reviews for: listing #82101 - Fort Walton Beach, Florida Condo rental

"Azure Unit 215" 4 bdrm, 3 bath Gulf Front w/ fabulous view!
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Okaloosa Island
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $190 - $430 /nt
    $995 - $2,814 /wk
    $1,500 - $1,500 /mth

sort by:

Wonderful Condo!

Review submitted: August 26, 2012   Date of arrival: August 3, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this unit. The view was unbelievable. The fact that they supplied beach toys, beach towels and cleaning products was a big plus. Definitely looking forward to next year!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing!

Review submitted: June 11, 2012   Date of arrival: May 12, 2012

This was the best experience we've ever had. The condo was just as described. It was very clean. You had everything you needed and the whole atmosphere from the moment you walk is so relaxing and of course especially when you walk out on the balcony and take in the breathtaking view of the ocean. You can't beat that! We definitly recommend this unit to all! Everyone was so helpful and very nice.
Thank you for a wonderful experience! We will definitly be back many times over!! :)

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Family Visit

Review submitted: August 11, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

We had a great time at this unit the last week of July, 2011. The unit is even more spacious than the photos imply and the unit was very clean. There were even beach towels and beach toys available to use. Kimberly made the entire rental process so easy. And there was no checking in at the lobby. We went directly to the unit and used a card key access code. Even though the unit is on a lower floor, it was very quiet. We saw dolphins swimming by every morning. I would recommend this unit to anyone visiting the beautiful Emerald Coast. I would also recommend taking advantage of the pontoon rentals in the area, packing a picnic lunch and cold beverages, and exploring the beautiful bay. We will definitely return.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 25, 2007   Date of arrival: October 25, 2007

Our condo was wonderful, and everyone was very helpful,would love to stay there again next october. A special thank you to the management company; we apperciate everything you did for us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 12, 2007   Date of arrival: October 12, 2007

We had a Great time! This condo was clean and perfect for our family. Loved the view from the balcony and the pools. The access to the beach is easy and the restaurants cross the street are very good. We also liked that the pier was so close. We Can not wait to return!! Thanks

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 2, 2007   Date of arrival: July 2, 2007

We visit the Emerald Waters of the Gulf 2-4 times a year from Ft. Morgan to PCB. We usually stay in different places each time to try new stuff. We loved the Condo and The Azure and see this as place to return to each year from now on!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 18, 2007   Date of arrival: May 18, 2007

This was our 1st trip with college friends with CHILDREN....we had a blast. The property is beautiful, kid friendly and the condo was roomy and comfy. The management company was AWESOME to deal with, made everything easy. Will definitely stay again, plan to make it a yearly trip.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 9, 2007   Date of arrival: January 9, 2007

This is the second time we have stayed in this beautiful unit at Azure. It is very clean and comfortable, with great furniture for families. We all have a place to sit when we are in the family room. We love the view from the room. We will try to stay here each time we visit Ft. Walton.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 3, 2006   Date of arrival: December 3, 2006

The condo was great, very clean. It worked very well for our family and the kids had a great time in the pool. Would stay here again if we come to Fort Walton Beach again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 28, 2006   Date of arrival: August 28, 2006

What an excellent accomodation and facility. Very clean, neat, and comfortable. The spray park was a big hit with the kids. Thank you !!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 27, 2006   Date of arrival: July 27, 2006

Great condo from front to back. Very comfortable and clean. We loved the deck which is expansive. Great views of the beautiful beach and pool. Elevator very close to room or you can use steps for quick access the beach. overall 7 thumbs up.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 21, 2006   Date of arrival: July 21, 2006

Everything was perfect - location, view, beach, pool, nice furniture & comfortable beds. We all had a wonderful week and can't wait to return.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 10, 2006   Date of arrival: July 10, 2006

We had a wonderful week! When sharing a space with another family, your never quite sure of how things will go. But we were all very comfortable and had everything we needed. We felt very much at home. The only drawback was not enough carts to haul belongings back and forth to condo/ car.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 20, 2006   Date of arrival: June 20, 2006

The condo was great and very roomy. The balcony was huge and had a beautiful view. The only negative was the fire alarm went off at 1 a.m. two nights in a row. Evidently they were still working out the kinks in their system. Other than that, everything was great and we would love to stay there again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review