reviews for: listing #813 - Belleair Beach, Florida Condo rental

Tranquility - luxury directly on the beach
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  2
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $675 - $885 /wk
    $1,950 - $2,200 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything you need!

Review submitted: September 15, 2013   Date of arrival: June 29, 2013

Wonderful vacation! Robin's condo has everything you need and is cute as can be. Thank you for allowing us to experience your amazing corner of the world! Caladesi Island was georgeous for kyaking, and we checked out the Florida Aquarium in Tampa. We had breakfast at Maggie Mae's but cooked most other meals at the condo.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Paradise for Newlyweds!

Review submitted: September 15, 2013   Date of arrival: June 15, 2013

Honestly a paradise for spending the first week of our marriage. We hope to return to your perfectly outfitted condo. Thanks so much!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Celebrating 25 years of marriage!

Review submitted: September 15, 2013   Date of arrival: June 8, 2013

Quiet place to spend out 25th wedding anniversary. Thanks for the hospitality, we would love to return!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Sunny, warm and beautiful!

Review submitted: September 15, 2013   Date of arrival: May 25, 2013

The weather was sunny, warm & beautiful. Thank you so much Robin! We really enjoyed the condo - its beautiful! We appreciate you letting us vacation in your home away from home. Our favorite time was sitting on the beach watching dolphins & singrays. We are sad to leave sunny and relaxing Florida!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Spoiled Rotten!

Review submitted: September 15, 2013   Date of arrival: March 1, 2013

Robin, you spoiled us rottten. Thank you for letting us share your beautiful place

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Beach and Condo

Review submitted: September 15, 2013   Date of arrival: February 1, 2013

Beautiful condo, well equipped, perfect for 2!
Some of the highpoints: walking on the beautiful, Jazz at the Biltmore Resort, Treasure Island, Sunken Gardens, Blue Jay baseball games, golfing and watching beatiful sunsets from the pool deck.
Thank you Robin

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome

Review submitted: September 15, 2013   Date of arrival: September 15, 2012

The weather was awesome. Our favorite adventure was the Serengeti Safari at Busch Gardens where we fed some hungry giraffes. We also went ot a Rays game.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

amazing getaway!

Review submitted: October 1, 2012   Date of arrival: April 21, 2012

this was absolutely the most wonderful place we could have picked for our week away alone.... only a few months after we were married. (12-24-2011) the weather was beautiful, the sunsets were breathtaking and she surf and turf food store was great!!! we will see you again in april.... love love loved it!! tracii and steve m

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with everyone. I am so glad you thouht is was beautiful here, and since the beach re-nourishment was completed in August it is even lovelier! We now have a longer beach and tons of gorgeous seashells! I'll look forward to having you back soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

By Far the Best!

Review submitted: September 17, 2012   Date of arrival: April 21, 2012

This place is by far the best maintained place! The pool & patio were so nice and the tiki huts are so cool! Everything you need is here! Couldn't ask for more when staying here! I'm sure you will hear from us in the future. We absolutely LOVED it here! Thanks so much for everything. Love from Canada

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Can't beat the view!

Review submitted: September 17, 2012   Date of arrival: September 30, 2011

Robin was so nice and accommodating. This is a great location for beach lovers & the pool is a plus for me. You can't beat the view. Will return for our wedding in October.
Chuck and Jean W.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Wonderful Remedy for Stress!

Review submitted: September 17, 2012   Date of arrival: September 24, 2011

"I ran away from home (Pittsburg, Pa) to rest and regroup. Tranquility was a wonderful remedy to my stress. I will be coming back! Thanks for all you do Robin!!" Tracy B. Pittsburg, Pa

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Love the Condo

Review submitted: September 17, 2012   Date of arrival: June 2, 2012

"We love the condo. Facilitites are clean, condo is well stocked and organized and the pool is amazing. We are ready to book for next year!" Larry & Diana

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Oasis

Review submitted: September 17, 2012   Date of arrival: June 11, 2012

"A wonderful oasis in this world that moves so quickly" Cathy & Jim Alexandria, Va

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a wonderful time!

Review submitted: June 11, 2012   Date of arrival: July 11, 2009

This was the perfect size for two people. The condo was great, you had everything we needed. The beach & pool were great. Watching the dolphins each morning was a great start to the day. We got to watch the sea turtles hatch (80 of them) We helped with the release of them into the ocean. They were prescious! We had a wonderful time!
Justin & Bethany

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Little Slice of Heaven

Review submitted: June 11, 2012   Date of arrival: January 3, 2011

The winter of 2009 was our first year in Belleair Beach. We rented condo 1W and immediately feel in love with the beauty of the Gulf and beach. The sunsets from our front window were breath taking!
The condo was well-organized and well-stocked. It had everything that you would need for a perfect stay. We were hooked!
The best part of our experience, however, were the people. How friendly and fun they were!
We hope to spend many winters in this " little slice of heaven".

Paul and Cheryl Chambersburg, PA

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A most relaxing stay

Review submitted: June 11, 2012   Date of arrival: April 4, 2011

My husband and I have been staying there for the past 5 years and look forward to our week vacation there each year. Robin, is very professional. She sends you an information letter giving directions, what amenities are available to you, a security lock access key code and always has the unit clean upon your arrival. The condo is completely equipped for your stay; from a air-conditioned king size bedroom to the 3 piece bath and the stocked kitchen. It has all you need for a great stay. The sunsets from your window are incredible. The view of the beach and the Gulf is amazing. You will definitely not be disappointed. We have never been. Thanks Robin; looking forward to next year.
Debbie
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada”

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Can't wait to return!!

Review submitted: June 9, 2012   Date of arrival: April 7, 2012

We stayed in this condo for two years now and can’t wait to return!! The condo is a perfect size for 2 people, kept extremely clean, well stocked and beautifully decorated. The beach chairs and the book exchange really came in handy. Being ground floor pool side ocean view is definitely a plus. The view of the sunsets and dolphins playing in the water were great!!! The beach is absolutely beautiful and was never crowded. We met quite a few other renters/owners and everyone really made us feel welcome. I can’t say enough nice things about your condo . . . we just love it!! Thank you Robin for sharing it with us and we’re definitely planning on returning!!

Regards,

Carrie and Eric

Clark, NJ

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Belleair Beach

Review submitted: July 2, 2011   Date of arrival: June 19, 2011

This may be an older building but the location is perfect. It is very well maintained and clean. Robin's condo is very comfortable with a great decor. This is a great place to relax, everyone we met here was very friendly.Looking forward to returning!

Recommended for: age 55+

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review