reviews for: listing #82835 - Branson, Missouri House rental

Sage Tree Lodge
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Branson Canyon
  • sleeps  14
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $155 - $445 /nt

sort by:

Gorgeous Home!!

Review submitted: April 3, 2014   Date of arrival: March 25, 2014

Our Spring Break trip to Branson was made absolutely perfect with our stay at this beautiful home in Branson Canyon! Beth was great to work with, I had no hesitations at all after her quick responses to all of my emails and questions. She is a very gracious owner who has provided an awesome place to call home for a few days! It was sparkling clean and the decor was so tasteful. Nothing had been overlooked! Our breakfast each morning in the kitchen was made easy with everything needed to prepare any meal. The island was perfect for 6 teenagers to gather around! The floor plan of this home worked very well for us, with the two living areas it was great! The bedrooms are wonderful, having the two masters makes it perfect for more than one family! The screened in back porch is the ideal quiet spot for a morning cup of coffee, it also is decorated very lovely. Great laundry room with full size washer and dryer. And the fireplace made for such cozy times during a chilly Spring Break, we enjoyed it every evening! My deciding factor for renting this home was reading all the reviews, each one spoke of what a great person Beth was to work with! That is always so important to me when looking for a place to stay on vacation.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Last Minute Booking

Review submitted: March 16, 2014   Date of arrival: March 8, 2014

Booked this house last minute and not only did we get a great rate but got a great place to stay that was well appointed, very clean and had very comfortable beds! Would definitely stay again and highly recommend. Thanks Beth :)

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Relaxed & homey -- spotlessly clean!

Review submitted: March 12, 2014   Date of arrival: October 11, 2013

My family and some friends of ours rented the house for three nights while we were in town for the Silver Dollar City Church of Christ weekend. Four adults, plus 5 kids ranging from 8yrs to 14 yrs were super comfortable in this beautiful home.

We travel a lot - having logged more than 20 states and 8 countries in the past 5 years as a family -- and I travel more, adding another 10 states and 5 countries in the last year alone. When we travel we strongly prefer to stay in home rentals rather than hotels or resorts. Comparing this experience to dozens of others I can say several very positive things about Beth's house and the experience of renting from her:
== The house was even more spacious than the pictures can reveal.
== Everything was super clean!
== E-mails / documents / entire process was timely, clear and convenient.
== The kitchen was well appointed for a holiday rental.
== On a quiet street not too far from the reasons you come to Branson (15-20 minute scenic drive to our main destinations while in town - Silver Dollar City, the strip, restaurants, etc...)
== My kids loved the air-hockey table and the XBox
== Ceiling fans all worked great and were clean (a pet peeve of mine!)
== The house, and the family time it allowed, was my kids' favorite part of the trip.
== Nice covered porch
== The older kids stayed up one night in the upstairs living area playing video games and the house is quiet enough the adults were all able to go to bed downstairs without being disturbed.
== We will be back -- planning to stay in the same home at Christmas 2014!

I would definitely recommend this property to my friends and family --

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Sage Tree Lodge

Review submitted: January 6, 2014   Date of arrival: January 2, 2014

Just wanted to share our wonderful experience @ Sage Tree Lodge @ Hollister. The home is beautifully decorated, spacious & serine. We loved every minute of our stay even though our stay was cut short by inclement weather moving in, we didn't have any trouble marking our time w/loads of love, laughter and more great memories!
It meant so much for our family to be together to celebrate life, health and happiness @ a slower pace away from hectic work schedules, daily stress & chemo for our little seven yr. old granddaughter who has been in treatment for the last two and a half years.
When seeking a place for our family's Christmas get together I spoke w/ several about their home, location, accommodations ect. but Beth shared w/ us her home was built for "families", well that described our purpose for being @ Branson, to focus on "family time" we knew this was the place.
God is so powerful & we feel so blessed to have people put in our path like Beth & her home whom we would never have encountered, but our lives are certainly enriched & empowered by this wonderful experience @ Sage Tree Lodge.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beautifully furnished, clean home!

Review submitted: December 21, 2013   Date of arrival: December 12, 2013

Our family of 9 (4 married couples and a 2 year old) had a wonderful time in this beautiful home! It was so nicely decorated, and there was even a Christmas tree! There was plenty of comfortable seating for all of us, and a large and fully furnished kitchen that made it so convenient! The bedrooms were spacious, and the beds very comfortable! It's obvious that a lot of thought went into making this an outstanding place to vacation! Beth was so easy to work with, and we hope to stay here again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Sage Tree Lodge

Review submitted: October 20, 2013   Date of arrival: October 14, 2013

My husband and I recently had the pleasure of staying at this beautiful house for our vacation. The house was beautiful, the downstairs beds had pillow top mattresses and the sheets were cotton sateen. I can honestly say I have never been so comfortable while on vacation. Even though the house was huge I spent most of my time on the screened in patio. My first morning there I sat on the patio sipping my coffee, listening to the gentle rain, looking at the beautiful wooded lot and thanking God for providing the perfect moment. On arrival I could not figure out how to connect to the Wifi so I called Beth. She immediately answered and advised me to look on the welcome instructions. I had glanced at them upon arrival but overlooked the codes. I really appreciated her prompt and welcome help. I would recommend this house or any of Beth's properties to anyone including my family and friends.
Jay and Kaye

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Place!!!

Review submitted: September 25, 2013   Date of arrival: September 21, 2013

We stayed at Beth's house this past weekend and LOVED it! We had a group of 5 women on an overnight shopping trip and could not have picked a more perfect place to stay! The house was SO beautifully decorated, the beds were comfortable, the location was perfect for all Branson has to offer, and Beth had all the extras you could imagine! Next time I come to Branson I will definitely be getting in touch with Beth to use one of her properties. We were all so pleased!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fun with Friends

Review submitted: May 15, 2013   Date of arrival: May 7, 2013

I was impressed by the reviews so I decided to call Beth to see if her home was available, and I am so glad I did. Beth provided great service and was willing to answer all my questions and accommodate us in every way.

Since there were four couples, the Sage Tree Lodge was an excellent choice for us. The home was clean, beautifully decorated, and well maintained. The place is spacious and well stocked with everything imaginable. Everything was provided so we were able to cook our meals, grill on the patio, watch movies, and play games in the evenings. What a great way to relax and enjoy our time together with our friends!

Beth, it was great meeting you and we look forward to staying in your home the next time we visit Branson.

Linda H.

Owners response: Linda,
Thanks so much for staying with me!! It was a pleasure meeting you as well. Thanks for taking wonderful care of our home, that means so much to me!! I would love to have you stay in any of our homes, any time. It was fun to be able to show you our other properties, so the next time you are in Branson, you will know which home will work the best for your group!! God bless!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Perfect Getaway!

Review submitted: April 21, 2013   Date of arrival: April 19, 2013

Our family just returned and had a great time! The pictures do not do this property justice! We were very impressed and already trying to figure out another weekend to stay there soon!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Exellent house, great owner

Review submitted: April 10, 2013   Date of arrival: April 5, 2013

The house was absolutely amazing and we enjoyed it so much. Beth was so great to work with and the house had everything you could imagine and more. Thanks so much. Took a group of teenagers for a christian weekend and they had a blast. Plenty of room, cooked our own meals and played in the backyard. Couldn't ask for a better person to work with. Thanks Beth.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Amazing!!!

Review submitted: April 1, 2013   Date of arrival: March 23, 2013

Absolutely loved this home, just amazing!!! Everything was beautiful and luxurious: the spacious yard, patio, screened porch, the furniture, the decor, kitchen, two living areas. With all the games, movies, nature, and the clubhouse there is plenty of fun for all ages. Great location, close enough to everything the Branson area has to offer, but still in a quiet community. We rented this lodge as well as a cottage Beth also has for my husbands birthday. Our family had such a wonderful time. Beth was excellent to work with, I recommend you stay at Beth's properties, you'll be glad you did! Thanks for everything Beth!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Weekend Getaway

Review submitted: March 15, 2013   Date of arrival: March 1, 2013

Kudos to this magnificent home AND to its lovely owner, Beth. :) My husband & I and another couple took a weekend trip to Branson and had the pleasure of staying in the Sage Tree Lodge. It was far more space than we needed but due to the time-frame and some mis-communication on my part, Beth Hammond was so wonderful to offer this place in a way that met our budget and all I can say is WOW - what a luxury it was! Very clean, very beautiful, and oh so comfortable. We lit the Fireplace and with the snow falling outside, it was so cozy and quaint, even with all it's space. Everything inside is "top-notch" from floors, to furmiture, to bedding, to ceiling fans. Beth has thought of everything.....even batteries. Her property and her kindness blessed us immensly. We will definitley return to Sage Tree....we can't wait!
S & S, Russellville, AR

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Weekend Getaway

Review submitted: March 14, 2013   Date of arrival: March 1, 2013

Kudos to this magnificent home AND to its lovely owner, Beth. :)
My husband & I and another couple took a weekend trip to Branson and had the pleasure of staying in the Sage Tree Lodge. It was far more space than we needed but due to the timeframe and some mis-communication on my part, Beth Hammond was so wonderful to offer this place in a way that met our budget and all I can say is WOW - what a luxury it was! Very clean, very beautiful, and oh so comfortable. We lit the fireplace and with the snow falling outside, it was so cozy and quaint, even with all it's space. Everything inside is "top-notch" from floors, to furniture, to beddings, to ceiling fans. Beth has thought of everything....even batteries. Her property and her kindness blessed us immensly. We will definitely return to Sage Tree...we can't wait!

S & S Cole, Russellville, AR

Owners response: Thanks so much for staying with me!! You were such a blessing to work with. I would love to have you stay at any of our homes any time!! Hope to hear from you again soon!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Christmas Getaway

Review submitted: January 3, 2013   Date of arrival: December 26, 2012

Our family (6 adults, 1 college student and 5 students) had a wonderful time here! Beth was fantastic to work with! My father has MS and walks with a walker - having two main floor bedrooms, baths kitchen and living room were very helpful. The big screen TV in the mail living room also made a great place to watch movies as a family.

Kitchen is well stocked with very nice matching cookware and dishware - (we cooked for almost every meal during our stay). Shampoo and conditioner were provided in all the bathrooms - didn't expect that. There was also a great assortment of games for all ages as well as movies and video games (not to mention the air hockey table). My brother & I took a 90 minute walk on the trails one morning, which was great too.

We never did get up to the clubhouse, but did look in and saw a nice pool table. If you go during warmer times of the year, there is a very nice swimming pool too.

Can't say enough nice things about the place. Remote enough to feel like you're 'getting away from it all', but close enough to shopping and Branson that you could hop into town anytime you liked.

Our family has been meeting in Branson for years, usually staying at the Holiday Inn Express. We decided to try something different this year and were glad we did. We're already talking about going back again in the future.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Home away from home!!

Review submitted: October 30, 2012   Date of arrival: October 26, 2012

My family came together for a weekend in Branson and couldn't have asked for a better home away from home! The floor plan was perfect for us. The house was clean and everything that we could imagine needing was provided. The furnishings were beautiful and the beds were SO comfortable!! I enjoyed staying at your home so much and will absolutely stay there again next time that we're in Branson. Thank you so very much for providing such a comfortable and high quality home and sharing it with us! Greg & Judi

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Home Away From Home

Review submitted: October 25, 2012   Date of arrival: September 29, 2012

What a delight to live in a "Home Away From Home". This was our second visit to your "home" (in every sense of the word). Clean, spacious, organized, filled with amenities and close to the shows we came to see. The special care you take to make everyone comfortable. We will recommend it to anyone planning a trip to your wonderful city. Thank you, Beth, for having us share your "home".

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Sage Tree Lodge is great!

Review submitted: July 16, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

Sage Tree Lodge had everything that our extended family could want in a vacation rental. From the portable crib and high chair for the baby to the air hockey game for the "big kids," the house was well equipped for a variety of ages. It is beautifully decorated, but comfortable and welcoming for everyone from toddlers to grandparents. The location in Hollister is great--very close to the Landing and other Branson attractions, but still out of the town crowds and traffic. The zero entry pool is well maintained and the kids enjoyed the nearby play equipment. This was our second rental from Beth, and she was great to work with. I would highly recommend her houses to anyone who asks and look forward to renting from her again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Branson vacation

Review submitted: July 2, 2012   Date of arrival: June 10, 2012

We had a group of 8 adults from Muncie, Indiana. This was our first trip to the Branson, Missouri area, and we really enjoyed our stay at Sage Tree Lodge. It was clean and well-maintained, had ample room, and had everything we needed. Beth was very helpful, and her service was excellent (she even mailed us a pair of glasses left behind by one of our couples). If we ever return to Branson, we would definitely consider staying at the Sage Tree Lodge again. Thanks Beth!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Branson vacation

Review submitted: July 2, 2012   Date of arrival: June 10, 2012

We had a group of eight adults from Muncie, IN. This was our first trip to the Branson, MO. area, and we really enjoyed our stay at Sage Tree Lodge. The Lodge was clean and well-maintained, with ample room, nice furnishings, and everything we needed. In addition, Beth was excellent to work with, going above and beyond the "call of duty" (even mailing a pair of glasses left behind by one of our couples)--thanks Beth! If we ever return to Branson, we would definitely consider staying at the Sage Tree Lodge again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Time in Branson

Review submitted: June 5, 2012   Date of arrival: May 31, 2012

This was our first time staying at the Sage Tree Lodge. It was just the best experience ever! From booking the rental with Beth to closing the door when we left everthing was perfect! We had a group of 14 children and adults and everyone of us enjoy the home and amenities on the property. Beth provided great customer service and was always willing to quickly answer any questions we had before our stay. The home was beautiful and we all enjoyed our meals in the big kitchen and the great room. Everyone had their own space and never felt crowded. We will be back and the Sage Tree Lodge will be our home away from home once again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful home in Branson

Review submitted: June 4, 2012   Date of arrival: May 31, 2012

This was our first time renting a vacation home with Beth and I must say it was the best experience ever! The home was beautiful with everything you would ever need to enjoy your stay. The young people in our group loved the pool and playground. The air hockey table was a big hit along with the xbox and all the movies. The great room/ kitchen was where we ate all our meals and just sat around and visited with family. We will for sure rent from Beth again!

Recommended for: families with young children, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wow!

Review submitted: May 30, 2012   Date of arrival: May 28, 2012

Thanks Beth for a GREAT little family getaway! This home is gorgeous and provided every detail we needed to make this trip stress free. Everything in this home is very well planned and well maintained (even beautifully decorated). It even had a highchair and pack n play for our smallest child.We had lots of fun without even leaving the complex, at the pool and playground. We can't wait to find time to come again!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great Time!

Review submitted: May 20, 2012   Date of arrival: May 11, 2012

If you haven't rented from Beth, you should. Everything in the ad is so true and much more. Great location, the lake is just down the street and the Branson strip is minutes away. Swimming pool was open when most places don't open their pool until Memorial Day. The house was spectacular, clean, and well decorated. The huge upstairs family room is great for kids with the 55 inch flat screen tv, blue ray, and Xbox. Every bedroom has a flat screen tv. The neighborhood is very peaceful. We really enjoyed sitting out on the back porch in the eveinings cooking on the grill. Lots of rabbits to watch in the yard. I would highly recommend this property but especially renting from Beth as she is so easy to work with and does what she says she is going to do. Thank you so much.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Amazing!!!

Review submitted: April 23, 2012   Date of arrival: April 20, 2012

This home was absolutely breathtaking. The pictures do not do it justice. Our experience with Beth was a great one. She is a real sweetheart who has an eye for detail and gives her customers only the best. The house is loaded with everything you will need for your home away from home. My kids were occupied for hours playing air hockey. We will stay here again!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Family trip from England

Review submitted: April 22, 2012   Date of arrival: April 4, 2012

We brought our relatives visiting from England to Branson. We had a large group ranging in ages from 8-78. This home was just amazing, plenty of privacy yet great common area. Beautiful decor and hi tech washer and dryer. Everything you can need is there. Would love to stay longer but do plan to return with other family!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

After Easter Getaway

Review submitted: April 19, 2012   Date of arrival: April 13, 2012

We stayed at the Sage Tree Lodge recently for a long weekend. If anything, the house was better than advertised. Everything from the furnishings to the kitchen utensils was top end, spotless and well maintained. Beth was great to work with and if we return to the Branson area we'll be contacting her again for accommodations.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great home and great service

Review submitted: March 24, 2012   Date of arrival: March 20, 2012

Beth went out of her way to answer all of our questions and made the process of booking her house at the last minute smooth. The house was spotless and exactly as described. The weather did not cooperate with us much so we ended up spending more time in the house than we had planned. It was nice to have plenty of room for our two families of four. No one had any complaints about the house and I'd definitely book Beth's home again the next time I visit Branson.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Spring Break with Grandson

Review submitted: March 24, 2012   Date of arrival: March 13, 2012

Perfect for one day drive from Dallas area. The attention to detail Beth exhibits to insure your stay is worry free is great. We came with another couple and our 11 year old grandson. Played golf at John Daly's Murder Rock which is only ten minutes away. Silver Dollar City is great to take kids. House is well decorted and the Air Hockey game got a lot of use with my grandson.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

ARK-LA Family Reunion - Perfect Accommodations

Review submitted: December 29, 2011   Date of arrival: October 28, 2011

Our family from Arkansas and Louisiana rented this house for a mini family reunion. Everyone was extemely please with the house and the overall accommodations. Beth thought of everything!!! We had a wonderful time and will definitely rent this house again! It was perfect!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful home for an Amazing Getaway weekend

Review submitted: December 22, 2011   Date of arrival: December 2, 2011

This home is so beautiful, the pictures do not do it justice! And Beth had it decorated wonderfully for the holidays. We spent the weekend there with our kids and some friends and their family and had such a relaxing and fun time. The house is stocked with everything you could possibly need or want for a getaway including video games, board games and large flat screen TVs on both levels. The air hockey table was an added bonus. I highly recommend staying here.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Thanksgiving in Branson!!

Review submitted: November 30, 2011   Date of arrival: November 23, 2011

This was our first time in this home though we had rented Beth's 4 bedroom home several times! This home was even more beautiful! It has so much to offer! You feel like you are living in luxury while being comfortable like you are at home! We rented two homes on the same street though all the kids wanted to hang at our house with the air hockey table and kiect game system! We were able to cook Thanksgiving dinner without any problems because the kitchen had everything! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this home or any property of Beth's! She is just a phone call away for any need you have! Thanks Beth! We will be calling you again!

P.S. We made memories! Thanks!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

PERFECTION PLUS

Review submitted: October 18, 2011   Date of arrival: October 8, 2011

"A home away from home". What a joy to share your exceptional home. Every amenity was thought of. Cooking in the spacious kitchen was a delight. The home was spotless. Driving to the fabulous shows, shopping and golfing was easy and quite fast. We especially loved the College of the Ozarks. Beth, you took the hassle out of traveling. We look forward to working with you again. We will certainly recommend your home to our friends.
"Travel not only stirs the blood...It also gives strength to the spirit" Our spirits were raised. Thank you and blessings to you Beth.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful Vacation Home!!!!

Review submitted: August 26, 2011   Date of arrival: August 15, 2011

We stayed here with my Cousin and family, they have 2 teenagers, so the x-box Kinect, movies, & games came in really handy, this brand new home is beautifully decorated, very spacious with everything you need and more. Lovely community pool & clubhouse. This is the second time we've stayed in one of Beth's homes, each one is as beautiful as the next. We'll definitely be back!!! Thanks again Beth!!!

Mick,Cherokee Village, AR.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Everything we wanted and More

Review submitted: August 17, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

My family and I stay at this wonderful unit for several days around the end of July this year. What a great time. Everything about this home was first class. The accommodations were very clean and spacious. With an extended family of 12 we were worried about having enough space but the size and layout of this home we had no problems and everyone got along great! The owner has gone to great details to ensure we had everything we needed to fill right at home. I look forward to going back to Branson Canyon in the near future.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful home - beautiful owner!

Review submitted: August 16, 2011   Date of arrival: July 20, 2011

If you're looking for a gorgeous home for vacation -- THIS IS IT! My family (14 of us) stayed in this home and ALL of us loved it. Beth, the owner, thought of everything - serious! Each bathroom had matching shampoo/conditioner - just an extra thought!

Everything was supplied - games/kitchen TOTALLY stocked and home beautifully decorated. This owner was also amazing to work with. I have 4 adult children and we all were amazed and wanted to stay longer! :) I also have military children, some scattered about, so this was a great place for us to make memories - loved it!

Thank you Beth for this opportunity - we've recommended you to our friends and will definitely look you up again.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect getaway...beautiful home!!

Review submitted: June 27, 2011   Date of arrival: June 16, 2011

Beth,
Thank you for sharing your beautiful new home. Everything was perfect. This home is perfect for a large crowd, though we thoroughly enjoyed it with only four of us. It is decorated nicely and has everything you would need. We look forward to staying with you again. My kids really enjoyed the air hockey table!
As always, thank you for your hospitality!
Sincerely,
Robin
Benton, AR.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Beautiful Home

Review submitted: June 26, 2011   Date of arrival: June 19, 2011

This home provided everything you could need or want on vacation. The kitchen was fully stocked, the bathrooms included what you needed and many extras throughout the home such as X-Box Kinect, movies and games. We had 7 adults and 5 children, we all loved the home. Perfect spot in Branson away from the busy Hwy 76 but not to far from all the attractions. Kids also loved the pool that was right up the hill along with the wonderful club house. Beth was a pleasure to work with, she responded in a very timely manner with any questions we had. Thanks Beth for sharing with us your beautiful home we love your decorating and look forward to visiting here again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beautiful new property...

Review submitted: June 18, 2011   Date of arrival: June 12, 2011

We found this to be a perfect spot for our golf outing. Our group consisted of five couples and all were accommodated comfortably. The large island in the kitchen proved to be the perfect gathering spot. The rental property is located in a nice subdivision with a community pool. It is within 15 minutes of anything you might want to do in Branson. I can highly recommend this to anyone planning a trip to Branson.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

You will not be dissappointed! Lovely home!

Review submitted: June 14, 2011   Date of arrival: June 3, 2011

I was extremely pleased with the cleanliness and location of this home. It was far more than we expected. It had everything you could want. Well stocked with all kitchen supplies, grill, patio furniture, games, dvd's, air hockey, washer and dryer, shampoo, towels, laundry soap etc, etc. I was so pleased with her customer service that if we come back to that location again, I will not hesitate to stay there again. I would highly recommend this home. It was decorated beautifully too! It even had a nice pool right up the road. Also very close to all the fun of Branson. Definitely a home away from home!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

wonderful

Review submitted: June 13, 2011   Date of arrival: June 9, 2011

My whole family (from aunts/uncles to cousins and some friends) stayed in this house from 6/9/11-6/12/11. This house was everthing we wanted and more! It couldn't have been any better. The decorations in the house were gorgeous as well as the house itself. The house had all the cooking appliances we needed and enough plates to use. Having the Kinect in the home was something that was veryyyyy useful expecially with the kids (who loved every minute of it). Beth was awesome and quick to respond!

Branson Strip was only 10 minutes away which was far enough but still close enough to where we wanted to be! The grocery store was only 5 minutes away which was great because we had to take a couple trips there!

Next time we go to Branson we will definately be staying in this home again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review