reviews for: listing #81293 - Haven Beach, New Jersey House rental

Beautiful Expanded Cape (Undamaged by SANDY)
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $275 - $350 /nt
    $1,500 - $3,800 /wk
    $1,500 - $5,555 /mth

sort by:

Perfect House and Location

Review submitted: March 7, 2014   Date of arrival: May 25, 2013

Great House and the BEST owner to deal with! My Family LOVES to stay here, quiet, very friendly neighbors and very close to the beach. Big house, very clean and large bedrooms! You have to see the Master Quite!!! Looking for a great LBI house, this is it!!! Have been here multiple times and can't wait to go back!!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The best "down the shore" vacation, ever! Awesome location!

Review submitted: September 24, 2012   Date of arrival: September 15, 2012

We loved the location of this beach rental. A short walk in the morning to see the oceanside sunrise and a short walk in the evening to see the bayside sunset - what a great bonus to see both!! This rental has a great outdoor space; private, peaceful and plenty of seating/lounging for families of all sizes. The outdoor shower was a big hit with my kids!! The rental is spacious, clean and charming. Great communication with the owner throughout the rental process - honest and reliable. In walking distance to Rita's, Nardi's, The Miseltoe and other shops. Looking to exercise? My husband biked to WaWa for the daily paper every morning and in the evening the whole family enjoyed a walk to the Skipper Dipper. This rental is a true home away from home experience. Great for families of all ages and size. Enough room to bring the Grandparents! Hope you love it as much as we did!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Shore house at its best

Review submitted: September 8, 2012   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

A wonderful shore house for ALL families. Great space, comfortable and clean and close to the beach. We love it here and we'll be back again next year.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Perfect LBI home for our extended family

Review submitted: July 26, 2012   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

Charming, comfortable, clean, spacious & in a perfect location. All of the modern amenities that you need for an enjoyable vacation.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

great family shore house, can accomodate so many!

Review submitted: November 26, 2010   Date of arrival: November 26, 2010

what a fantastic shore house! this house is large enough to fit 2 families, with every amenity of home. you really feel like you're an honored guest in a friend's home, not just a random shore rental. we have been there several years and are hoping to go again this summer!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review