reviews for: listing #81344 - North Wildwood, New Jersey Condo rental

Absolutely Beautiful Bch Bl. O/view Condo
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $700 - $2,300 /wk

sort by:

Great vacation spot!

Review submitted: July 22, 2014   Date of arrival: July 12, 2014

This clean condo is so close to the boardwalk and beach! Right near rides, games and waterpark. A nice balcony to sit on to view Wildwood fireworks on Friday nights. Very nice to have a washer and dryer available in the condo and there are 3 nice size bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing Condo for famaly Vacations

Review submitted: July 15, 2014   Date of arrival: July 5, 2014

I just got back from a 1 week vacation with my wife, 2 kids and a couple of freinds and wanted to say that it was an amazing week. The condo is located literally 30 seconds of the beach and boardwalk. Everything is so close (amusement park, grocery store, restaurants, water slides). About the condo…it was just perfect…We had the chance of getting an early check-in. Everything was very nice and clean. All the little extras made the difference for us(TV in each room, garage, BBQ, deck and beach chairs). The hospitality was just amazing.

Thank you Kimberly!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Another Great Vacation at the Perfect Beach House!

Review submitted: May 20, 2014   Date of arrival: July 20, 2013

Once again we had another awesome vacation at our favorite beach house. As always the condo was clean and well maintained and the owners even updated the flooring in the dinning room with a beautiful hardwood floor that my wife loved and begged me to put in our house. My family and I absolutely love this house and look forward to coming back each year. .

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome family beach house!!!

Review submitted: January 11, 2014   Date of arrival: July 27, 2013

My family and I have been renting from Paul and Kim for several years. This year was our first year staying for two weeks!! This beach house is awesome. Well taken care of, steps from the beach and boardwalk, amazing views, spacious, very convenient location for families with small children and super fun for the whole family. If your looking for a great beach getaway or a week long vacation with your family this is the place to stay! Looking forward to our family vacation in 2014!!!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Beach House

Review submitted: January 10, 2014   Date of arrival: July 13, 2013

What a wonderful beach house for families to rent to have a beach vacation they will remember. My family of 4 had so much fun while being able to feel like we had not even left our own home. Clean, spacious and beach/boardwalk accessible...what more can you ask for! Thank you so much for a great week and would recommend this condo to anyone!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A fantastic place to spend the week at the beach

Review submitted: January 8, 2014   Date of arrival: August 10, 2013

This is the second year we've rented this condo, and you could not ask for anything more.. It is beautifully decorated, with all the amenities, and just a few steps from the beach. It is perfect for families, with lots of space, and a fantastic view of the fireworks display on Friday nights. We cannot wait to return for our next vacation!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautifully decorated beach getaway

Review submitted: August 14, 2012   Date of arrival: August 4, 2012

This condo was very nicely decorated, clean, and equipped with everything we needed for the week.. The location was very convenient to the boardwalk and beach. I would highly recommend this condo to everyone, and we look forward to going back again next year.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Another Great Vacation at The Perfect Beach House

Review submitted: July 28, 2012   Date of arrival: July 21, 2012

Once again my family and I had another amazing vacation at the Perfect Beach House. This year my wife and I brought our new 5 month old son with us who usually has trouble sleeping in new places but he had no problem sleeping in the condo so that shows that he loved it just as much as his parents.
We can't wait to come back again next year!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome Location & Condo

Review submitted: July 11, 2012   Date of arrival: July 2, 2012

Pleasant owners to deal especially on a last minute family vacation. The location of this condo was excellent for the 4th of July fireworks, beach and boardwalk. All the amenities this place comes with made our vacation very enjoyable. Never needed to get back in the car all week. The garage was perfect for two cars so no additional parking costs. The condo was warm, clean and very welcoming. Thank you for making our family vacation a memorable one. I highly recommend renting this condo.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent Experience and Stay!

Review submitted: June 28, 2012   Date of arrival: June 22, 2012

Our family can not say enough about our experience staying here! The location is steps away from the boardwalk and Morey's Pier with Ocean Oasis Water Park! Our teenage young adults enjoyed being so close to everything and enjoyed themselves as well! When we arrived we found this home very welcoming and warm! It's extremely spacious and open! Our experience with the owners, Kim and Paul, was fantastic! They are very friendly and personable as well as informative, detailed oritented and very accomodating from start to finish!

We would highly recommend their home if you have the opportunity to stay!

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Perfect Home Away Home!

Review submitted: June 5, 2012   Date of arrival: June 1, 2012

What a beautiful, fully equipped, clean, spacious and wonderful vacation beach house. It has all the luxuries of home but is even better b/c you are at the beach. My girlfriends and I had a wonderful time and would rent again in a second. The condo is so spacious and everyone had a comfortable bed to sleep in as well as having enough room for the blow beds and pull out couch to be utilized! Thank you so much for renting to us and we would recommend this condo to anyone that is looking for a clean, well maintained beach house!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Convert

Review submitted: August 22, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

you so much for renting your shore house to my family and I! We had such a great time and the house was perfect. We definitely would love to rent with you guys again for next year. We were wondering if you rent out your home for 2 weeks?
We definitely had such a great time and your shore home is beautiful. Had everything my family and I needed, we really look to vacationing again at your place. We hope every family can have as much fun as we did. I think I convinced my husband North Wildwood is definitely better then Ocean City. He is still hooked on Mack n Manco's pizza, but I think eventually he will like Sam's much better. LOL!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation at the Perfect Beach House

Review submitted: August 16, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

This really is the perfect beach house. From the moment we arrived my family and I loved it. The rooms are beautifully decorated and are much bigger in person then in the pictures. It's literally right near the boardwalk and offers a short walk to the beach, plus the deck gives you an amazing view of the Friday night Fireworks.
If you are looking for a place that is convenient, clean, and makes you feel like you are at home then I highly recommend staying at this condo, trust me you won't regret it and it will be one of the best vactions that you ever had.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Next Year

Review submitted: August 15, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

Thank you so much for renting your shore house to my family and I! We had such a great time and the house was perfect. We definitely would love to rent with you guys again for next year. We were wondering if you rent out your home for 2 weeks? Let me know, look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks again,
Jill

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

PERFECT Beach House

Review submitted: August 15, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

Well our vacation has come to end and it’s been a great week but I just had to Thank you and Paul once again for allowing Sue and I to rent your condo. It really is the PERFECT beach house and from the moment we arrived we loved it and felt completely at home and couldn’t have asked for better accommodations. Sue and I have been coming to Wildwood for years and we both agree that we have never stayed at place as nice as your condo. If you are willing to have us we would love to rent from you again next summer, so please let me know when your dates and rates for 2012 are available.

Thanks again!
Tom & Sue

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

PERFECT beach house

Review submitted: August 15, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

Well our vacation has come to end and it’s been a great week but I just had to Thank you and Paul once again for allowing Sue and I to rent your condo. It really is the PERFECT beach house and from the moment we arrived we loved it and felt completely at home and couldn’t have asked for better accommodations. Sue and I have been coming to Wildwood for years and we both agree that we have never stayed at place as nice as your condo. If you are willing to have us we would love to rent from you again next summer, so please let me know when your dates and rates for 2012 are available.

Thanks again!
Tom & Sue Kennedy

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Next Year

Review submitted: August 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

Thank you so much for renting your shore house to my family and I! We had such a great time and the house was perfect. We definitely would love to rent with you guys again for next year. We were wondering if you rent out your home for 2 weeks? Let me know, look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks again,
Jill

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Just checked in

Review submitted: August 8, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

Just wanted to let you know that we arrived safely and are all settled. I just had to email you and tell you that this place is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! We LOVE it, and it is even bigger in person then the pictures you have on-line. We already know we are going to have an awesome week.

Thanks again.

Tom

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Home Away From Home

Review submitted: July 25, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

Just wanted to say thanks and share with everyone... My family had an awesome time at the shore. The place was beautiful and CLEAN!!! The house had all the comforts of home...
The location was ideal. Really close to the boardwalk and the beach...I didn’t have to worry about my kids going on the board walk...and it wasn’t a hike just to get to the beach..
Everything is within walking distance..
If you're looking for a home-away from home feeling? I highly recommend this place..

Thanks
Di

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Home Away From Home

Review submitted: July 25, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

Just wanted to say thanks and share with everyone... My family had an awesome time at the shore. The place was beautiful and CLEAN!!! The house had all the comforts of home...
The location was ideal. Really close to the boardwalk and the beach...I didn’t have to worry about my kids going on the board walk...and it wasn’t a hike just to get to the beach..
Everything is within walking distance..
If you're looking for a home-away from home feeling? I highly recommend this place..

Thanks
Di

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 20, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

We had a great time! Your condo is beautiful, clean, and the location is great (especially with children). The layout worked great for my family. I am sure that you will have repeat renters!

Thank you for allowing us to stay in your home and we are looking forward to our visit next summer.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Time!!!

Review submitted: July 20, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

We had a great time! Your condo is beautiful, clean, and the location is great. The layout worked great for my family. I am sure that you will have repeat renters!

Thank you for allowing us to stay in your home and we are looking forward to our visit next summer.

Vanessa

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review