reviews for: listing #80269 - Ocean City, Maryland Condo rental

The Magnificent "Gateway Grand'
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Gateway Grand
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $185 - $543 /nt
    $1,300 - $3,800 /wk

sort by:

Excellent Rental

Review submitted: May 7, 2013   Date of arrival: April 30, 2013

A group of 7 girls visited this condo for a girls weekend in OC. We had such a great time. The condo is truly gorgeous and such a great deal. Everything you'd need to have a great & comfortable trip was provided in the unit, it really made all of us feel very at home. There was plenty of room for all 7 of us and we could've easily fit more if needed. The condo is directly across from Seacrets, Dumsers Dairyland, Sunsations & many other OC favorites which made it nice not having to travel all around OC to do everything we wanted to do. All 7 of us can't wait to visit again & will certainly be passing on the rental information to family & friends. The condo is absolutely gorgeous & we can't wait to return!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

One of the best our family vacations!

Review submitted: November 26, 2012   Date of arrival: November 21, 2012

We had amazing Thanksgiving this year at this beautiful, clean, comfy condo. We had 8 people and every one of them had plenty of space to feel comfortable. The owner Chris was prompt answering all my questions by email. Pics do not show all you gonna have in there... it's even better, believe me. I will pass the contacts to all my friends and family members. Really worth the money!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing condo

Review submitted: October 6, 2012   Date of arrival: September 28, 2012

This condo is simply amazing, we werent expecting as much. You cannot see it in the photos but the bathrooms are really nice. We will definitely return to this condo. Location of the condo is also really appreciated since it is 2min away from the seacrets.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

girls getaway

Review submitted: November 5, 2011   Date of arrival: October 28, 2011

This condo is awesome. Me and the girls wanted a getaway and wanted to be close to secrects. (Perfect spot right across the street). We loved the view right on the ocean. The condo itself was beautiful and very spacious and the 3 bathroom really came in handy with 8 women. I love to drink wine so when I seen the wine refrigertor I loved it even more. This Condo would be my first choice when I visit ocean city maryland.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome!!!

Review submitted: August 16, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

We were so happy with the condo, our kids have a lifetime of memories. Convenient to everything especially the beach. Nothing was lacking...will go back again and again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review