reviews for: listing #80880 - Las Vegas, Nevada Condo rental

B E A U T I F U L -- M U S T S E E -- 2 Bedroom Condo #1138
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $75 - $150 /nt
    $630 - $1,050 /wk
    $1,900 - $2,500 /mth

sort by:

Good Location

Review submitted: June 3, 2014   Date of arrival: May 26, 2014

Easy to get to, and easy to get around town. Quick drive to the strip, etc. Good food store 2 blocks away. Nice condo complex too.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Family vacation Las Vegas and Parks

Review submitted: May 1, 2014   Date of arrival: April 5, 2014

Beds are good.
Other furniture is really nagged.
When we arrived the floor and the baths are not really clean.
Appartment could need a new painting.

The Pool was not clean (greenery, hairs, suntan lotion).

The condo is really near the Strip, so a possible alternative to the expensive hotels.
But we had much better condos during our former vacations in the U.S..

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Fabolous

Review submitted: June 4, 2012   Date of arrival: May 19, 2012

The condo was great! I would not have wanted to spend my 30th birthday in another place. The condo was close to everything including the strip. The strip was only 5min away from the condo, which was great because we were able to enjoy the strip during the day and night without a concern of traveling a long distance. The condo was very comfortable. The living room couch was so comfortable we called it the “baby bassinet” because every time someone laid on it they went right to sleep…lol. Everyone in the complex was very nice. There was not a thing I did not like about this condo. I was very pleased with my purchase. One of the best parts of my experience was the communication with Paul. If I needed anything he was there to answer my question. Thank You Paul for making my stay in Las Vegas a success! I would definitely stay here again!

Aaron

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Just Fabolous

Review submitted: June 4, 2012   Date of arrival: May 19, 2012

The condo was great! I would not have wanted to spend my 30th birthday in another place. The condo was close to everything including the strip. The strip was only 5min away from the condo, which was great because we were able to enjoy the strip during the day and night without a concern of traveling a long distance. The condo was very comfortable. The living room couch was so comfortable we called it the “baby bassinet” because every time someone laid on it they went right to sleep…lol. Everyone in the complex was very nice. There was not a thing I did not like about this condo. I was very pleased with my purchase. One of the best parts of my experience was the communication with Paul. If I needed anything he was there to answer my question. Thank You Paul for making my stay in Las Vegas a success! I would definitely stay here again!

Thanks,
Aaron

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Grandma and granddaughters weekend

Review submitted: May 22, 2012   Date of arrival: April 12, 2012

I took my granddaughters (ages 7-13) to Las Vegas for a "girls weekend" at this beautiful condo. We had a great experience. Our only difficulty was the weather (a little chilly to swim) but there's no controlling Mother Nature. The pool was quite a walk from the condo, but manageable. The condo was clean, well-appointed, very safe, and comfortable for all of us. It was close enough to easily drive to all the things we wanted to do: New York/New York, Circus Circus, The Stratosphere, M&M Store, Fremont Street, and the Fountains. Everything was as advertised and promised...no hidden fees or surprises when we got there. Nice to be able to have breakfast and lunch at the condo and then go out for dinner. We'll definitely be back!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Great condo for our vacation.

Review submitted: May 22, 2012   Date of arrival: April 18, 2012

This condo was in a great location for easy access into downtown Vegas as well as attractions like Red Rock Canyon and the Atomic Testing Museum. The condo was clean and very nice. The pool was great and we enjoyed that every day. We had a problem at check-in but Paul was quick to respond and got the issue resolved quickly. We would stay here again if we made a return trip.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Loving it!

Review submitted: May 13, 2012   Date of arrival: May 9, 2012

We have only been here for 4 nights and are really enjoying everything about the unit. I've been to the pool daily and am usually the only one there, which is really nice. The unit itself is extremely clean and having a roommate split for the layout would be perfect for 2 couples. Plenty of towels for everyone and the pillows are wonderful. We see security around all the time, so that is another nice feature.

Will be back again.

Thanks Paul for making this so easy to rent too!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Highly recommend

Review submitted: May 10, 2012   Date of arrival: April 25, 2012

This was one of the nicest & easiest vacation rentals we have had (codes instead of keys). Paul was very easy to work with and we got what we expected, the photos are exact. It's as nice as it looks.
The people that cleaned the place put attention to detail. It was very clean and laid out nicely. Coffee & tea were already there, that was a plus.
Very nice linens in both beds & bathrooms with extra towels.
The community feels so safe, and it's a great location.
Pools were wonderful.
We discovered our son (who's wedding we were attending) had lived in these condos for a year. So you are surrounded by full time residents, not partying tourists. Nice & quiet.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect

Review submitted: May 5, 2012   Date of arrival: March 16, 2012

This was the perfect place to for my family. We were all very impressed with the condo. We will definantly stay here again on our next trip to Las Vegas. It was so much more that we expected. The keyless entry was so convienent and Paul was very helpful. The whole procces of renting this condo was very easy and Paul provided quick responses. I felt safe and welcome here and I loved not having to stand in line for 45 minutes to check in like I usually do at the hotels on the strip.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome Accommodations

Review submitted: November 11, 2011   Date of arrival: November 5, 2011

My Daughter-in-law has a disability and the condo were perfect! It was very clean,tastefully decorated and furnished with high quality bedding. It is located in a safe, gated community close to the strip with grocery, food, gas close to the unit.
The internet gives you accurate info about the condo - can be trusted. The owner was courteous and helpful with any questions we had. We highly recommend this condo to anyone going to Vegas it is far better than any hotel.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

The Best

Review submitted: August 17, 2011   Date of arrival: August 3, 2011

I will never stay in a Hotel again when I visit Las Vegas! If you are looking for quiet and private this is your place it was very comfortable and nice the pool area was nice and the gas grills were excellent! Nothing Bad about this place! And Booking was no problem there is no front desk to check-in with, just put your code in the gate and you are in paradise! ONE OF THE BEST KEPT SECRETS IN LAS VEGAS!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

It's really safe and nice condo.

Review submitted: July 31, 2011   Date of arrival: July 10, 2011

We have 3children. So safe is really important.
There are security guarders in that community. I felt so safe while I was staying the condo. I felt like home.
I didn't speak English well. But Paul who the ower of the condo tried to understand what I am saying.
Paul is wonderful and nice man. He was willing to help me.
When I need more chairs, he sent someone immediately.
I'll definitely stay next summer vacation in this condo.
Thank you so much.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Happy camper in Vegas condo

Review submitted: July 12, 2011   Date of arrival: July 1, 2011

We found the property and all of the instructive anticipations spot on. The directions and codes were easy to follow and use. The location was perfect in that it was quiet, protected and only a short 10 minute drive into MGM's parking lot (even only a 1/4 mile walk to the main bus line that could take you to the strip). The pool(s) were awesome. Shaded parking stall. he unit was well stocked for linen and towels. The beds were yummy firm and loved the feather filled comforters. The A/C was adequate, however the return air vent was located in the middle of the condo and was noticeably loud in the main living room when running. I couldn't figure out how the coffee pot worked (I think it is broke) so that prompted a daily 7-eleven visit only a few minutes away. I would rent this place in a heartbeat should we come back to Vegas. Thanks Paul!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

This Place Is Amazing

Review submitted: June 13, 2011   Date of arrival: May 27, 2011

I stayed here with some friends and had a blast. Everything was perfect and was right near the strip. Quiet and comfortable place to stay! The beds are very comfortable and there is so much space to relax. This condo met all our needs and I am for sure staying here again. Paul is really cool too. I would recommend this place to anyone. It is a much better place to stay than a hotel on the strip.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome place to stay

Review submitted: June 13, 2011   Date of arrival: April 25, 2011

I stayed in this centrally located, easy to find, wonderfully clean condo. We could not have found a better place. We had 3 people for most of the week and 4 for part of the week and we easily could have slept 2 more.
Kitchen and big bathrooms were super clean and modern. The beds were huge and really comfortable. We were so busy we didn't get a chance to enjoy the clubhouse or pool but that is one of the reasons we booked the place.
Owner was fantastic and easy to get hold of when i forgot my passcode.
There is a washing machine and dryer which was helpful as one of our group needed to laundry between trips. Really really loved it and plan to go back in a few months.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

My recent stay at this Condo

Review submitted: June 8, 2011   Date of arrival: May 29, 2011

I recently had the oppertunity to stay at this Condo with 2 friends for a Golf outing. I found my contact at Las Vegas Condo Rentals to be extreemly efficient and accomidating to all my requests.
The unit was very clean and comfortable while offering a very central location for many Great Golf courses as well as food shopping etc.
I highly recommend booking with these folks and will be doing so myself many times in the future.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

PICTURES DOES NOT DO JUSTICE

Review submitted: June 1, 2011   Date of arrival: May 13, 2011

This condo was amazing! Paul is so easy to work with as well. The condo is in a gated community just a few miles from the strip. Even when traffic is heavy, it only takes 10-15 min to the strip. Its 15-20 min from airport. The community is very quiet. We went to the pool two different days and hardly anyone was there. The condo is perfect for a small family or 2 couples. The bedrooms are spaced apart for privacy. The beds are very comfortable, and the condo is a very nice size.
I have already recommended this condo to my friends and family! It was definitely much better staying here instead of a large hotel/casino.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

a FANTASTIC stay!!!!!

Review submitted: April 28, 2011   Date of arrival: March 20, 2011

Paul, my family and I thoroughly enjoyed staying in your condo. I especially appreciate your attention to detail: decorating, a fully functional kitchen, COFFEE, and soft towels, etc.!!!! I will defenintely stay in your units next time I visit Las Vegas.

By the way, it was also very convenient that my employees were able to stay in one of your neighboring units. They told me that, "it sure beat staying in a hotel." I concur.

Thanks again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Just like Clock Work / Perfect in everyway!!!

Review submitted: April 28, 2011   Date of arrival: April 9, 2011

This was really the best condo I we have stayed at during any LV trip. The driving directions, entry into the complex and Condo went so smoothly (it was almost to hard to believe). The condo itself was very clean and well stock for our stay, needed nothing just unpacked our bags and went out and had a great time.
Seriously, if you are reading this review and considering to rent a condo in LV, this is the one to stay at. The price is right, the condo makes you feel as your at home, overall it's one of the best!!

Paul is a great guy to do business with, answered all questions and made sure everything went perfect for our stay.

My wife and I will be return...

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great place to stay

Review submitted: April 25, 2011   Date of arrival: April 15, 2011

We stayed over spring break and the location was perfect. The condo was very nicely furnished. The beds were really good. Very nice linens and towels. We would definitely stay at this property again. The complex was quiet and the condo itself was very comfortable. The owner was very accomodating. thanks again.

Recommended for: families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Very Beautiful

Review submitted: April 14, 2011   Date of arrival: April 11, 2011

My family and I were wowed at how beautiful this place was. The community was nice and quiet. It was everything that he said it was. Very clean & organized. Left menus of local restaurants if we wanted to eat out. The condo was well stocked with towels, blankets, soaps, pillows, dishes, etc. The owner was friendly and very helpful. He allowed time for any questions or concerns and was available if we needed him. This place was minutes to the strip, markets, & just anything you may need or want. We would defiantly stay there again. Very much recommend it.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

What a good surprise!

Review submitted: April 14, 2011   Date of arrival: March 31, 2011

The condo was just what we needed.
A family wedding mean't we needed good space and bathroom space.
We were so central and quiet in the complex.and with GPS, so easy to get around.
We made use of the hot tub and gym facilities, Very good , Kitchen great, appliances new....beds comfy.
Only one teeny fix needed....the plug in bathroom sink wouldn't stay up or open......but everything else was wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

beat my expectations!

Review submitted: March 23, 2011   Date of arrival: March 17, 2011

This Condo is very clean, well kept, and decorated. Easy access to any part of the strip. 5 to 10 min drive. Quiet. Very comfortable beds and furniture. The owner/manager was very friendly and helpful. He gave me directions over the phone and told me I could call his cell phone at any time if I had any problems. I did not have to call everything was in great order. If you want the excitement of the strip, but quiet when you want to relax, and you want to feel like you got a great bargin this is for you.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review