reviews for: listing #82537 - Tucson, Arizona Townhome rental

Beautiful, Updated Townhome on Starr Pass
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Antelope Meadows HOA
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $80 - $125 /nt
    $560 - $630 /wk
    $2,000 - $2,800 /mth

sort by:

Starr Pass Condo

Review submitted: December 1, 2012   Date of arrival: November 2, 2012

Great accomodations and location. Lots of trails for Mtn biking and hiking without having to drive. Road biking routes in area. Close to downtown for restaurants.
Ideal spot for 2 couples. Golf course looked good. Looking forward to returning next year.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Pleased that you enjoyed your time in Tucson and my townhouse on Starr Pass. Looking forward to your return. Book your return either through vacationrentals.com #82537 or VRBO #367214.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

excellent

Review submitted: April 24, 2012   Date of arrival: April 10, 2012

This townhouse is absolutly wonderful. Warm amd welcoming. It did not feel like a rental rather like a friends. Close to everything you may want to do while in Tucson. There was much more space then we expected. We just loved it!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Everything you need for a good vacation in the sun

Review submitted: April 18, 2012   Date of arrival: February 26, 2012

We had a great stay. The townhouse is well equipped. We especially enjoyed being able to enjoy the back yard.

Recommended for: age 55+

Owners response: So pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to having you return in 2013.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A delightful experience!

Review submitted: February 28, 2012   Date of arrival: January 28, 2012

Beautiful place, great location...up and out of the smog of the city. 10 minutes to downtown. We enjoyed all the amenities especially the gas grill on the patio as the weather was perfect. Would highlt recommend!

Owners response: I am pleased that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. Thank you for your review. Len

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Townhouse Recommendation

Review submitted: November 29, 2011   Date of arrival: November 20, 2011

We rented this townhouse for Thanksgiving week and found it to be extremely well furnished, very comfortable and it exceeded our expectations. The townhouse is located by a great golf course with excellent dining facilities. We were close to downtown, shopping centers, and the community college. Not only will we return, but we would recommend this property without hesitation. We've stayed at several VRBO properties in the past and this townhouse was at the top of the list.
Sue and Jack

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review