reviews for: listing #81558 - Mount Hood, Oregon Condo rental

Collins Lake #90 - Lakeview
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $115 - $370 /nt

sort by:

family and friends Feb 2012 ski trip

Review submitted: February 7, 2012   Date of arrival: February 3, 2012

Wow, what a great time we had at Collins lake resort, our guests really enjoyed the amenities as well! The warm outdoor pool and hot tub were so relaxing and very clean. Very easy to find just minutes from hwy 26 with tasty restaurants and mt store two blocks away, thanks so much, Daren and Ang

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very Nice

Review submitted: January 30, 2012   Date of arrival: January 3, 2012

We had a good time, really nice place.

Recommended for: families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Happy Snowboarders

Review submitted: May 6, 2011   Date of arrival: February 18, 2011

We rented this property for a long weekend trip to Mt Hood and had an amazing time. The property was clean and well equipped. It was spacious, it was comfortable, and it was better than expected. The location was great. The bathrooms were very clean. The hot tub and pool were just perfect after a long day of boarding. I would love to use this property again in the future - definitely a high recommendation.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Very nice place right in the heart of Government Camp.

Review submitted: May 6, 2011   Date of arrival: April 29, 2011

We had 6 adults (no kids) for two nights and this place was just perfect. Walking distance to bars and restaurants in Government Camp.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Condo

Review submitted: May 5, 2011   Date of arrival: February 15, 2011

Very clean, cozy, and convenient!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review