reviews for: listing #81353 - Fort Lauderdale, Florida Villa rental

Retro Mid-Century Modern Beachside Villas II
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $70 - $220 /nt
    $490 - $1,540 /wk
    $1,470 - $4,620 /mth

sort by:

Wonderful!!

Review submitted: July 31, 2012   Date of arrival: June 21, 2012

Me, my husband and 2 children 11 and 8 years old from Sweden, lived here for a month, the apartments were clean as well as the pool and garden.
Ashley "the manager" was awesome and very service minded.
3 minutes walk and you're on the beautiful beach.
We will certainly be back next year!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful!!

Review submitted: July 31, 2012   Date of arrival: June 21, 2012

Me, my husband and 2 children 11 and 8 years old from Sweden, lived here for a month, the apartments were clean as well as the pool and garden.
Ashley "the manager" was awesome and very service minded.
3 minutes walk and you're on the beautiful beach.
We will certainly be back next year!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great family villas'

Review submitted: July 12, 2012   Date of arrival: July 1, 2012

My husband, our daughter and our 4yr old grandson flew in from Peoria, IL.
Stayed a week (not long enough. It was very welcoming and charming. We were close to the beach, (walking distance). The pool was wonderful, always clean. We were only minutes away from everything. Ashley was so sweet. She made sure we had everything we needed. We just couldn't say enough. We will certainly be back next year!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Perfect place to stay!

Review submitted: July 8, 2011   Date of arrival: June 24, 2011

What a wonderful place to stay! Accommodations were perfect and the location couldn't have been better, literally a 5 min walk to the beaches.

Rick and Bo where fabulous, welcoming us on our arrival, giving a tour of the property and also letting us know what's around. We had some special needs and they were very accommodating and helpful. They made the trip just

We plan an annual trip to south Florida and from now on this is where we'll be staying. Would recommend staying here to everyone, it's really that good!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for the GREAT review. We really enjoy what we do and especially getting to know our guests that stay at Beachside Villas. Looking forward to seeing you and your friends next year.

Take care,

Bo and Rick

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect place to stay!

Review submitted: July 8, 2011   Date of arrival: June 24, 2011

What a wonderful place to stay! Accommodations were perfect, Rick and Bo where fabulous, welcoming us on our arrival, giving a tour of the property and also letting us know what's around. The location couldn't have been better either.

We plan an annual trip to south Florida and from now on this is where we'll be staying. Would recommend staying here to everyone, it's really that good!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Family Getaway!

Review submitted: April 5, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

We decided to get away for the weekend without going too far from home. The villa was clean, well kept, and looked exactly as displayed in the pictures. Bo was absolutely great, available as needed, and quick to respond to any inquiries. The beach was literally 2 blocks away and great for the family. This location exceeded our expectations. We would greatly recommend it and definitely return for another weekend away from Miami.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful family getaway!

Review submitted: April 5, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

We decided to get away for the weekend without going too far from home. The villa was clean, well kept, and looked exactly as displayed in the pictures. Bo was absolutely great, available as needed, and quick to respond to any inquiries. The beach was literally 2 blocks away and great for the family. This location exceeded our expectations. We would greatly recommend it and definitely return for another weekend away from Miami.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for the positive review. I enjoyed having you and your family as guests at Beachside Villas II and I hope to see you again in the near future.
Best to you and your family-Bo

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review