reviews for: listing #82098 - Fort Walton Beach, Florida Condo rental

"Sunset Cottages Unit 3C" or "Island Paradise" , Gulf Views!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Sunset Cottages
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $75 - $245 /nt
    $450 - $1,495 /wk
    $1,150 - $1,150 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome place to stay!

Review submitted: December 16, 2013   Date of arrival: September 8, 2013

Had a wonderful time on our stay at the Sunset Cottages. The unit was as described and fit our needs perfectly. The view was awesome and the beach even more so. The unit was well equipped with all that we needed on our stay. I like that beach towels were provided and there was a washer and dryer in the unit. Beautiful decor and the beds were quite comfortable. Would most certainly look at the availability of the unit if we are back in the Ft. Walton area again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Ready to come again!!

Review submitted: December 16, 2013   Date of arrival: October 10, 2013

Very nice condo. With the upstairs, our teenage daughter had privacy as well as my husband and I. Close enough to the beach we didn't mind the stroll. Great view on the balconies of the beach and ocean. Had a great time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A great time well spent with my entire family

Review submitted: December 16, 2013   Date of arrival: November 15, 2013

This was my second year renting from Kimberly Lang and I'm still happy! Our family rented 2 units and had such a fun time hanging out together. We'll be renting again next fall. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful sunsets!!

Review submitted: December 16, 2013   Date of arrival: November 13, 2013

We stayed in unit 3c for 6 nights. We had another couple with us. All of us were amazed with the view from our condo. It was fantastic. All the furnishings were very accommodating. We had a wonderful time walking on the beach when it wasn't to cool. It rained one day. We will definately be back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fun for all ages!!!

Review submitted: July 28, 2013   Date of arrival: June 12, 2013

We rented two condos, both clean and had everything we needed. Our ages ranged from 17 months to 95 yrs old and everyone enjoyed themselves! Would have been easier to have an elevator for my grandmother (but we knew it didn't have one going in) the company was upfront about everything and all was perfect. Big plus that the beach is only steps away!!! We wouldn't hesitate to use Kim Lang vacation rental properties again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Absolutely great condo!!

Review submitted: February 12, 2012   Date of arrival: June 21, 2001

Absolutely great condo!! It was more than we could've hoped for. Definately will be back. Our family really enjoyed and needed this time together. Thanks for everything!!
M. Jackson, Hermitage, Tennessee

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This was a great rental.

Review submitted: February 12, 2012   Date of arrival: March 15, 2011

This was a great rental. We will definatley be back, it was spacious and well equiped with everything we needed!
Valerie
Ga

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Pleasant Stay!

Review submitted: February 12, 2012   Date of arrival: August 3, 2009

This was a great rental. The condo was very nice and excellently equipped. As promised, the management had made a real effort to provide guests with everything needed for a pleasant stay. They took obvious pride in the property and providing a good experience. The only issue we had was difficutly connecting to the internet and they responded with assistance almost immediately. Booking the unit was easy and the terms reasonable. I would definitely rent again from Kim Lang.
D Hoffman, Knoxville, TN

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: January 4, 2010

This is our second stay at 3C and its our favorite! We are already planning our next trip back! Thanks again Kim for all your help :)

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Review submitted: July 27, 2009   Date of arrival: July 27, 2009

We are so happy that we chose to rent from Kim. We stayed in the Sunset Cottages & it was perfect. We had our family of 4 plus 2 grandparents. There was plenty of room for everyone to have their privacy yet all be together in one unit. The condo was so clean & decorated so pretty. We're already thinking about coming back next year!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review