reviews for: listing #80943 - Crisfield, Maryland Condo rental

Waterfront condo with free boat slip
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  harbour light
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $100 - $225 /nt
    $550 - $1,000 /wk

sort by:

A GREAT getaway!!

Review submitted: August 14, 2012   Date of arrival: July 31, 2012

This is a lovely unit. You would never even know it's pet-friendly -- it is THAT nice! The balcony views of Tangier Sound are stunning !!
Crisfield is quiet -- not a whole lot to do there -- but the fish are biting right off the condo's docks and the pool is terrific!
The owner is responsive, reasonable and accomodating. Can't say enough good things about our stays in her unit!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Amazing!!

Review submitted: July 14, 2012   Date of arrival: June 28, 2012

This is my second time back to Barbara's condo, third trip to Crisfield. Her condo out does all the others at Harbour Lights, she is the kindest most amazing person to work with. Her condo really makes you feel at home and has more then you could need. The crabbing is always great, the pool is refreshing and the view is a slice of heaven..truely has become my favorite place to be, would give anything to go down every weekend!! Pure RELAXATION!!

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

A Most Wonderful Vacation

Review submitted: May 23, 2012   Date of arrival: May 12, 2012

This is a beautiful well appointed condo. It is a wonderful place to spend a relaxing vacation. We fished and crabbed right off the dock in front of the condo and caught both. In the evening it is very soothing to just sit on the terrace and watch the sunsets. This is the third time we have vacationed here and look forward to returning again. Barbara is a great owner to deal with. She is helpful in every way possible. Thanks Barbara. Carol, Jeff, Nana and Dar.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

A Most Wonderful Vacation

Review submitted: May 23, 2012   Date of arrival: May 12, 2012

This is a beautiful well appointed condo. It is a wonderful place to spend a relaxing vacation. We fished and crabbed right off the dock in front of the condo and caught both. In the evening it is very soothing to just sit on the terrace and watch the sunsets. This is the third time we have vacationed here and look forward to returning again. Barbara is a great owner to deal with. She is helpful in every way possible. Thanks Barbara. Carol, Jeff, Nana and Dar.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review