reviews for: listing #81391 - Orlando, Florida Villa rental

$89/nt: 7/24-8/21 Rachael Ray Recommended Home
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Venetian Bay
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $29 - $120 /nt
    $329 - $820 /wk
    $1,150 - $1,950 /mth

sort by:

Perfect place to spend vacation

Review submitted: June 1, 2014   Date of arrival: May 20, 2014

Nice and clean Villa. We enjoyed very much staying at Villa. Place is very quite if somebody really want to relax with their friends and family this is best place to stay. Best part is visitor's regulations is not complicated. And it is very nice to coordinate with Jane and Dennies also. They always gave quick reply with all the needed information. All parks are 15 to 20 mins away. all the departmental store is also nearer to the place. I would suggest this place to all my friends.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place to Stay!!

Review submitted: June 24, 2013   Date of arrival: March 16, 2013

This is the first time I have ever used a rental site to book my reservations. Jane and Dennis was so helpfull and so nice. My family and I had the best time and look forward to coming back and staying with them next year.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: We are looking forward to your stay in our beautiful vacation home next year!

Helpful votes: 12 / 12

 

Just Like the Resorts!!!!

Review submitted: June 18, 2013   Date of arrival: June 8, 2013

This was a great place to stay for a Walt Disney World Vacation. We had two adults and 7 children ages 10 and under. There was plenty of room for everyone to spread out. The townhouse was very clean and inviting. The villa was very safe and felt like a resort. The pool was amazing and there was a playground, pond, and sand volleyball. However, we spent most of our time at Disney World, which was close by. It took about 10-15 minutes depending on which park we went to. The villa was also convenient to grocery stores and restaurants. SAM's was right next door to the villa. We were able to load up on groceries for the week and get gas too!

The owners were very prompt and gave all the information we needed for our vacation. They were very thorough and kept in contact with us as we found our way there. When we come back, we will definitely stay here again. We had a wonderful vacation!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Dear Jan,

Thank you for your nice comments. We are so delight to hear that you had a wonderful vacation in our villa. We are looking forward to your coming back in the future.

Helpful votes: 12 / 12

 

A beautiful clean villa, the best

Review submitted: May 5, 2013   Date of arrival: April 24, 2013

The villa was very clean, have everything, the owners resolve any problem, quickly, a quiet place and beautiful, thanks to Jane and Dennis, I recommend the villa to everyone, I have plans to comeback soon, the attraction are very close, restaurant and supermarket too, if you want a perfect vacation this is the place to stay, special thanks to Louis.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your nice comments. Our maintenance guy Louis always tries his best whenever you need helps. We will continue to work hard to serve all of our guests. Please contact us next time when you plan your vacation in Disney/Orlando area.

Helpful votes: 12 / 12

 

Exceptional!

Review submitted: January 6, 2013   Date of arrival: December 26, 2012

The Villa was just as described and more.Very clean,spacious and staff available at anytime if needed.Property managers were extremely friendly and gave us a large amount of information about the city and maps.They offered finding anything we needed.Great rental for a great price!

Owners response: We always try our best to serve our guests. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 12 / 12

 

Great place to stay!!!!

Review submitted: September 15, 2012   Date of arrival: September 3, 2012

we stayed at this property for a week and we were more than happy , the place is very comfortable, clean and has everything we need , the resort is also very nice and safe, we loved the pool area. It is very close to all convenient stores, parks, restaurants... I can't say anything bad the place at all!
The communication with the owners always very fast and good.
Wee had a blessed time :)

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 17 / 18

 

Rockin' Good Time at Venetian Bay!

Review submitted: November 11, 2011   Date of arrival: September 28, 2011

My family and I had a wonderful time during our stay in Florida. The accomodations were quite nice. The condo was perfect for six adults, however if we had had children with us it would have been just as comfortable. Everyone at Venetian Bay were very friendly, helpful and made our stay that much more enjoyable. The grounds are very well manicured and the "boys" had a great time in the game room. The location is perfect for going to Disney and much more affordable than staying at a resort or hotel. The owners of this property were such a pleasure to work with and we were very happy with our choice. I had never booked with a vacation rental company before but I have to say that I would not hesistate to rent from these people again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your nice comments. We are looking forward to serving you and your friends/family next time!

Helpful votes: 17 / 17

 

Great vacation villa

Review submitted: August 24, 2011   Date of arrival: August 9, 2011

This vacation villa was great. My party and I enjoyed our stay at this vacation villa. The pool at the community was great, the people were friendly. The owners made the rental easy and were very helpful. The rooms at the home were very spacious and comfortable. The villa itself was very spacious and comfortable.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: We are so happy when our guests are 100% satisfied with our villa and our community. Customer satisfaction is always our #1 priority.

Helpful votes: 14 / 15

 

An extraordinary place to stay!

Review submitted: July 30, 2011   Date of arrival: June 30, 2011

After spending a great deal of time planning our trip to get our eight family members (six children ages 2-15) on a Disney vacation for the month of July, I found this rental. I could not be more pleased with the cost, service and kind attention given to us by Jane and Dennis. They could be reached easily anytime. The villa is beautiful; decorated nicely, clean and spacious. It is located very near to the large pool and clubhouse. The grounds are kept immaculate; always clean and beautifully groomed.
We enjoyed our stay so much that I considered investing into one of these properties in the future! You will not regret booking your stay here.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you for choosing our beautiful vacation home. We not only provide our guests with a nice and comfortable accommodation at a reasonable price, but also provide a timely and best service. We will be happy to help you for your investment in one of the properties in our gated resort community.

Helpful votes: 14 / 14

 

Home Away From Home

Review submitted: July 6, 2011   Date of arrival: June 24, 2011

WOW! That's all I can say. This townhome was absolutely perfect for my family of 5. From the pool to the volleyball court, this village was outstanding. It was close to all the hot spots, yet away from "hotel" row. It really made it feel like we were in our own "home away from home". The house was very well maintained and we so enjoyed our stay. If I go back to Kissimmee, I will certainly book with Jane and Dennis. Highly recommended!!!!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your nice comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in our villa as well as in our beautiful gated resort community. Customer satisfaction is always our first priority. You are more than welcome to come back to stay in our Vacation home next time when you plan your vacation in Disney/Orlando area.

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review