price. The owner was very nice and easy to work with. The staff were friendly and kind.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Donna, Glad you enjoyed the condo. We try hard to keep it up to date.

Dan

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Relaxing vacation

Review submitted: March 12, 2012   Date of arrival: December 23, 2011

Excellent condo right on a beach. 2 adults and 3 kids no problem. Unit is very clean, 2 TVs. Kitchen was fully equipped and we were able to cook our meals. Supermarket is 2 minutes away. 3 full size pools, kiddie pool, and 2 hot tubs on the property.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Shawnna, The pools are heated and a big hit with kids! Glad you enjoyed our condo.
Dan

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Everything was great!

Review submitted: March 11, 2012   Date of arrival: February 11, 2012

Thank you so much for letting us stay at your beautiful condo. We enjoyed the indoor/outdoor pool.
It was comfortable, clean, well furnished with everything we needed, and it was only steps to the beach. Shopping and places to eat were close by. I would recommend this unit to my friends.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Anthony,Glad you had a GREAT time!
Dan and Fran

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

our very nice vacation

Review submitted: December 28, 2011   Date of arrival: September 3, 2011

Very nice room. Nice price.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities

Owners response: Thanks for the review. We try hard to keep our prices reasonable. Hope you stay again!
Dan

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

our very nice vacation

Review submitted: December 28, 2011   Date of arrival: September 3, 2011

Very nice room. Nice price.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Loved It!!

Review submitted: November 28, 2011   Date of arrival: November 25, 2011

My husband recently had heart surgery, and we just wanted a place to get away and relax. The room far exceeded our expectations, especially the fragrant, clean smell that greeted us soon as we walked into the room and lasted till we left. The beds were comfortable, the jacuzzi was awesome, the view from the balcony wonderful. The location wasn't far from the heart of Myrtle Beach-shopping, eating. It helped that the weather was beautiful, and the beach wasn't crowded. Had a wonderful time, great place to relax and make you feel at home. Will definitely stay again!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for the review Lucille, We're glad you enjoyed your stay in our condo. We work hard to make it a nice place for ourselves and others to enjoy and we'd be glad to have you back anytime.
Thanks again!
Dan and Fran

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Just What I Needed

Review submitted: November 21, 2011   Date of arrival: November 17, 2011

I was in town for a golf trip and needed a place to get away by myself. Dan was very helpful at the last minute, and the condo was just what I needed. The place was clean and comfortable. I'll check here again the next time I come to town.

Owners response: Thanks Randall, Next time you get away give me a call! I have great off season rates.
Dan

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

great place

Review submitted: November 16, 2011   Date of arrival: November 12, 2011

Great condo, enjoyed everything 100%. Few things on the resort were closed because its off season, but overall very satisfied. View is great, 4 elevators all operating very fast so you never wait more than a minute. 24 hour front desk service with fresh coffee available. Bus stop right outside resort, full kitchen was good. Not the newest place on the strip but very well maintained and exceeded my expectations regardless. Being able to go out on balcony at 6am to drink coffee w/ only bathrobe on in November is awesome (for a New Englander). Not far from airport, cab ride from airport to resort was $12. Will definately repeat again, untill I can buy my own condo there.

Recommended for: sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Adam, Glad you enjoyed our condo and next time you return give me a call!
Thanks again Dan

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Vacation

Review submitted: November 12, 2011   Date of arrival: October 31, 2011

My girlfriend and I had a great time here. We went in the fall so it was a little less crowded. We were able to check in easily, everything was clean and neat, we had everything available to us in the kitchen to stay in and eat if you don't want to go out. The view from the balcony was great as well. Our only complaint was when we first went to use the hot water it took a while to heat up and then after that no matter what we had it set on it kept getting hotter. Overall this is a great place, in a great location, close to everything and a place I'd come back to if returning to Myrtle Beach.

Rob and Meghan in Indianapolis

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Owners response: Thanks Rob and Meghan , Glad you had a great time and hope you guys do return. I have contacted building maintenance and was told they were upgrading the water system. Sorry for any Inconvenience.

Thanks
Dan and Fran

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beautiful condo!

Review submitted: October 16, 2011   Date of arrival: October 8, 2011

This was our first time in Myrtle Beach as well as our first time renting a condo. All's I can say is we were not disappointed at all. The condo is nicely decorated and very cozy. It was nice that all the pots, pans, dishes, cups, etc...were provided for us. The sofa bed was the most comfortable that I have ever slept on! Our favorite part was the balcony. It was so relaxing looking at the beach right from our own room!

Thank you for letting us stay at your condo. It made our experience a great one! Can't wait to come back in April!!!!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Laura for the review, The sofa bed needed an upgrade and we bought a very good mattress. I have to agree about the balcony nothing better than looking at the beach and ocean! Glad to have you booked for the spring!

Thanks
Dan

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Where is the rewind button?? AWESOME

Review submitted: September 17, 2011   Date of arrival: September 10, 2011

All I can say is WOW. There is no going wrong with this condo. What you see and read is what you get. It was clean, and well kept. I loved the decorating!! Makes the whole beach experience...beachy. All the necessities were there (utensils, pots, pans, glasses...etc...even a beach chair...thankfully. lol we didn't have one). We tried to do as much as possible...we were hardly at the condo....great access to the beach. We really enjoyed The Spring Garden...breakfast was amazing. We were kinda lost first night...walking around trying to find a place for dinner, then we stumbled upon a nice place called The Noisy Oyster....great food, great service, and great people. They were soooo friendly, helped us as far as figuring out where the main drag was. Found my calling in Miniature Golf...lol...not really, but we enjoyed it. The only thing that drove us nuts were the people trying to con us into some kind of package....they don't know how to take no for answer.

It was my first trip to MB and first time renting period for a vacation, but overall experience was awesome, and I would totally recommend the condo to family and friends. Thanks so much for letting us stay. We can't wait to do it again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, sight seeing

Owners response: Thanks Erika, Would be happy to have you guys back! Glad you had a good time and enjoyed our condo.
Dan Giordano

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Summer Vacation

Review submitted: August 26, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

Thanks Dan! My daughter, sisters and I had a great time at your condo! It is just as it is described on the website. Very clean and plenty of room for everyone and their things. The front desk staff are pleasant and easy to work with. The balcony is nice and the views of the ocean are gorgeous! We can't wait for our next trip to Myrtle Beach!
Thanks Again,
Jacqueline

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Jacqueline thanks for the review and glad you guys had a great time! Hope to have you stay again.
Thanks
Dan and Fran Giordano

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

""Can't wait to go again!""

Review submitted: August 23, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

This was our first VRBO rental and all I can say is that our fears of what we would experience were ended the moment we opened the door! The only thing to honestly say is that the condo, ammenities (pools and hot tubs), and the beach were phenominal. The condo was clean and up to date and had everything you would want. Been vacationing for years and not having to drag sheets, pillows, and towels was very nice. When we arrived at the condo we were pleasantly surprised to find that it was even nicer than the pictures indicated. The condo was clean and very attractively decorated. It is evident that the owner takes pride in this condo and want those renting it to be extremely satisfied. We were told that a new sleeper sofa matteress was installed and I have to say for a sleeper sofa it was comfortable! We highly recommend this condo.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Laura for taking the time to send a reveiw. Glad your family had a good time and hope you come back soon! We just bought the sleeper sofa matteress and glad to hear it was comfortable.
Thanks
Dan and Fran

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Family vacation

Review submitted: July 16, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

This rental is as described, and as it appears in the pictures. It was well kept and clean. The employees at the resort were helpful and friendly. It is a great location, very good for families with small children. The covered parking is across the street and secure. It does sleep 6, however I wouldn't recommend the pull out couch for adults or older children. Very uncomfortable. The condo overall is an EXCELLENT value. the price truely includes everything. Everywhere else has separate cleaning, parking, linen, etc. fees. This condo was everything our family needed. We were able to save money by using the kitchen and provided pans, plates, and utensils. Everything myrtle beach has to offer is within reasonable driving distance. As far as the area, definatley eat at Carolina Roadhouse, if your thinking of visiting Ripley's Aquarium, skip it, not worth the money. And Captin hook's putt putt was an awesome family outing, do the challange course, kept our 3yr old and us entertained. Overall Myrtle Beach is a great vacation spot, and I would definatley recommend this condo to a friend. We may even return, we didn't even begin to explore everything the area had to offer in one week! And if we do,Dan's condo is where we'll hang our hats,... or beach towels... either or!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks LeAnn, We purchased the condo in Sept. 2010 and have made many upgrades! The sleeper sofa is next on are list. Thanks for taking the time to send a review.
Dan and Fran

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

condo stay

Review submitted: July 15, 2011   Date of arrival: February 19, 2011

Thanks Dan, we had a fantastic time at the condo. The room was beautifully decorated, clean and comfortable. We were right on the beach mostly, or in one of the 3 pools. The kids loved the indoor/outdoor pool. Definitely would stay again. Thanks again, Bob and Kathy

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Bob and Kathy for the review. The indoor pool that you can swim to the outside pool is always a big hit for the kids!
Thanks
Dan and Fran

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Stay

Review submitted: July 13, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

Dan,
We had a wonderful stay in your condo. All the staff at the resort were very friendly, the unit was very clean and exactly as pictured. The location was perfect for our family, and the price could not be beat! The only issue we encountered was that when we arrived to check in, they said they didn't have our reservation, even though I gave her our name and reservation number. As it turned out the condo was under your name, not ours so it all worked out. Having the kitchen was great and a wonderful money saver so we could spend our money elsewhere. We will definatley remember your condo if we deceide to venture from Ohio to Myrtle Beach again! Thank you for allowing us to rent your lovely(and very nicely decorated I might add) condo.
LeAnn, Andrew, and Leina.

Thanks LeAnn, Sorry about the check in. I must have forgotten to give them your name when I got the reservation number. So they just assumed it was me staying not a guest of mine. Glad you guys had a great time!
Dan

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Myrtle Beach 2011

Review submitted: June 8, 2011   Date of arrival: May 28, 2011

We had the most amazing time during our stay in MB so much do, see, and experience. This condo is top of the line. Everything was top of the line and in extremely well working condition. We really REALLY enjoyed sitting on the balcony of the place because to your right you have the ocean and directly in front of you is the rest of Ocean BLVD. The condo was in terrific shape when we arrived; the floors, bathroom, kitchen and everything was really clean and the pillow/pillow cases and sheets where fresh. I give this condo a 10/10! The owner is very easy to work with and responds to any question promptly. If you plan on staying in MB this would be a great choice beacuse its directly on the ocean, close to all the restraunts, near awesome shops, and a short drive to Broadway on the Beach. LOVED IT! We suggest that everyone stay here!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Jared and Sarah for taking the time to write a review! For a young couple under 23 you guys seem to be very mature. Hope to see you back!

Thanks
Dan & Fran Giordano

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great Time!!

Review submitted: May 31, 2011   Date of arrival: April 16, 2011

everything about our stay was fabulous! Everything was just as the owner explained. No problems what so ever.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Wendy thanks for the review, We welcome you anytime!
Thanks
Dan

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We recommend and hope to return

Review submitted: May 17, 2011   Date of arrival: April 30, 2011

Having travelled to Myrtle Beach numerous times, we found this property to be the best one we have stayed at by far. It is in a great location on the beach!

The condo itself was very nicely decorated. I would say above what you normally find in many rentals as far as appliances, furniture, and decorations. The beds are comfortable, and the condo has everything you need.

I would highly recommend this property for quality and value to either couples or families travelling to Myrtle Beach. The owners were very easy to work with and can provide you with information if you are a new visitor to the area.

Thanks
Picard Family

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Excellent Rental

Review submitted: May 17, 2011   Date of arrival: May 6, 2011

Dan,
What a wonderful vacation we just had. Loved the location and the view. We had a great time. The room was perfect for us. Had everything a vacationer would want. We definately enjoyed the pools and hot tubs. They were well maintained. The indoor pool and oceanside pool were like bath water. Just a great place to stay. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to stay there. Hope to do it again soon.

Recommended for: age 55+

Owners response: Thanks Jane and Jim for taking the time to write a review! Hope we see you back soon.
Thanks
Dan and Fran

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Great Vacation

Review submitted: May 4, 2011   Date of arrival: April 23, 2011

My wife and I had one of the best vacations and staying in this condo is a very big reason for it. Its in a great location with beautiful views from you private balcony. The ammenities were great ( pools and hot tubs ). Easy access to the beach and good food.We look forward to staying a 2nd week next year.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Brett, I am always happy to have return renters!
Dan & Fran

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 

Location, Location, Location

Review submitted: April 16, 2011   Date of arrival: March 1, 2011

Great location, on the beach and close to everything. Alot more budget friendly vs. a hotel where you have to eat out all meals and every one is crammed into 1 room. Had plenty of room with 2 kids, saved lots of $$ by cooking our own meals. Unit was clean and very nicely decorated. Would certainly stay again and recommend to anyone!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks, and I have you down for next March!

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 

Very Nice Condo........Great Location

Review submitted: March 16, 2011   Date of arrival: January 25, 2011

Great location, very nice condo, view of ocean, very cozy and clean. Plan to go for a month next year....

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway

Owners response: Thank Flo, We have great rates for snow birds!

Helpful votes: 18 / 18

 

Wonderful condo and owner!!

Review submitted: March 15, 2011   Date of arrival: March 7, 2011

We ran into some major medical problems both prior to and during our stay at this beautiful condo. The owner, Dan, was very accomodating and helpful. The condo is furnished very comfortably and everything is up to date. We are hoping to come back again next year around the same time and we won't hesitate to stay here again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Carey, I hope to see you back next year! Good luck.

Helpful votes: 17 / 17

 

Very Nice Condo!

Review submitted: February 17, 2011   Date of arrival: December 4, 2010

The condo is convienently located to the Myrtle Beach Airport, Highways 501 and 544, numerous events, attractions and shops in the area. The room is clean, easily accessed, well maintained and has a good view of the ocean. The condo is as in the photos, very well maintained and very clean.

Thanks
Linda

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Linda

Helpful votes: 13 / 13

 

Excellent Value and Condo / Great View!

Review submitted: February 5, 2011   Date of arrival: January 9, 2011

This Condo was wonderful!! It was clean, beautifully decorated and conveniently located to many of the area attractions.The owners were a pleasure to work worth.This was our first visit to Myrtle Beach, but will not be our last. The condo was clean, comfortable and more importantly, right on the beach!!!!!!!!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Scott and Nikki, Hope we will see you back soon.
DAN

Helpful votes: 14 / 14

 

Great Time!

Review submitted: February 2, 2011   Date of arrival: January 16, 2011

The view was perfect, and it was in a great location. Everything about the condo was in great shape and working order. It was like being at home except we were on beach. This was a very nice place to stay and was very comfortable.
Thank You

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Maddie, Glad you enjoyed our condo. We try to make it feel like home!
Thanks
Dan

Helpful votes: 13 / 13

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review