reviews for: listing #80128 - Bonita Springs, Florida Condo rental

1st Floor Newly Remodled Condo. Close to Beaches/Shopping
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Morton Grove
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $750 - $900 /wk
    $1,000 - $2,000 /mth

sort by:

Comfy and cozy

Review submitted: April 1, 2011   Date of arrival: March 13, 2011

This is the first time we have used vacation rental for our winter Florida vacation. We were very impressed with the condo unit we rented. We found the owners to be very acommodating. The condo unit itself was very spacious, clean, very well equipt, and easy to get to from the airport, even without a GPS. The Morton Grove community is nicely landscaped and very quiet and private. It is also a very easy commute to the many beautiful beaches where we spent most of our day long into the evenings watching the beautiful sunsets. We were also able to get to a few of the Red Sox games during our stay since it was only a 30 minute drive from the condo to their training camp in Fort Myers.
We had friends visit us from Pompano Beach, only a two hour drive, they were very impressed as well.
Our overall experience was very positive and enjoyable.
Thank you Deb and Charlie for helping make our stay a comfortable and memorable one. I would not hesitate to recommend your condo to anyone.
Gen and Gerry
Vassalboro, Maine

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Gen and Gerry,
We are so glad you enjoyed your time at our condo. It is very important to us that our guest are satisfied with their stay. That is why we allow our guest to use all of our personal items such as beach chairs, cooler and anything else they might enjoy. We love the area. It is so quite and so close to everything.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Tracy and Steve (Benton,ME)

Review submitted: March 3, 2011   Date of arrival: February 17, 2011

Tracy and Steve (Benton,ME) As soon as u walk through the door u feel at home. Very tastefully decorated and amazingly comfortable! Nice and quite area. Get up in the morning and enjoy a cup of coffee out on the Lanai.You just hear the different birds singing away. So convienent to I75 to go which ever direction. The beaches are any where from 6 to 20 mins.away depending on your pick for the day. Everything at the condo that you we needed for day excursions, very well equipped. Went down to swim in the pool and was very clean and heated. Felt good after a day at the beach.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: My favorite place to be is outside my lanai enjoying the early morning with my coffee and listening to the birds. Afernoons and evenings it is shaded and so quite and peaceful.

Glad you enjoyed your stay.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Love this place!!!

Review submitted: February 19, 2011   Date of arrival: April 3, 2010

A little slice of Heaven!!!! Exceptionaly clean and comfortable! Just a short drive to beaches, our favorite is "Outrigers" beautiful beach with Tiki bar and cheap Cabana Rentals!!!! Hope this doesn't become to popular, want to make sure I can continue to rent this every year!!! Lots of things to do,great shopping and restaurants!! There is even a Dog track with horse racing, my husbands favotite!!! Would recommend this wonderful place to everyone!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: I was very pleased that Linda and Lynwood were not disappointed in the condo and location and that it was everything I said it was and more.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Close to evervything!

Review submitted: February 19, 2011   Date of arrival: January 8, 2011

This condo was just as it was descibed and more. It is very well equipped with everything you would need or want. It is a very clean, comfortable, quiet and cozy place to stay. It is close to so many different attractions, such as many beaches, golfing, shopping, Red Sox training camp, restaurants, deep sea fishing and the list goes on. There is something for everyone to do at this location. We absolutely loved it so much we are going back in March to watch the Red Sox in Ft.Myers. You will not be disappointed with this condo!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: As you can see from Darcy's comments,our condo is like a home away from home. So quite and relaxing and comes completely equipped. Everything is so new and the unit is very clean. Also lots to do if you choose.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Defintely going back!

Review submitted: February 19, 2011   Date of arrival: January 10, 2011

We had a great time staying in this location. It is so close to everything you would want to do on your vacation. You have a choice of several beaches, shopping, golfing and so many different restaurants/types of food. It is a perfect place to stay, brand new inside, cozy, clean, quiet, and convenient to anything you would want to do. We loved it so much we are going back in March to relax and go to some Red Sox training camp games, give it a try you won't be disappointed!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: So glad you and your husband enjoyed your stay Darcy. The winter months in Bonita Springs have so much to offer. Nice weather and all sorts of indoor and outdoor activities

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review