reviews for: listing #80220 - Green Lake, Wisconsin House rental

Two Creeks Farm
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $275 - $275 /nt
    $1,650 - $1,650 /wk
    $6,600 - $7,500 /mth

sort by:

Quiet and tasteful

Review submitted: June 2, 2011   Date of arrival: May 28, 2011

We really enjoyed staying in this remodeled farmhouse. The surrounding acreage is very pretty, the interior is very tastefully decorated with new appliances, and it has good access to Green Lake. A great place to enjoy Wisconsin peace and quiet.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wow, what a great find!

Review submitted: February 8, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2010

I love this place! Quiet place on large beautifully landscaped tract of land. Seclusion, privacy, plenty of room, yet close to the town, lake and all amenities. Loved every the well designed layout and nice level of finish.

Everything is thought of... enjoy a morning cup of coffee or a glass of wine at night on the porch.

We really enjoyed our stay.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful place in the country!

Review submitted: February 7, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2010

I love this place! Quiet place on large beautifully landscaped tract of land. Seclusion, privacy, plenty of room, yet close to the town, lake and all amenities. Loved every tom well designed layout and nice level of finish.
We really enjoyed our stay.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Green Lake property

Review submitted: February 7, 2011   Date of arrival: August 29, 2010

This pristine home is located blocks from the lake and a short (less than 5 minute) ride to downtown. Great for families or couples travelling together. The upstairs "suite" is perfect for privacy seekers.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Tom! You'll have to come up in the winter for some cross country skiing!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great jem in the Green Lake area

Review submitted: February 7, 2011   Date of arrival: August 30, 2010

We loved our stay..beuatiful fixed up house...with all the amenities we needed. Highly recommended.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your kind review. Next time you are in town, you'll have to do some fishing while you are cruising the lake. We'll have the fire pit all ready for you as well!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Location - Beautiful House

Review submitted: February 7, 2011   Date of arrival: October 1, 2010

This was a beautifully furnished home located in the wonderful green lake area... Everything was easy and 1st class. We will be back for sure!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

what a great escape!

Review submitted: February 7, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2010

we had the opportunity to rent this tranquil property last year. It is thoroughly modern without losing that special quality of a farmhouse. Green Lake is only a short drive away and with the boating, golfing and sightseeing I couldn't think of a better getaway and only a few hours from Chicago. A PLus!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review