reviews for: listing #80155 - Lake Chelan, Washington Condo rental

Luxury 2 bedroom 2 bath condo at Lake Chelan, Unit 205
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Chelan Resort Suites
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $99 - $205 /nt
    $589 - $1,220 /wk

sort by:

Overall great experience

Review submitted: March 5, 2014   Date of arrival: February 13, 2014

The condo was spacious and clean. it wasn't the fanciest or "cushiest" furniture but it was very adequate. The price was right and Brick was very easy to work with in all steps of the process. I will go back. The only minor inconveniences were the fire place didn't work nor did the internet. However, with one call Brick refunded a full night's fee, which was far more generous than I expected. Great stay in Lake Chelan.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful spot

Review submitted: August 10, 2013   Date of arrival: August 1, 2013

Great property, beautiful place. Clean and convenient

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Awesome place .. Great service.

Review submitted: June 10, 2013   Date of arrival: May 31, 2013

We were there for a 3 day weekend and absolutely loved our stay.

The manager was always available on the phone to answer our questions and even let us be there for an hour after our checkout time.

We spoiled a couple towels that belonged to the place and knew we were going to be charged for a replacement. But when they sent up the replacement bills the amount they charged us was way below what we were expecting to pay up. Greatly appreciate their honesty in the transaction and the fact that they did not not try to make extra profit from the little accident with the towels.

Would definitely recommend and go back to this place.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Nice Stay

Review submitted: August 20, 2012   Date of arrival: August 9, 2012

Spent 4 nights. Overall very nice facilities. Great location, friendly staff. Nice to have all the necessities included, like washer/dryer with soap and dryer sheets. Would stay again.

Nit-picky stuff: Parking garage a bit tight for a full sized vehicle. No parking for a boat or second vehicle (left boat at high school overnight). Sqeaky door hinges. No air circulation in elevator. Heavy blinds (but are large). Would be nice to have a secondary lock on door that the code can't bypass.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Excellent experience

Review submitted: August 1, 2012   Date of arrival: July 24, 2012

Very new stylishly finished and furnished condo, small but comfortable for party of 5-6 people. Beautiful, convenient location. No-hassle checkin and checkout.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect location for ChelanMan lodging

Review submitted: July 26, 2012   Date of arrival: July 20, 2012

Great condo right off the water at Lakeside park. Two families in town for the ChelanMan event and the location couldn't have been any better. Indoor pool/hot tub was a great addition. If you plan on doing cooking, be sure to bring salt & pepper (there was a spice rack). Note to owners: A broom/dustpan and sponges for dishes/clean up would be a nice addition, as well as one more pillow case/blanket for the fold out couch. Also, there didn't appear to be any floor protectors on the bottom of many of the chairs/furniture, which looked to be causing scratches on the nice wood floor.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful, modern & spacious

Review submitted: April 22, 2012   Date of arrival: April 13, 2012

My husband and I very much enjoyed our stay at Chelan Resort Suites. Unit 205, 2bd/2ba, is handicap accessible and near the elevator. The condo was sparkling clean and very nicely furnished, with slate and wood floors. I loved the floor to ceiling windows in the living area and master bedroom! There was a small balcony, a gas fireplace and flat-screen TV/DVD. Also a full-size washer and dryer, which we didn't use. Check out was a breeze, with the clean-up requirements printed out, although 10am seemed a bit early.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Thank you for amazing vacation

Review submitted: July 6, 2010   Date of arrival: July 24, 2012

The condo is perfect. Enough space for family of 5.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review