reviews for: listing #81622 - North Padre Island, Texas Condo rental

A beautiful beach view, steps to beach, 9303 Leeward Isles
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $105 - $145 /nt
    $675 - $850 /wk
    $900 - $2,000 /mth

sort by:

Excellent Vacation Rental

Review submitted: July 2, 2012   Date of arrival: June 22, 2012

Furnishings and location were excellent. Michelle is very helpful with regard to island activities as well(she is a resident). We will definitely be back next summer.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Thank you so much Billy God has really blessed us with great renters.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Romantic, yet perfect to bring the family back too

Review submitted: August 1, 2011   Date of arrival: March 12, 2011

Mathew loved the view from the balcony.His wife liked listening to the waves and birds. He kept commenting on how you can look out the sliding door to the beach as soon as you walk in, from the kitchen, the living room, and the dining room table. He said he had not expected such a clear beach view considering we were across the street and that they had more beach viewing with us then they had when they stayed at the Holiday Inn for twice the price. They were there for a night away form the kids, but will come back with the family.

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 

Great view of beach

Review submitted: July 12, 2011   Date of arrival: July 5, 2011

* Spacious condo with a great view of the beach with all the perks of home.. dishes, pots and pans, towels, beach stuff etc.

* It is on the 3rd level so it was some good exercise!

* The balcony has 2 comfy chairs to sit and relax after a great day at the beach and sit and listen to the music from holiday inn.

* The swimming pool at this location was a bit small but was nice and has a gazebo you can sit under for shade.

* Pets allowed with a deposit. It was nice to be able to bring them with us!

* The only con about this property would be that the laundry rooms washer and dryers are 2.00 each... and the washer did not work very well for us, maybe you will have better luck!

* Michelle is the most wonderful person to rent from. She was so helpful and friendly!

* We will for sure stay here again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for the kind review. I try hard to make sure all of our guests are happy. God has blessed us with great guests!

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 

a geat getaway place

Review submitted: June 15, 2011   Date of arrival: May 30, 2011

This place was perfect for my huband and three small children! Michelle was so nice and helped in accomidating us. OUr stay was awesome. We will deffinetly go back again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your kind review. I really like to make sure veryone had a great vacation.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review