reviews for: listing #80119 - Indian Shores, Florida Condo rental

Gulf Getaway at Barefoot Beach Resort
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Barefoot Beach Resort
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $525 - $900 /wk
    $1,500 - $3,500 /mth

sort by:

Great condo in a great location

Review submitted: April 9, 2012   Date of arrival: March 30, 2012

We had a wonderful stay at this condo in Indian Shores with our family of four. Mareen was very easy to deal with. The condo is in a great location with lots of restaurants close by. The mini golf place is walking distance from the condo and the beach is right across the street and is so easy to access. The pool was perfect for our kids, ages 7 & 4, who love to swim! We were a short car ride to Clearwater Beach where we took a Pirate Ship cruise that was tons of fun. The condo itself is very clean and had everything we needed and more. It had two tv's, which was great for us so our kids could watch their movies and we could watch our shows. Parking was very easy, there was always a spot available. When we come back to the area to vacation, we will definitely rent this property again! Thank you, Mareen!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank You Nancy! We very much appreciate your testimonial and would love to have you join us on a future vacation!

Maureen

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful vacation condo

Review submitted: October 27, 2011   Date of arrival: October 1, 2011

We spent a week here and had the best time! The condo is very clean and the kitchen is well stocked with everything you need. The beach is right across the street. Maureen is so nice to deal with and the Keith and Susan the property managers were very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed having coffee on the private patio every morning. We will definitely come back here the next time we come down!

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect vacation condo

Review submitted: October 27, 2011   Date of arrival: October 1, 2011

We spent a week here and had the best time! The condo is very clean and the kitchen is well stocked with everything you need. The beach is right across the street. Maureen is so nice to deal with and the Keith and Susan the property managers were very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed having coffee on the private patio every morning. We will definitely come back next time we come down!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great condo at a great price!

Review submitted: April 26, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

I highly recommend this condo. Maureen was very pleasant to work with. The condo is very neat and clean and has everything you need! It's also sooo close to the beach - only a few minute walk! And the pool was fabulous! Our family of 4 stayed in this one bedroom condo - the day bed was perfect for my daughter and the pull out for my son. Loved the private patio as well. Very convenient and a great price!!!! Thank you Maureen!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review