reviews for: listing #81945 - North Conway, New Hampshire House rental

Beautiful Mountain Chalet
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Eidelweiss Village
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $120 - $180 /nt
    $700 - $1,200 /wk
    $2,500 - $3,500 /mth

sort by:

Great Home, Close to everything

Review submitted: June 6, 2013   Date of arrival: May 29, 2013

We decided on a week long White Mountains vacation back in the winter, and we were lucky enough to stumble upon this wonderful home. Clean, quiet, affordable, comfortable and perfect for our 2 1/2 year old son. Our friends with their 2 young children also came and stayed with us for the weekend. There was more than enough room for us all. The distance from all the local attractions was ideal. Only 5 minutes from the east side of the Kancamangus highway, 10-15 minutes to North Conway, 45 minutes from the Lincoln NH attractions and less than an hour to Mt Washington. It was really perfect for us and I could not be happier. I would recommend this home to anyone, and hope that we will be lucky enough to stay there again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great family spot

Review submitted: January 7, 2013   Date of arrival: December 28, 2012

Rental is ideally located near lots of attractions. Home neat and clean. Would definetly rent again

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

July vacation

Review submitted: July 10, 2012   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

Very nice and clean house. I'd like to own a house like this someday. Close to many attractions. Minutes to North Conway. If we get another opportunity to vacation in NH, I would do this house again. Owners were very nice and easy to deal with.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Nice big clean place!

Review submitted: March 22, 2012   Date of arrival: March 9, 2012

Nice big clean place - plenty of room for 8 people - nice mud room - big kitchen / living area. Comfortable king bed - you will have to make all of the beds - plenty of sheets to rummage through though.

Down side - no towels & no baking pans at all - plenty of dishes and enough pans

Enjoy! We sure did!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

My stay in North Conway

Review submitted: February 14, 2012   Date of arrival: February 10, 2012

The was exactly like pictures,was everything plus more,was just like being home.Will definately rent this again. Was a pleasure dealing with Alicia and Kate.

Thanks Again
Paula

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review