reviews for: listing #82254 - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Condo rental

Spectacular 2 Br Ocean View-Newly Remodeled
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Myrtle Beach Resort
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $695 - $1,395 /wk
    $950 - $1,295 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Family from Ontario, Canada

Review submitted: September 3, 2012   Date of arrival: August 18, 2012

Thank you so much for the wonderful place. It is in a beautiful spot with the great sunrises each morning. Everything here was top notch. Our family had a great time. This was our first visit to Myrtle Beach and I'm sure it won't be our last. Thanks again & keep up the nice place.
Family from Ontario, Canada

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family from Webster, NY

Review submitted: September 3, 2012   Date of arrival: April 7, 2012

Whay a gorgeous Condo! This was the best vacation ever. We will be back next year. Thanks for letting us rent your condo.
Family from Webster, NY

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family Windsor, NY

Review submitted: September 3, 2012   Date of arrival: April 28, 2012

My family & I hada great week. The wheather was fantastic & the condo was beautiful! We will definately be coming back.
Family from Windsor, NY

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family From OHIO

Review submitted: September 3, 2012   Date of arrival: May 26, 2012

The First Day has been a blast & fun. I learned you have to put a lot of sunscreen on when you go out. We would go on a long walk every morning & evening. I love it here & an glad we got to come here. Thanks for letting us stay here. This condo is really nice & has a wonderful view. We got a ton of cool pictures. Collecting sea shells is fun because every shell is different. Also seeing jellyfish is coll.
Family from New Knoxville, Ohio

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family from Cookeville, TN

Review submitted: August 21, 2012   Date of arrival: June 2, 2012

We had many wonderful adventures while staying in your condo. On the rainy days we shopped and explored Pawley's Island. We found out what a sand flea was, saw a Sting Ray, we hoped was alive, net 2 crabs. On the sunny days we gathered shells and sand to decorate our homes with and met many lovely people on the beach. Our last day was spent on Pawley's Island where we met a man who fishes with just his head above the water and a lovely lady who lives there who gave us a shell only found on the Island.
The condo was a lovely place to come "home" to each night and we enjoyed all the extra special touches you have put into this place.
We will be back!
Family from Cookeville, TN

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family from Bogersville, TN

Review submitted: August 21, 2012   Date of arrival: June 9, 2012

Thank you for letting us rent your condo. It was very homey and clean. We really enjoyed it. It had everything that was needed.
Thanks Again.
Family from Bogersville, TN

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family from Indiana

Review submitted: August 21, 2012   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

The Weimers,
Thanks so much for renting out your condo to us. We had agreat visit! Your condo provided us with everything we needed and more. We loved the way it was organized and decorated, very pretty. Myrtle Beach Resort is a great family orientated place. Once again thanks for allowing us to stay in your condo for the week.
Family from Indiana

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family from Charolotte, NC

Review submitted: August 19, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

This by far has been our best Myrtle Beach vacation. The condo was great, and you have thought of everything. We didn't really need to leave the resort. We were very comfortable and relaxed and we enjoyed everything about the condo.
Thank you again, and we hope tpo rent again next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family from Venice FL

Review submitted: August 19, 2012   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

Today we are sad to be leaving here. We had a great family vacation an have really enjoyed ourselves. Your condo is perfect! So very nice & clean and well decorated. Thank you very much. We are glad we found you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family from West Virginia

Review submitted: August 19, 2012   Date of arrival: July 28, 2012

We had a wonderful week staying in your condo. We would definitely come back & stay again. Everything was perfect. We loved the view.
Thanks agin for the wonderful Vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family from Minerva, OH

Review submitted: August 19, 2012   Date of arrival: August 4, 2012

The Weimers,
Thank you for the use of your Condo. We had a wonderful visit to SC. Your condo was beautiful & very homey & clean. You have taken the extra steps to make the stay very comfortable. We look foward to staying again at your resort & condo.
Thanks again!
Family from Minerva, Ohio

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family from Plainfield, CT

Review submitted: August 19, 2012   Date of arrival: August 11, 2012

The Weimers,
We had a fantastic time at your Condo! You have definatley gone above & beyond and have truly exceeded expectations. This was our first trip to Myrtle Beach and we truly enjoyed ourselves. The view is amazing and the condo was clean, cozy & so close to everything. Thank you so much for renting to us! We hope to come back in the future.
Thanks again,
Family from CT

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review