reviews for: listing #80879 - Estes Park, Colorado House rental

Elk Crossing in the Rockies
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $239 - $299 /nt
    $1,590 - $1,988 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed it

Review submitted: July 15, 2013   Date of arrival: July 3, 2013

Thanks for the follow up. We enjoyed Elk Crossing again for the 2nd year. The facilities fit us well.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed it

Review submitted: July 15, 2013   Date of arrival: July 3, 2013

Thanks for the follow up. We enjoyed Elk Crossing again for the 2nd year. The facilities fit us well.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed it

Review submitted: July 15, 2013   Date of arrival: July 3, 2013

Thanks for the follow up. We enjoyed Elk Crossing again for the 2nd year. The facilities fit us well.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful cabin charm

Review submitted: June 28, 2013   Date of arrival: June 5, 2013

Thank you. We did have a wonderful time. Elk Crossing had the wonderful cabin charm I was looking for.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had a delightful visit Fort Collins, CO

Review submitted: September 20, 2012   Date of arrival: September 10, 2012

My 5 friends and I had a delightful visit in Estes, and without reservation, the gals were so pleased with Elk Crossing. It was just charming and suited our needs perfectly. We enjoyed visiting on the front porch, in the dining room, in the livingroom! All were extremely comfortable.
I did find your staff most helpful.
Thanks again for a great stay, and I would use your company again to help me find the right property.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

John S

Review submitted: July 14, 2012   Date of arrival: July 3, 2012

Thank you for providing a great place for our family to stay and play in Estes Park. Every thing was well thought out from towels to instructions. We very much appreciated the window fans.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Sharon C.

Review submitted: July 6, 2012   Date of arrival: June 26, 2012

We enjoyed our stay in Estes Park, although the picture depict no neighbor's there are several houses but we had not trouble with any of them. Our stay was very enjoyable. The last evening we saw a very big bear walk by and go onto the neighbor's porch - this was truly a highlight. The cabin was cozy and very nice. It was warm the day we arrived but after the cool evening the house stayed cool. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 23, 2011   Date of arrival: October 2, 2010

Elk Fest!! Saw so many elk around and in the park. This was a great place for a birthday celebration. The weather turned cold, but we were cozy by the fire. I loved the great kitchen and bathrooms! Thanks!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 23, 2011   Date of arrival: September 23, 2009

Wow! What a lovely and comfortable cabin. Great location, great views and lots of wildlife! Our kids loved the hot tub too. Thanks for making the stay so pleasant.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 23, 2011   Date of arrival: August 12, 2010

What a beautiful cabin! Absolutely loved the decor! Our family comes to Colorado most every year and we will definitely stay here again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 23, 2011   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

We enjoyed our stay at your cabin. It was especially nice sitting out on the front porch and enjoying the views. The hot tub was great after a day hiking Flat Top Mountain!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 23, 2011   Date of arrival: July 5, 2010

We had a fabulous time! The cabin was so cozy and had beautiful views. It made for the perfect trip. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 23, 2011   Date of arrival: June 21, 2010

We loved the cabin! Beautifully decorated and clean. We enjoyed grilling out and lounging in the hot tub, Colorado is wonderful!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review